Home  >  Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By E***s
December 24, 2020
Good strings. Sound great on my Slammer restoration project.
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By P***m
December 22, 2020
First of all, it is a great deal. 1) UPS, the tracking was not good. I got first day and then nothing until I got "out for delivery" five days later. 2) The volume pot was wired wrong. The pickup wire was soldered to the taper lug on the volume pot. The jack should have that connection. 3) The electronic cavities is not shielded, which I did not expected. But now fixed. 4) It would be a good help, if all the frets would have been marked. I did that with tape, huge difference for me with the ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By H***e
December 20, 2020
Arrived perfect. No flaws in finish and no fret buzz. Would highly recommend. New fender has fret buzz, glarry didn't have any. The action is slightly higher but still very playable even for a beginner.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By V***o
December 19, 2020
Certainly I am a satisfied customer and Thank you so much! Happy Holidays
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By W***h
December 17, 2020
Bass looks and sounds great but one the neck pickup is slightly imbedded into the pickguard. I haven't attempted to fix it myself yet but I may in the future.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Hope this FAQ will be helpful for you: https://www.glarrymusic.com/faqs-center/how-to-fix-loose-pickups-on-an-electric-guitar-q-35.html.If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By B***s
December 17, 2020
Would have liked if it was tuned better.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By G***n
December 16, 2020
I bought it for myself, and I'm very surprised at how good this guitar is for the price. The action is perfect and the sound is right on. I didn't have to adjust the bridge. I think I'm going to buy another one.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By S***n
December 15, 2020
i love it so much!! i was kinda hesitant since the price was cheap but its just a deal it so work it!! took a little while to ship out but im fine with that!!!
Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By G***e
December 13, 2020
Again, I love this also. But my fret board has this chipped off part that makes me really sad about it. Just want to know how I can get this fixed and feel better about my first purchase with glarry
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Blue
By G***e
December 13, 2020
Hi I love this but mine came in with very bad details I really want to know how this can be fixed?
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By H***s
December 11, 2020
This guitar is fantastic! Out of the box the action was good-low enough for easy playing and no buzz. The humbucker is awesome huge difference between the single coil and humbucker. I was nervous about the pickups being microphonic - they are not. I oiled up the neck and stretched the factory strings - they are holding the tuning so I will keep them until they break. I love this guitar-great job glarry!!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***a
December 11, 2020
Damaged guitar
Service Team:

I'm really sorry, please check your email, we have provided you with a solution.

Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By J***n
December 11, 2020
Great deal I take on my semi truck over road.perfect good sound and quality.great price.I also bought the 20 bass amp.both perfect for my needs.thanks Jerry
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By W***l
December 11, 2020
This is for the square 'tweed' case. This is a great case for strat style guitars. Nice padding on bottom and on top of neck, as well as the velcro strap to keep guitar from moving ! Great construction. Great case for the money, buy this instead of any gig bag and you will be happy. They fit Tele's as well, but not a snug as a Strat because on the strat the upper horn stops it from moving forward. You can just put a T-Shirt or towel in at the upper bout of the Tele and it works great. It' ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By J***f
December 11, 2020
Let me start by saying the Guitar is great for $120.00. In my case it took a total of 11 days to get it though and many reviews said it was so fast? Now it is close to Christmas and with Covid19 concerns it takes longer but this was frustrating. It took 4 days to leave Glarry location. Then FedEx kept saying out for delivery, everyday for 4 days in a row. I really thought it was lost. When it came it was slightly damaged. Like other's have said the box is a tight fit with little padding. in my c ...
Service Team:

Sorry, we do need to strengthen the packaging. We appreciate your sincere feedback. I will let the quality department strengthen the control. Thank you.

Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By D***y
January 17, 2021
I really love this bass. I'm updating my review now that I have had the bass for a few weeks. I've been playing it straight out of the box. I did install strap locks right off the bat. It's a tradition to me to put strap locks on all my guitars. I dropped a friends G&L Tele flat on the dance floor one night before stepping on stage here in Austin Texas. It did not seem to hurt the guitar but it sure humiliated me. He only had the strap lock nubs on the guitar which gave nothing to hold a strap. ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By K***r
December 14, 2020
This is my first guitar from Glarry. I'm a beginner when it comes to playing the guitar. So I thought I should buy a budget guitar to practice on. My first impression is the guitar is beautiful. When playing the guitar, the sound is good. The end frets were a little sharp. After talking to customer care about the issue, they helped me resolve the issue. Shout out to customer care service for their help. As a beginner, I don't know much as the professionals do. As I play, it does sound good ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By M***s
December 03, 2020
I bought this guitar to fix up and customize. For the price, I think it's a great deal. But it needs far more work than the Glarry Strat-style electric I customized, especially the binding and finish. That said, it's assembled, and it sounds good, making it a better deal than the much more expensive acoustic kits I've seen.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***s
December 02, 2020
Guitar came damaged- see photo. Box was not damaged so assume it left factory this way. Was referred to this guitar by a YouTube review. Am otherwise satisfied with guitar so far. Will alter or add to review based on subsequent customer service response. Would be 5 star if not for receiving it damaged.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***y
December 26, 2020
I was very lucky I think because the people who actually did the shipping didn't damage it at all. First thing I did was inspect the box it came in and it showed no signs of any trauma. The reason I stress the fact it arrived on my doorstep in the same condition it was when boxed. What a beautiful instrument. The finish is flawless. The neck shape or profile is near perfect. I performed my own setup and put on fresh strings and the guitar tuned perfectly. And it stays in tune. I really feel luck ...
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By S***e
December 02, 2020
It is good for the price, but i would definitely recommend buying your own rosin, strings, and bow.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***o
December 01, 2020
Today I received my E bass, that is a very good bass, have a good sound, and have a beautiful color. Accesories it's not a great thing, but it's not a problem because you can buy that of best quality after you buy this bass. Another excellent thing is the communication with seller because a put accidentally a wrong address, but I wrote they and they fix my mistake and arrive to my correct address.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By J***l
November 27, 2020
came with a huge chunk taken out of the front of guitar. Quarter size chink of damage
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By I***d
November 23, 2020
I love this guitar. Plays great stays in tune. Sounds killer another win for glarry. Love their basses too. Looking forward to buying many more. And I'm definitely interested in testing and reviewing any new products for my YouTube channel. I mostly review bass guitars but will do any guitar review. Stay posted for my gtl semi review. 5 stars of course. Thanks glarry
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By M***n
November 22, 2020
Beautiful Looking Bass for sure! Transaction of purchase, qiuck delivery. Thank You
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By G***t
November 20, 2020
I just received the fretless bass guitar about a week ago. I was looking for a beginners type since I wasn't sure if I'd like playing it. I love it. I thought there would be no indicators whatsoever in regards to fret markings making it a real task to play. But, there were markings for the 3rd, 5th, 7th, 9th & 12th frets. Now I'm looking to get an acoustic guitar from this company. The bass sounds great and I can't even really tell its for beginners. Thank you Glarry
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By G***d
November 15, 2020
After watching a review on You Tube from Doug of The Sound Test Room, I purchased both the GST guitar and the GP Bass. I'm a drummer who after 30 years of gigging, took up the 3 stringed cigar box guitar as a result of not being able to gig due to COVID lockdowns. I loved it and after seeing these decided to buy them and try learning bass and 6 stringed guitar. I've got to say Ive never played a Fender or Gibson but for the money I can't believe how good these are. A functional bass and guitar ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By R***n
November 14, 2020
I did not get a bag with THIS one, but I love it plays well. p.s. please don't forget the bag this time.
Service Team:

Sorry, for the 19-year order, bass does not include a free bag, but we can reissue one for you, and the tracking number will be sent to you within 48 hours. Please pay attention to our email.

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By A***s
November 10, 2020
Great quality guitar delivered quickly. Will order from here again.
< 1 2 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ... 25 26 >