Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By J***h
April 07, 2021
Gutar was delivered to wrong apt. UPS got it wrong. Ive emailed them but no reply. Neighbor kept it. I found packaging in dumptser. Very nice packaging.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department.We would censor more about the problem. Our customer - service will contact you soon. Glarry

April 10, 2021
After talking with Lin, problem seems to be resolved. Thats costomer service!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By A***n
April 05, 2021
Worst place to get a guitar, still haven't got mine
Service Team:

Thans so much for your feedback. We appreciate your support for Glarry. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***M
April 02, 2021
This is 3rd Notice. Send me a prepaid return label . No more waste time.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback, our customer will contact you soon. If you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder.

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***z
March 29, 2021
Not the one i ordered
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department.Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.

March 31, 2021
Awesome customer service, 100+ Stars
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By R***g
March 26, 2021
Dear Glarry, I received my Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar yesterday. I was disappointed to find that the guitar had been damaged. Please see the photo for a the damage in the F hole. Thanks, Ron
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By J***d
March 06, 2021
Same comment as the case. Shipped seperate, cracked all over. Id give a 0 for the satisfaction if it were possible.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By J***n
March 05, 2021
Shipped unplayable guitar 2 tuners didn't tune.Guitar was not new fine scratches EVERYWHERE.Neck had a ding in it . Electronics had been messed with ground wire cut and removed causing loud buzz.Too many issues to list all.This guitar had obviously changed hands several times.When contacting glarry was told to take a bunch of pictures and they would consider exchange.I don't jump through hoops to get service.At the end of the day I have been inconvenienced taking up my valuable time.They shouldn ...
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By S***m
March 04, 2021
The bass is amazing looking and the amp is perfect for practice and attaching headphones to. It sounds great so far. Shipping was fast and the package was packed very well. For such a cheap find I am amazed by it and I may order again. I'm willing to give this bass a 5 star review, but there is a MAJOR problem. The lower pickup DOES NOT WORK. I'm not sure what to do. I hope Glarry can offer a fix for it. EDIT: Glarry took care of my problem with a refund so I could get it fixed. GREAT customer ...
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By J***y
March 02, 2021
Piece of crap. The neck is so warped you can't play it. And the freat bars will cut you cause they have sharp edges. I would send it back but aint worth the money. Very disappointed for my girl. She can't learn on this thing.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

March 21, 2021
Update on my last post. I was truly impressed on the quick response and resolvement of my issue. Glarry took care of it with professionalism and I will diffinately do business again. Im getting a higher end guitar and accessories. They really care about their customers. Thank you. We need more businesses like this.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By W***l
February 28, 2021
Upon initial inspection of the guitar when it arrived Friday, I found a large crack in the neck pocket. The guitar was shipped loosely packed in a flimsy single wedge shaped cardboard box. All the guitars I've received in the past have been double boxed to help protect from shipper handling. I immediately emailed Glarry to have the defective guitar returned and replaced. I haven't heard back at this point. Once this issue is resolved, I'll post an updated review.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. If you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By W***n
February 23, 2021
2 Giant cracks at the body. They wanted to fix it instead of the money back guarantee. Told them I want my money back. Buyer beware
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

March 02, 2021
Issue was resolved and much appreciated
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By A***z
February 02, 2021
Came in unplayable, with no sound whatsoever! Had to take apart the entire bass to replace parts and re-solder the electronics just to get a sound out of it, DO NOT RECOMMEND FOR ANYONE NEW TO FIXING BASS GUITARS!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By S***e
January 23, 2021
To be honest I didn't have crazy high expectations, and the actual sound of the bass is better than what I had expected for the price. I'm giving this a 1 star review because out of the box the fret ends are so sharp on both sides of the neck that's it's like a cheese grater for your hands. I'm going to have to get the proper tools and fix it myself or pay someone to do it which will probably cost more than the bass itself. Was looking forward to receiving it all week, and now i'm stuck with eit ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By E***d
January 11, 2021
Almost 2 weeks and I still haven't received the product. When i emailed them it took 2 days to tell me there is a delay. You are probably better off finding a pawn shop. Would not reccomend.
Service Team:

We are so sorry for the delay. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By T***y
January 05, 2021
I never Got it ... was a late Christmas present and I already told them about it so i look Like an ass ..
Service Team:

I am really so sorry for delay. You may receive it on Jan.07th. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***e
January 09, 2021
I had a GTL delivered to my house for an xmas present. When we opened it we found that both the volume and the tone knobs broken off. Upon hearing of the issue, the Glarry support team was very attentive and immediately sent me a replacement with all parts in tact and perfect working order. I was able to plug this one in and was amazed at the intonation and action right out of the box. I am very happy with the guitar and highly recommend it!
Service Team:

