Home  >  Reviews
4.6 5 6670

Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***l
April 27, 2023
Six days from NJ to ND, not too bad, with a Saturday and a Sunday in there too! Yes, the packaging looks pretty sparse, but this thing got here without a scratch or a dent! AND IT IS AMAZING! RIGHT OUT OF THE BOX! I've paid tons more for a guitar, that had to be "set up" before it played well, sometimes, to play it at all. Not this one! I tuned it up, threw one of my favorite vintage straps on it, plugged in my Fender Mustang Head Phone Amp, grabbed the Bose wireless and got BUSY... I played ...
May 06, 2023
I came back! I've had my GTL for just over a week now, played it more than any new guitar within that time frame, and now I can point out a few issues. Even if I could, it still gets 5 BIG stars, so read on about my nit-picking. I saw a couple of reviews that said the frets were rough, or gritty. Here's what I found out: These strings are a few notches below average (the price of this thing is a bunch of notches below, don't forget) they don't stay in tune well. Back to that fret issue, these st ...
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By EC
April 27, 2023
This was the least expensive case for a Stratocaster that I could find. It's pretty lightweight construction, probably not much wood, but it's good enough to protect the instrument from bumps, knocks, and small drops. Should fit just about any standard stratocaster. Perfectly suitable for my inexpensive Indonesian Stratocaster. You'll likely want to get something sturdier for a high dollar guitar. I would buy this case again for a sub $700 strat.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By C***l
April 13, 2023
Arrived perfectly within days of the order! Totally happy with being my 3rd Glarry bass and not my last!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***o
April 10, 2023
Guitar strap pin fell out mid jam session, less than a month after I purchased it. Took extra special care of this new guitar too, never left the case unless it was being played or set up. Customer service gets a zero stars for trying to remedy the situation by telling me to GLUE it back in! Not acceptable. Apparently all Glarry guitar strap pins are the buyers issue and need to be glued in at the owner's expense, where is the quality control anymore!?
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll contact you soon.Glarry

April 15, 2023
After speaking with customer service, they helped resolve the issue. I would increase my rating to 5 stars if I could.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By A***n
April 10, 2023
The box came beat up but everything was fine not sure if it was supposed to come with the shoulder strap but mine didn't come with one
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By A***k
April 09, 2023
I bought this bass as something to mess around with as I'm mainly a guitar player. The fit and finish was good, especially for the price. The setup was decent with good action though I did have to loosen the truss rod just a little. The stock pickups don't even sound too bad. I don't really see a need to replace them. I have no complaints and would recommend this to anyone looking for a decent bass at a super low price.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By A***s
April 07, 2023
Sent wrong bass. I ordered sunset and received burley wood
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused and want to thank you for your support of the Glarry. We have reported your issue to our Logistics Department and are taking steps to ensure that such incidents do not happen again in the future. We'll contract you soon. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By G***n
April 07, 2023
I love my Glarrys. I have 2 now and bought a 3rd for a friend so they could get back into guitar. Owning a Glarry means you'll need to learn a little bit about guitars...like "how to adjust a truss rod" to your preference (turn a screw), and maybe an intonation of a string (turn a screw while on a tuner), or maybe the nut needs a little bit of graphite for smooth string movement (add graphite powder). If you're looking for a perfectly-set-up guitar that's been looked at by 5 people an ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Black White
By C***n
April 06, 2023
The Acton impressed me along with the fretwork. I tuned it and the intonation is on and with no buzzing frets. I will be upgrading the Pickups. I feel very good about Glarry Guitars right now!!
April 20, 2023
In all her glorry, phase 1.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By C***n
April 06, 2023
As with this other Guitar I purchased in the same order: The Acton impressed me along with the fretwork. I tuned it and the intonation is on and with no buzzing frets. I will be upgrading the Pickups. Thank you people at Glarry!!
April 06, 2023
I bought 2 Guitars on one order: The Action impressed me along with the fretwork. I tuned it and the intonation is on and with no buzzing frets. I will be upgrading the Pickups. Thank you people at Glarry!!
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By P***y
April 06, 2023
The quality of the violin is pretty good. However, some accessories are low in quality like the bow rosin, and the fine-tuning screws. Overall sound quality is excellent. You should change the low-quality rosin and add some high-quality at least.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By J***e
April 06, 2023
It was actually very difficult working with this company. This was my first time using as well. Bought violin to send to nephew in Louisiana for 10th. Birthday. Item arrived scratched, missing 2 screws, and missing a string. Took several days for contact back and first contact they only offered a $15 refund and said to take to a shop to fix. Very un impressed by the hospitality of the company. Will not be using again.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes.For any further questions or concerns, please contact our customer service at [email protected]. We are always here to assist you and appreciate your continued support. Glarry

Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By J***d
April 02, 2023
This is my second Glarry 5 string Bass. The necknonbthe jazz is a little wider than my other 5 string. I love everything about it. My only disappointment is the gain from the pickups, they are about 15db quieter than my Percission basses. I can compensate for that, but a disappointment anyway.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By T***s
March 31, 2023
Amazing! Quality was a lot better than anything I expected compared to price. Plays just fine and has held tuning. Amp works perfect.
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By B***r
March 29, 2023
Hello, My name is Billy Vaughn Sr from the Shining Force band. I bought this bass guitars and received it over the weekend. This item was awesome. The craftsmanship and quality for a bass guitar that is reasonably prices is just unique and very well crafted. I opened the box it cam in and when I saw the paint job its was fabulous and the quality was well worth the money. I took it to band practice and we plugged it in and it sounded great. The knobs and strings were perfect. I would highly recom ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By C***n
March 26, 2023
I did plenty of street recording with this guitar. I need another one because it got water damage from condensation in a car. I have a GST SSS with mod pickups. I am going to get a GST HSS also.
April 07, 2023
I did plenty of street recording with this guitar. I need another one because it got water damage from condensation in a car. I have a GST SSS with mod pickups. I am going to get a GST HSS also.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By L***y
March 24, 2023
1. Support: Thank you after sales CS for the quick response in verifying the shipping address and getting my order delivered. 2. Shipping: Shipping was fast. The Bass combo was packaged well in a Styrofoam form fitting within the shipping box. But there still managed to be a huge hole gashed in it. Thankfully in the area of the accessories. Glarry packaged well. Something went wrong along the way. 3. The Good: Everything electronic worked. No loose parts. The fit and finish was astounding at t ...
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By K***s
October 09, 2023
arrived in 5 days, the amp in 3. seems in perfect condition no fret buzz holds tuning ( for 2 days) I haven't really completely set it up yet the volume and tone knobs seem to be more effective in the forward pickup. I'm happy with it , haven't played in years and allows me to see if I can get back into it inexpensively I can upgrade this or buy something different down the line.Like i have seen in reviews it is very light but not too neck heavy. these are my Glarrys they were fun to customize, ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***t
March 08, 2023
My second GTL purchase. I bought it with sole purpose of making it into an instrument that didn't exist here. Using parts from a less-than-perfect 36-inch kids bass, I crafted a GTL bass. Surprisingly easy with a few mods. Should get a few fun double takes at the next jam session.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By J***e
March 01, 2023
This asctioustc bass from glarry is my fourth gutiar ot is amazing well worth the money perfect sound i will be buying more gutiars from Glarry
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By J***f
February 23, 2023
Bang for the Buck! Even my son stood in amazement of this guitar. lol My 3 year old got to play it before me. lol I have been playing guitar for eight years. I got this bass because I wanted something cheap to bang around and record with. I was not expecting this quality of instrument. There is no battery port, so it will use phantom power of whatever you plug it in to. If you are running into a front of house system, you may want to invest in a driver pedal get that push. I ran it thr ...
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By M***n
February 20, 2023
Man what a nice looking bass! Glarry's quality control is improving drastically. I got this in today and did a quick inspection. The frets edges were the smoothest I've felt on any Glarry bass so far. The finish was perfect. Another thing I checked was the area where the neck meets the body. Sometimes there are spaces where it does not fit well. This was not the case here! It fit perfectly. The fret-board looks and feels very nice. The only cons are mainly the gig bag and accessories. The bag ...
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By R***b
February 13, 2023
This is my third base from glarry. Every couple year I upgrade. The burning fire bass is a hit. Not only dies it look good it plays good. No setup needed out the box.just tined it up and awesomeness happened!Glarrys customer service is awesome as well. Ordered the burning fire guitar by mistake contracted them and they went above and beyond to send the bass o wanted to order.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By M***s
February 08, 2023
Awesome looking guitar no dings or scratches. Everything is all packed together in one box. Shipping was fast. My kid is going to love this
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By K***n
February 06, 2023
Rather nice and REALLY EASY TO ASSEMBLE !!!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By M***a
January 31, 2023
all it needed was to be tuned up perfect for a student or just passing it in the room with friends but it being advertised as a student-based guitar it really should have came with a tuner other than that Plug and Play enjoy
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By M***a
January 31, 2023
immediately upon touching control knobs fell off little super glue problem solved and with a little adjustment it plays pretty good extremely neck heavy but all in all a good student bass they should have threw in a tuner being it's a student guitar but we'll buy again
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By T***h
January 27, 2023
Excellent guitar for the price! Plays very well. Sounds like a Tele. Had a local luthier smooth the sides of the frets. Plays a well as my American California Stratocaster.
Glarry Latin Percussion 13" & 14" Timbales Drum Set with Stand and Cowbell Golden Black
By G***n
January 25, 2023
Came in as expected. Was not disappointed, I fact was every surprised on how we'll build the kit is. The stand every solid, sound is great. Very satisfied!
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 >