&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5562

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By H***r
November 12, 2021
It's a great instrument, especially for the price, my only complaint is that there's some dust or something stuck in the finish, but you barely see it, so it's not really a problem, but yeah, great instrument for the price for sure
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By j***y
November 02, 2021
This is the third guitar I have purchased from Glarry and once again, good quality at a low, low, low price!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By D***t
November 02, 2021
I dont understand how you can build guitars of this quality so cheap.I like the guitar The neck is thicker than I m use to, but I will change it or alter it, I love to sound of the pickups, I would suggest to put a better neck on and charge more, I would pay it, Thanks for a good product D.B.
Glarry GP Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Bass Guitar Black Burlywood Sunset White Yellow
By T***l
October 31, 2021
Very pleased with my new GP 2. Neck was straight as an arrow, and it was pretty much set up right out of the box! The intonation was also spot on out of the box. Would love to have a G Jazz as well!
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By L***o
October 28, 2021
Problem free ordering and delivery. The tip of the headstock slightly damaged probably because the package was handled upside down at some point. Not too bad, but it's there. Body unmarred.. Neck and strings needed to be set up properly, but that's to be expected. Good product for the price.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By A***s
October 28, 2021
Nice glossy paint finish on guitar. Has good sound. Nice to have 2 pickups. The guitar cord plug tip got stuck in the socket on the guitar, had to pull hard to remove it. That caused 2 screws to come out of the metal plate on the bass.. The screw holes are now stripped, but used a longer screw to lock into the wood deeper, that fixed the problem..
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***t
October 28, 2021
I am completely new to guitar this was my first one but I did alot of research and now am able to play 3 songs I have had the guitar for 7-8 days now nothing is broken and the guitar sounds alright it plays and tunes fine probably looses tune every 2-3 days the strings are something you're gonna need to replace day one this shouldn't be a guitar you buy for your kid who wants to learn this is a guitar you should buy if you're ready to tinker upgrade and trouble shoot basically learn all the ins ...
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By S***t
October 25, 2021
The quality of the instrument for the price is astounding. The bass was set up well right out of the box. Speaking of which, the transport packaging could do with some improvement as the neck was slightly damaged (see image). Not a terribly big deal but somewhat noticeable as the nick is right where my thumb rests on the neck. Nevertheless, I can only recommend Glarry instruments, especially if you're looking to do adjustments and setting up yourself without having to worry about doing damage. T ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage.Glarry

Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By s***s
October 25, 2021
I purchased a bass guitar for my son for Christmas, therefore, it hasn't been tested yet. Despite a tennis ball sized gouge in the outer cardboard box, the styrofoam encasing the guitar was intact. Upon visual inspection of the instrument, all seemed ok. the frets stick out a tiny bit. all accessories that were advertised to come with the guitar were packed in the box. shipping was incredibly fast too.
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By A***r
October 24, 2021
Well lets see, For £100 bucks this is a great guitar. upon unboxing it played with fret buzz. The action was set quite nicely if a bit high, so i went to the world of you tube to remind myself of the setup mechanics to achieve as best as possible setup. I had to loosen the truss rod which gave a slight ark to the neck and then i could lower at the bridge. and voila i have a nice playing bass. And i would definitely recommend at this price point. The Pickups really confuse me, i cant seem to iso ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality.Glarry

Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By S***g
October 15, 2021
The bass was better then i expected, strings were a little too high, and standard gauge, too heavy for me . but overall I'm pleased with the manufacturing of this bass/price, like i email Glary the only problem i had is with FEDEX leaving it by my bottom step (and not on porch behind a big tote container for shipments to hide behind), after the crushed the box at the middle section and lost all the accessories, the only thing i got was the bass and the foldable gig bag( and (THANK GOD) it was da ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By R***e
October 14, 2021
As the owner of a few guitars I found this guitar, quite playable with a nice sound and great looks. As an inexpensive guitar it's a great starter I will definitely keep this in my collection.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By D***r
October 09, 2021
It's a beautiful guitar. Unfortunately it came in with a loose pickup. It shouldn't be hard to fix, in fact, Glarry sent a "how to" link when I notified them. It still plays, and I've been under the weather (caught COVID at work) so I haven't felt like doing the fix yet, but my girlfriend (who I bought it for) has enjoyed jamming and thumping on it, so it's mostly a cosmetic issue. Still love Glarry instruments. Have this a semihollow Telecaster, and Telecaster from Glarry, so I'm sure I'l ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By D***r
October 09, 2021
The ONLY reason this didn't get 5/5 stars is because it had a TINY imperfection in the paint, an almost literal fingernail shaving missed spot that was finished over with the clear coating. There were some spots on the back of the neck that looked unfinished, and it needed some good tweaks to get the action and intonation right, but that was only disappointing because the Glarry Telecaster that I bought was so perfect right out of the box. Played the mess out of it today though! It's so beaut ...
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By A***s
October 01, 2021
Not a bad guitar for a $100. Basically an Ibanez copy. It is an attractive body style, and I like the way it plays. The light weight body makes it a lot more more practical to play for longer periods of time. I basically bought it as a base to build a custom gig guitar so I am currently in the middle of replacing some of the components and doing some modifications to it. I will be having it set up and fine tuned by my guitar tech when finished. Will probably have about $00 ad some change in it w ...
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By C***y
September 28, 2021
Remarkably good bass for the money. Finish is beautiful, electronics are completely quiet, tone is very good. My only gripe is a strange bump near the head stock joint. At some point I will need to reshape that part of the neck with further sanding. All and all, i am very pleased with my new bass guitar.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***n
August 26, 2021
Beautiful finish needed minor work on frets bridge pick up a little hot neck pick up beautiful other than that not a bad guitar especially for the price
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By D***h
August 25, 2021
The bass guitar is playable and sounds good. We did adjust the action on the strings, but the equipment to do so was provided. The strap is not very comfortable in our opinion and will need to be replaced. The cable is functional. The 20w amp will not work for shows or practice with a drum set, but it is functional for solo or one-on-one practice. The gig bag is functional as a carrying case.
Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By A***y
August 20, 2021
I am a music professional, making my living touring, teaching and playing, based out of Los Angeles. I am very surprised at the practicality and useability of this instrument. I bought just to see how good or bad it was, and I have to say, for the money? It's a GREAT deal. I was a little unhappy with the wood grain on the particular bass that was sent to me, it's not beautiful to look at, like the photo, but that's hit or miss, understandably, when someone else is grabbing a boxed instrument wit ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By A***n
August 19, 2021
Love the bass. The amplifier is a "little" undersized. The package is a good deal!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By C***n
August 16, 2021
Bass is perfect for me beginning a beginner and never having touched a bass before. Shipping was fast and bass was definitely safe in the packaging.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By W***s
August 13, 2021
It's not orange, it's pink. Replace the neck, pickups, electronics and bridge. Plays like a dream now. Sounds great too
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Maple Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Green
By A***s
August 12, 2021
great price and with set-up plays well - really like the maple fret board - did have sharp edges on frets I had to deal with, but not too bad
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Burlywood Sunset
By A***s
August 12, 2021
not a bad bass for the price - pays well - needs set-up and new strings ( I put on flat strings and it's much better )
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By S***n
August 10, 2021
Fast shipping! I ordered the yellow GP bass, the yellow looks more golden/yellow. Not as dynamic of a color as the picture online. Nice playing and sounding bass though.....That's what really matters doesn't it? It was set up really nice right out of the box! Once again, fast shipping. Thank you.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By L***y
August 06, 2021
The quality all in all is good other than fret buzzing and the guitar being very neck heavy but id say this is a good guitar for starters.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By B***i
July 31, 2021
Arrived in perfect condition. It is good quality for the price. I rated it 4 because I'd prefer a thinner contour neck and the fret ends are a little sharp. Always wanted a semi hollow Tele-style guitar. I ordered this with a plan to modify it as another one of my amateur luthier projects. So far so good.
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By T***r
July 31, 2021
Purchased this bass for my son. He was very pleased. Good starter guitar
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By L***a
July 28, 2021
This bass is amazing it's just one little small issue which is that the volume isn't as loud as I expected but other than everything is perfect and just right
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By A***s
July 27, 2021
Can't complain about the value. It's beautiful to look at, the PJ pickups along with roto-like medium strings sound beautiful, and 24 frets are all one can ask for. I did spend much time lowering the action and straightening the neck. But the adjustability is there. There is an odd wiring error where either tone know does the same thing to either or both pickups. Will be reviewing and changing the wiring down the road. Also disappointed in the tuners, which do feel too cheap. Lots of play before ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 >