Home  >  Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By R***e
April 04, 2020
One of the best deals on the planet. I have 6. I have several guitars worthy of cases, and these Glarry cases are perfect. I'm sure there will be more purchases in my future. Thanks for making these affordable and of a quality that serves a vital purpose. - Robert
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By M***r
April 02, 2020
Very happy overall. Great sound for a budget guitar. Nut was not cut properly as it is about 2mm too short. Other than that, very pleased!
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry.

Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By R***n
March 30, 2020
Pretty ridiculous value & quality with this product! I only wished I could have had more than only two color choices when I order last month Out the box, it was clean, no dings ripples or chips. just needs to be set up like any other bass before your get the "best" tone from the instrument, the GJazz Bass is ridiculous quality craftmanship & was very easy to "set up" straight out the box. All it took was adjusting the action because the rest was perfect! Wait dont tell just one friend - Tell T ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By M***z
March 30, 2020
Such a beautiful guitar, the sound is great and I am in love with the color! I'm a beginner so this was the perfect bass. I'm so glad I got it. There's a little rust on the pickup but it doesn't lessen the quality of the sound so I would 100% still recommend this for somebody just starting out. Love it!!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By W***y
March 30, 2020
Nice solid guitar for the price. Would recommend. I did put different strings on though. The ones that came on it would fret out. New ones didn't. Plays great!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By R***Y
March 29, 2020
WELL SATISFIED !!! I will be purchasing more set of strings soon. I'm also thinking of purchasing a "GLARRY 4 STRING JASS BASS GUITAR". Hopefully it as great as the strings are, considering the price!!!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By A***s
March 26, 2020
I believe that this would've been a fantastic guitar for the money. I was skeptical because I wasnt sure about the quality. My problem was that on arrival the head of my bass had a small crack and when I contacted the company I received no email to help. Also another problem I have is that I think the 19th fret I slightly taller or shorter than the rest so when I attempt to play at higher ranges I get a bad sounding buzz even though I've set this bass up several times trying to fix the problem
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Blue
By M***l
March 24, 2020
Ok I ordered this guitar because it looked awesome and I was right. Came sooner than expected. Everything was in the package except for the whammy bar. But that was shipped out in a hurry. Light as can be and sounds great.l have already picked other guitars to order. Only problem was the fret edges were a little sharp but that has been addressed and no problem. Hell of a guitar
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By J***s
March 19, 2020
Super easy to assemble and holds my guitars perfectly! Highly recommended.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***r
March 18, 2020
I saw videos on YouTube that gave pretty good ratings on this guitar. Have to admit, I bought it to convert to an Esquire. Neck was perfect as well as the finish. There was some wood finishing irregularities, but,for the price, who cares. Had to rout for aftermarket pickup. Rewired it. Worked out great. Sounds and plays great.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***n
March 17, 2020
Super quick shipping. Bass and an amp for $100 I couldn't say no and especially watching the reviews of these fine instruments. I've been playing music for years and a few buds I jam with are mostly bass players and I wanted to learn their tricks. I've played a bass here and there but never had one of my own. Well this bass is sweet! Opened it right up outta the box and said "Hey cool a gig bag!" but tuned it up and it was ready to go. The amp that came with it I was expecting less and it was de ...
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***n
March 17, 2020
The violin was a really nice violin for the money. I would definitely purchase again. The only negative, which was not that bad is, the case had some mold inside. Not sure if it may have been stored in a damp place but the violin was not effected.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By E***a
March 14, 2020
Comfortable and sounds good. The best budget guitar I've got so far.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By R***k
March 12, 2020
Im still working on giving it 5 stars. The guitars strings were a 1/4 inch off the fret boards so I had to adjust the neck,tweak the bridge and file down a fret or 2...it's better than it was as I fly up n down the neck...raised the pick ups some so I get that healthy feedback...I run into glarry the amp and out of the headphone jack into my Bluetooth system and get great sound out of it... between a slayer and Metallica type of sound...after a couple More fine tunings we can look at star 5...th ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***y
March 05, 2020
SUPER FUN Strat style guitar! After cranking the truss rod to straighten the neck and lower the action, setting the saddles and intonation, this is a MIND BOGGLING guitar for the price! I have watched several videos on these guitars and heard good and bad things about them. They are made with a lot of machining and fewer human hands than an expensive instrument. You should expect minor imperfections. Mine had the tiniest bit of wood filings coming from one side of the nut slot. Just a little ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By D***r
March 04, 2020
I really like this case. Lo cost, 2 day shipping. Granted I would not fly with, but to keep my guitar safe at home this is great. Better than some cheap-o gig bag. Fits my strat with strap locks installed. Place for case candy and room for strap and extra strings.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***i
March 02, 2020
With proper set up it's perfect to get youngsters starting out. Love the finish and feel of the neck is amazing for the price this is an awesome guitar! I would love to see a Les Paul style. Fingers crossed we will see one soon.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By R***y
February 29, 2020
I Would've given 5 stars except for one tiny flaw. The cover for the accessories box opens when carrying the case around! It needs a latch or something to keep it closed. Velcro or some other means to keep that cover closed and its contents secure would make this guitar case absolutely perfect! I will figure out to fix this problem and other than that i'm VERY HAPPY with my purchase!
