Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.7 5 6793

Guitars Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By R***e
October 30, 2023
I have no complaints about the bass. With a little bit of a setup (which is to be expected) the guitar is comfortable and plays great. And it was delivered in two days. The one recommendation I would make is to change the strings.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By C***s
October 30, 2023
This set is great to play at home and rock out to some tunes. It comes with a whammy bar that's fun as hell to use. The AMP has small feedback issues, but it's definitely a little powerhouse. Overall this guitar set is made for rockstars in the making. Great for beginners
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***E
October 28, 2023
Excellent items quality for the price.y second guitar from them, great right out of the box. Thank you
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By W***s
October 28, 2023
First of all there was a problem with the original purchase but the seller is just fantastic to correct the issue I received a replacement promptly and the replacement is perfect it's a beautiful very inexpensive acoustic Bass and decent gigable electronics sound I enjoy playing this worthy bass guitar. Preamplifier EQ , it's got bridge piezo electronics and a decent preamplifier. I substituted the plastic saddle for a brass saddle generic 6 string guitar and the intonation held very close and g ...
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By B***n
October 27, 2023
The bass itself feels good for the price that's being sold. Perfect bass for a beginner although there were some weird scratches on the neck and i think someone messed up the Dots on the neck and tried to fix it but thankfully it's not noticeable from far but noticeable when you have it on you. Great product but with a minor defect.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By L***d
October 26, 2023
I bought this guitar because of the price. I needed a guitar that I wouldn't care much about so that I could leave it in my rehearsal space away from my home and not worry much about what happens to it. Much to my surprise this guitar feels great and sounds great. I play it more than my other guitars (Gipson Les Paul and a Washburn) and I recommend this ax for any skill level. Forget the pawn shop buy this and you will be glad you did.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By S***r
October 26, 2023
shipping was so fast! bass is a perfect starter!
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By R***e
October 25, 2023
After using this bass for several months, playing it 5 days per week I can tell you that I was impressed but... The only problem I've had is with the strap pegs. They would become loose and wobbly. It started with the upper then the lower. It got so bad that I had to stop playing it with the strap.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We'll contact you ASAP.

Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By D***s
January 21, 2024
It's a nice bass for the price..
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By L***b
October 20, 2023
The finish is perfect, the intonation was preset and great. The only things i could find wrong with it was the fretboard was a little dry and there was a small chip under the fretboard, no biggie. The amp chord does also feel cheap but thats a cheap fix. Great guitar especially for the price.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By M***o
October 19, 2023
Very good value for money, everything is in perfect condition.
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By B***s
October 19, 2023
Great travel bass for an adult. This baby sounds better than one of my full size guitars that cost three times more. Thinking about buying another one.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By J***n
October 17, 2023
Ok so I got my GT502 today I am so pleased took some time to set up but once the strings were stretched out and I carefully wiped it down the strings will be replaced eventually , overall the quality of the instrument is excellent the finish is exactly how I expected it to be the tone and resonation is absolutely comparable to my Yamaha
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Black White
By K***n
October 16, 2023
SO CUTE!!! Arrived so fast and i love it so much!
Glarry 30in GB Electric Bass Guitar Short Scale Burlywood Black Red
By M***l
October 15, 2023
I was very impressed with my new Glarry bass...the quality and workmanship was perfect...it was fast and easy it only took a few days to reach my home....
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Black White
By S***r
October 15, 2023
The strings broke as soon as I tighten them up. The app is. Really poor I'm very happy right now. We'll see once I put new strings on.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. Glarry

Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By B***.
October 15, 2023
This is a great guitar for the price. It sounds good, the frets feel good, no sharp edges. It works well plugged in or acoustic. The strap that comes with it is terrible, but that's just nitpicking. The case is okay, but you will likely want to replace it as well. Nevertheless, I highly recommend the bass itself.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By S***e
October 13, 2023
It's a very good instrument for a beginner, with just a few little points knocking off that 5th star: The body is quite light while the neck and head contribute a significan heft, which does cause some awkward handling that can get uncomfortable after a while In addition, the pick-ups are quite short which can make then difficult to rest your thumb on Otherwise, I'm very impressed with what I recieved for the pricepoint
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By B***r
October 12, 2023
Was shipped in 3 days in perfect condition. Wow does this bass sound good!
Glarry Burning Fire 36inch Left Handed Electric Guitar Black
By R***n
October 10, 2023
Guitar was way to small plus the whammy bar wouldn't even fit in the guitar I need to return this product asap
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll Contact you ASAP. Glarry.

October 15, 2023
They went above and beyond to help me with this item one thing for sure glarrys customer service is number one thanks Lynn
Glarry GIB Active 6-String Bass Guitar with Upgraded Electronics Black White
By S***l
October 10, 2023
I love this bass. Its light, stays in tune and sounds good. Its comfortable and really fun to play. I'm so impressed by this one I'm looking to try the four string jazz next. I think my expectations were very low considering the price but i was blown away . On the other hand I've bought more expense name brand basses and they never lived up to the hype or reached my expectations.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By B***r
October 09, 2023
Sounds great, plays great, great buy!!!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By E***N
October 09, 2023
Beautiful! My husband is going to love it! Way more then I expected. Thank you so much.!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By T***f
October 09, 2023
Nice heavy metal style guitar.. Beautiful Finish, a tiny scratch from shipping on the back of the body due to shipping. Fun to play.
Glarry GIB Active 6-String Bass Guitar with Upgraded Electronics Black White
By T***f
October 09, 2023
Beautiful 6 String Bass. I arrived safely and on time. Looks great, sounds good. It's my first bass of this kind and I am happy with it.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***s
October 09, 2023
What a great guitar.. been playing for 45 years and this impressed me! New set of strings and a quick fret polish, along with a minor string height adjustment and she sounds and plays wonderful ! what a deal
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By A***p
October 09, 2023
Product finish looks good, well built. Feels nice. For price, I couldn't find one like it.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 130 131 >