Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By K***y
August 11, 2022
Overall the instrument is acceptable with several manufacturing defects which do not effect ability to play. Fingerboard has a misdrilled inlay which is cosmetic in nature and adds to character. Frets are not terribly proud of the fingerboard a file greatly improves feel. Action is high but to each his own and requires lowering of saddle to bring into better feel. Tuners feel ok and do their job without much complaint. Elected not to install the adhesive backed pick scratch guard. Probably wont ...
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By D***r
August 11, 2022
Got it on time mabe a little early. Its worth $129. Put better strings on it, you will want to do that. Had to tweak the input jack, no big deal. Decent sound. All and all, I'm satisfied. I would buy from them again
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By V***a
August 06, 2022
Its a nice guitar but it came a little smaller than expected and I can't get the E string in tune for some reason. The sound of the whole guitar is just off. and it easily gets out of tune.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By J***r
July 23, 2022
Gutair is beautiful app is ok however the cord was broken so I had to order a separate one and the gutair case has no protection I would not recommend the case either. Will also be getting a new amp in the near future :)
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Black pickguard Sunset Burlywood Transparent Yellow
By A***s
July 20, 2022
So I am happy with my purchase of this Bass, it does have some issues. It does however look good, have playabilty (reasonable string height) and it works when plugged it. Now for the cons:1) The neck has an indentation on the treble side around the 11th - 12 fret but, doesn't effect the sound or playabilty2) There is a tiny gauge in the pic guard which I could care less about3) It has GLarry on the head stock. also I bought a set of black tuners and the top peg snapped off of one.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By F***a
July 18, 2022
Sounds overall good. Great for a beginner bass. Mine came with a stripped truss rod tho which made it have fret buzz that couldn't be fixed by a professional :(
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By F***h
July 15, 2022
Packaging could be better and setup was a bit off but over all not bad for the price.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By T***n
July 11, 2022
Very pleasantly surprised by this guitar. I only needed to set the intonation and shim up the humbucker (it floated top and bottom). I sanded down the back of the neck to knock down the drag from the gloss finish and it plays as smooth as my Fenders.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By S***n
July 09, 2022
This was definitely a great purchase for the price. The amp has a "drive" effect that is a little bit rough to listen to, but it's as simple as turning it off. Other than that, I'm satisfied. No damage, all pieces present, and it looks great.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By J***y
July 09, 2022
I purchased this guitar back on Sept. 2020. I had my tech guy set it up for me and it played good. although the high E string kept coming out of the saddle and hanging over the fretboard. Very frustrating. So I decided to Mod it. I bought new roller saddles and roller T guides and a new nut and tuning keys. And started to do it myself before quickly realizing that it was beyond my skill set so I had my guitar tech guy do it for me and I also sanded off the head stock and stained it to kind of ma ...
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Black pickguard Sunset Burlywood Transparent Yellow
By K***n
June 25, 2022
Immediately after receiving the bass, I could not help but notice the amount of quality I got for such a low price. Despite the product description saying that it would include a strap and pick, I did not receive them, however I am not concerned as the quality of the bass overtakes these flaws. The bass was heavily out of tune, but overall the quality is amazing and it plays great.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***G
June 22, 2022
I purchased for a friend. He is a beginner. It holds tune and sounds good through a decent amp. The amp that came with it was lacking. I would recommend the bass alone.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Black pickguard Sunset Burlywood Transparent Yellow
By B***y
June 17, 2022
Hard time staying in tune but not bad, good quality for the price.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By J***y
June 14, 2022
Bought several of these all were fine after a little tweaking. Last one was real bad at the nut & frets were real rough & sharp on the sides.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Black pickguard Sunset Burlywood Transparent Yellow
By R***s
June 06, 2022
I love this bass. It was ready to play after a quick set up. It's beginner friendly. Nice sized neck and fret board. Great for the price. Cheaper alternative to a Fender Jazz Bass for someone who is beginning or just looking to play around with a practice bass.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Black pickguard Sunset Burlywood Transparent Yellow
By R***y
June 06, 2022
Ultimately, it would be better to go to a pawn shop and buy a Squier but for being $100 new, this isnt a bad instrument.
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By A***s
June 02, 2022
I'll start off by saying, this is a really nice bass for such a low price point. It's very comfortable to play, sounds great and stays in tune. The only reason that I can't give it 5 stars is because it was pretty much unplayable out of the box. The neck was too straight, the action at the bridge was way too low, and the 23rd fret was a bit high. These 3 things caused a ton of buzz and even a few completely dead frets, so it wasn't really a functional instrument out of the box. However, aft ...
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Black pickguard Sunset Burlywood Transparent Yellow
By L***y
May 28, 2022
Good value. Replacement strings may be a good idea.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Black pickguard Sunset Burlywood Transparent Yellow
By J***.
May 23, 2022
For the money this is a good gutar and if you know how to play then nobody will be able to tell the difference
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By T***m
May 19, 2022
Great Guitar, easy to tune, love the color. Only thing I did not approve of is the giuitar strap too thin..guitar over weighs the strap and makes holding guitar around neck uncomfortable. The amp is okay. The bag the guitar come in is too thin as well I just think the material should be lil better quality for price don't have to be the best of the best but better than cheap.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Black pickguard Sunset Burlywood Transparent Yellow
By G***n
May 18, 2022
This Bass guitar arrived no damage no blemishes and even had a decent setup , the only "flaw" was fret finish ,a little sharp on the ends and not shiny or smooth , This is my first Bass and It has preformed as it should .
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Black pickguard Sunset Burlywood Transparent Yellow
By D***m
May 18, 2022
I guess they mass-produce one neck to fit all bass models, lol. It is 3/16" wider than a Jazz neck all over. The wood is raw, but I wanted that anyway, no clear coat. Frets are nicer than I expected.-body is very light, wiring seems competently soldered. I am rebuilding this anyway.-included gig bag and strap are useless, throw them away. Cord is cheap but OK.-This is def worth the $105 I paid for it, but NOT for small-handed players! String action was way too low, but neck is straight. Hardware ...
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Black pickguard Sunset Burlywood Transparent Yellow
By H***k
May 18, 2022
PICKUPS not great for heavy rock or classic rockperfect for JAZZGREAT BASS EXCELLENT for STUDENTbest if you set if up a bit lower the action with allen wrench included
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By S***g
May 15, 2022
Overall I'm satisfied with my guitar it's great especially for this price point. The only grievance I have is that the headphone input on the amp does not work. I've tried different headphones just to make sure and nothing. I live in an apartment so I was excited to be able to practice at night without disturbing my neighbors but I guess not.
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String w/20W Amplifier Black Burlywood Sunset
By j***t
May 12, 2022
craftsmanship is beautiful. very happy with customer service
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By M***l
May 10, 2022
Overall, for the price, this is a good instrument. Upon getting the bass the neck was bowed quite a bit, couldn't play it this way. But I did the typical new guitar setup on it and all is good now with playability. My only legitimate complaint is with the pups/electronics. The bridge pup doesn't put out sound, even with the volume knob maxed, until the volume on the neck pup is turned up. But even then the volume of the bridge pup is faint. Another thing is the tone knob for the neck pup wor ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 >