We are so sorry for the issues. Maybe the reply letter were in your spam folder, please chect it.If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you.Glarry

Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By K***o
January 04, 2021
Item keeps saying shipped on 12/23, no record of it shipping. Tracking says still not shipped. Glarry blames UPS, but they say they don't have it yet. Keep getting the runaround via email on both of my items. They charged me right away no problem but no one can tell me why it truly hasn't been shipped. Lame! EDITING to add that again I get a disjointed email from someone blaming UPS for not picking up the order after 12 days. NOT TRUE. SO ANNOYING!
Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay. Your order have been shipped wait for pick up. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***s
January 06, 2021
Bass received on Jan. 4 It is defected has glue. all over it and pick guard scared. Looks like it is a return and repair attemped. I ordered another one, a GIB bass instead would like to return this one . Please send return info to be reimbursted.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By C***k
January 15, 2021
MAJOR DAMAGE!!! Well, my guitar arrived today. --- I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. It arrived on the 29th. Not too upset about that because I ordered it on the 18th, knowing it could take up to 10 days for delivery. Well, being all excited when it arrived, when I saw the box, I was immediately concerned. When I opened it, my concerns came to reality. The body is crushed and it must be returned. Overall, the guitar looks good but I didn't do much more than open it, unpack it, ...
Service Team:

Thank you! Your voice really let us know where to start! Glarry.

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By A***s
December 28, 2020
I have no review my order yet
Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay.If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***z
January 09, 2021
Great customer service, easy to deal with!!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***n
December 23, 2020
I'm not a guitarist but this didn't look and feel like a new guitar. I bought it for someone and he checked it to make sure it was good. This is what he said. When the guitar was received the box was in shambles. It looked like the box had been crushed, fixed then re-taped and shipped out the door to me. The guitar itself was scratched and scuffed along the black and silver metal parts, as if someone already owned it, jammed with it then tossed it aside. Signs of a previous owner show deep embed ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. By the way, the guitars we shipped are all brand new. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By A***z
December 22, 2020
Haven't opened the box yet, so I don't if the bass is nice or not but I can comment on the customer service of Glarry Music, or shall I say, lack of customer service. I ordered what I thought was the bass my son had asked for. I learned the next day it was not. My order had not shipped yet, so I emailed 3 times and phoned (left vmails as no one answered the phone) to cancel the order. The website says you can cancel for free as long as the item has not shipped. A few hours later, I received ...
Service Team:

I am so sorry for that. Thanks for your feedback, your voice really let us know where to start. Some times, the letter will be in your spam folder, if you don't receive it, please check your spam folder. So sorry for the inconvenience.Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By S***n
December 21, 2020
Horrible customer service. Runaround Reply with form letter. No clue of when guitar was shipped or where it is
Service Team:

We are so sorry for the day. Your order Departed FedEx location on Dec.18th.If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By T***n
January 04, 2021
We had some issues,customer service took care of it. Everything is good now. Thanks to Lin for taking care of this issue. Happy with the customer service. I like this semi hollow guitar. Very pretty guitar.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By D***y
December 19, 2020
Bought this one week back. Product is faulty. It is not working. I can't believe it a brand new guitar was sent as faulty. Stings are not working. Contacted the company 3 times via email but no response and tried to ring the number provided but again no response. I don't know whether this company is fake.
Service Team:

I am so sorry for that. Maybe the letter was in your spam folder. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry.

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***s
December 27, 2020
Unplayable out of the box, Neck is back bowed, strings buzz, action has to be very high, bad frets, This is not a quality guitar, and not worth the money. Customer Service do not reply to e-mails, and Wendy from the company says they have replied, but its simply not true.. Feel like i have been ripped off as the guitar will cost the same as new price to get playable. I cant say if other Glarry guitars are this bad, but unless i get a resolution soon, I will be avoiding the brand and contacting ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By D***n
December 17, 2020
Arrived in perfect condition and everything works, excellent quality for the price.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***a
December 11, 2020
Damaged guitar
Service Team:

I'm really sorry, please check your email, we have provided you with a solution.

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By P***h
December 07, 2020
I just received a guitar the other day and it did have a lot of issues with it it has a lot of scratches on it it's damaged the strings were broken I am very dissatisfied with it could you please send me another one preferably with no damage this time it would be nice thank you sincerely Paul Uwnawich
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glary

< 1 2 3 4 >