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By C***l
February 29, 2020
I bought this guitar for my husband and he really likes it. It's clean, sharp and it plays good. Everything works the way it should. This is the second guitar we have bought from glarry and enjoy playing both of them. He checked over it nothing wrong with it. It's light and plays good. I recommend it to others. Thanks glarry.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By A***y
February 28, 2020
very good :)) thank you so much this is my first guitar ever and I really like it :) got in tuned up and sounds nice (I play other instruments so I actually had no trouble tunning it) it's super pretty and I highly recommend for beginniners from my experience
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By M***r
February 28, 2020
It's a great case! I've watched several YouTubers reviewing Glarry products and I decided to give it a chance on the LP copy that my son and I built. Our guitar is slightly larger than the dimensions in the picture, but it fit. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a good case.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By S***e
February 18, 2020
Omg I'm so blown away by this company! Just like somebody said: "I don't know how they do it!" Brand new guitar (perfect for beginners) boxed up and everything; Free shipping; Quick Delivery by Fed and only $49. Unbelievable!!! I'm so glad I found them. I'll continue to shop here!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By E***s
February 16, 2020
Great quality for its prize and fast delivery! I love the color!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***x
February 14, 2020
Arrived in a great condition being only in one box. Finish is absolutely stunning, I love this yellow. So from the headstock down. Tuning keys perfect, no buzz or rattle, haven't found any buzzing frets. A very minor setup made the action perfect. The neck is a raw but smooth surface, I didn't find the neck to be as chunky as others have described it. I've had no snap crackle or pop out of any electronics. The overall impression of this bass is 10 out of 10. For the price it's an amazing deal an ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By B***s
February 13, 2020
i like the bass guitar alot. it has a minor blemish on the neck near the headstock. but other than that it is nice. I gave it 4 stars because the 1/4 in jack caused a bit of buzzing, once i changed it everything was fine. Plays great and stays in tune. Just a suggestion, on a black guitar it would be nice to see all black hardware. I changed all the hardware and the strings to "black it out". see attached picture. Hope you like.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By M***k
February 11, 2020
Nice vintage look guitars fit in them nicely very happy with purchase
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By M***k
February 11, 2020
I purchased three guitar cases and two ukulele cases they arrived promptly within a 3 to 4 day timeframe My Guitars fit in them properly I looked around and they had the best prices You're able to follow the package with the tracking number it's real easy you can shop with confidence I ordered the four tweed cases I was so satisfied with them I ordered a black one it should be here shortly
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By W***n
February 05, 2020
Man,I love this guitar. It looks great, came with great strings, a strap, and a cable. Glarry makes amazing guitars for a great price.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By B***e
February 03, 2020
As a guitar player for more than 50 years and the owner of a Fender Jazz Bass, I have to say I am very pleased and surprised at the quality of my Glarry Gjazz Bass. Other than a dead muffled sounding E string, I could find no problems with the bass after changing the string to an Ernie Ball 105. There were no sharp fret ends on the neck and the bass needed very little setup. Tuners seem solid and the overall sound of the bass is fine. This base is excellent value for the money and I would not he ...
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red
By J***e
February 03, 2020
have no idea how the price can be so cheap for such good quality product. very straight neck and nicely done fret work. if it has better pick ups (current ones have pretty low output), even if the price is slightly higher, i would buy another or recommend to friends strongly to try this guitar
< 1 2 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 >