Home  >  Reviews
4.6 5 6670

Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By E***n
November 28, 2023
Glarry "GV102 4/4 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin Matte" Photo: Copyright © 2023 Erika Autumn
Glarry GIB Active 6-String Bass Guitar with Upgraded Electronics Black White
By K***n
November 25, 2023
It works great. After a bit of tuning of course, I love the look, the sound, and the feel of it, the only criticisms that i have with it is there is a small defect on the side of the neck where the fretboard and the neck meet, but it is hard to notice and doesn't effect the playing any, so over all its a great Bass for a great price, and it comes with a few things you need too!
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By T***B
November 24, 2023
Amazing! Perfect Gift!
Glarry Latin Percussion 13" & 14" Timbales Drum Set with Stand and Cowbell Golden Black
By A***n
November 16, 2023
I have order 2 time from Glarry once a bass guitar and once for these Timbales Drum set bothe times was a very satisfying experience.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By S***e
November 14, 2023
I purchased the guitar in hopes on learning how to play it, and I can definitely say it worth it. Everything about it is amazing
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By R***z
November 14, 2023
La guitarra es exelente para practicar y el equipo completo la Madera es ligera y fragil Color negro
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By B***F
October 30, 2023
Absolutely satisfied with my purchase. Definitely worth purchasing for sure, especially if you're a beginner. This Alto Saxophone has great tone and sounds great. I placed my order with express delivery and got it within the giving time frame it said it was supposed to come to me and received it on time and a bit earlier than the expected which is another plus! The case came with everything listed, nothing missing and everything works as it should. Definitely shouldn't have to buy new reeds for ...
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By J***k
October 26, 2023
Cool! Totally in line with my aesthetic! so beautiful!
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By H***h
October 26, 2023
BEAUTIFUL!!! My daughter loves it. Hope it can accompany her to improve her playing skills.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By M***s
October 26, 2023
White is really special! Stand out in violin lessons. very beautiful.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By S***e
October 26, 2023
Perfect violin!
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By N***B
October 24, 2023
Very beautiful violin! I haven't tried it yet, but the finish is smooth and worth the price.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By C***n
October 24, 2023
The packaging is very good, the cello is beautiful and the bag is very durable. I'm surprised! like it.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By M***o
October 19, 2023
Very good value for money, everything is in perfect condition.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By C***n
October 07, 2023
It is impressive, playing so well and sounding like a $200+ instrument. After I dropped in some different pickups I have come up to the conclusion that this guitar can keep up with $400 guitars with ease!!
October 12, 2023
It is impressive, playing so well and sounding like a $200+ instrument. After I dropped in some different pickups I have come up to the conclusion that this guitar can keep up with $400 guitars with ease!! *$400-$800 Version
Glarry GIB Active 6-String Bass Guitar with Upgraded Electronics Black White
By E***t
October 05, 2023
Wasn't sure what to expect from a 139 6 string bass but i honestly am impressed so great out of the box preamp is ok and strings are relatively bright i definitely will be restringing and possibly switching out preamp but overall this bass feels good and plays good I'd definitely gig with this one will be buying another one and getting a 5 string version
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By R***e
October 05, 2023
AS SHOWN IN THE ATTACHED PICTURE ONE OF THE KEYS OF THE SAXOPHONE IS MALFUNCTIONING.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. Glarry

Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By C***s
October 01, 2023
When I saw the specs on this bass, I had to buy it, I am glad I did. It has great tone, especially for such a small scale. Once I did a setup on it (file the nut, adjust the bridge, adjust the truss rod, and dressed the fret ends), It plays like butter. There was a little too much hum from the pickups, but once I shielded the cavity on the back, it's dead silent. The Mahogany body, Maple neck, and Rosewood fretboard make for a great bass. If you know how to do a proper setup, this is a great buy ...
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By E***o
September 29, 2023
Fretless board missing dot on "fret" no. 3
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll contact you soon.

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By D***g
September 28, 2023
10 Stars, this is amazing. Faster than expected delivery, incredibly beautiful looking and sounding. Start out the box very little tuning needed. Incredible. Buy this . You will love it. Thank you Glarry for making such a wonderful product and keeping it affordable.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By L***g
September 27, 2023
My 13 years boy enjoy his violin. Better than I expected.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By B***n
September 27, 2023
My 13 years boy enjoy his violin. Better than I expected.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By A***e
September 27, 2023
It was everything we were looking for.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By S***h
September 27, 2023
Can't wait to learn how to play it! It's so beautiful!
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By Z***f
September 26, 2023
Great quality for a beginner. My daughter loves it,and use it everyday. She even use it and prefer it over the school orchestra one ($300 kind) her music teacher was very surprised when i told her the price.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By R***s
September 26, 2023
I was pleasantly surprised by this cello. It was a great price, and while it obviously is made in China or whatnot, it has a great sound.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By C***n
September 25, 2023
This a professional quality instrument, not a toy. Don't be fooled by the price. This isn't a toy or cheaply made instrument. I recoded with it right out of the box and it a professional quality, wonderful sounding, easily played, and responsive instrument that is set up nicely with no issues. I like the fact it doesn't way a ton and it has a beautiful natural finish I probably will upgrade the nut to a graphite one sometime but that's all the mods it needs and that's just a personal preferenc ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By s***l
September 25, 2023
I have always wanted to learn how to play a guitar, and I figured the best way to start was with a four-string bass so that I wouldn't get too overwhelmed with the six-string equivalent. I'm not a flashy guy so I figured the natural wood appearance would best suit my personality. The price point was fantastic (surprising, actually), which made me think I would compromise on quality. Again, I am a beginner and don't know much about what is good quality and what isn't. All of that being written, I ...
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 >