Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar HH Pickup w/20W Amplifier Black Sunset Blue
By J***n
July 20, 2023
It looked kinda dirty a little but that's because of shipping and stuff like that tbh it's a really great guitar and I'm happy with this purchase!!
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By P***r
July 16, 2023
I received the product in excellent condition despite the damage done to the exterior of the packaging. The paint/finish work looked pretty good, I did notice sanding scratches on the body under the final finish & one tiny paint bubble that popped & left a pit. The neck is straight but dry, the frets are seated well but have a small amount of sprouting the further you go down the neck. The volume pot was loose & rattling around, which I fixed & the tremolo screws were turned almost all the way i ...
July 16, 2023
I received the product in excellent condition despite the damage done to the exterior of the packaging. The paint/finish work looked pretty good, I did notice sanding scratches on the body under the final finish & one tiny paint bubble that popped & left a pit. The neck is straight but dry, the frets are seated well but have a small amount of sprouting the further you go down the neck. The volume pot was loose & rattling around, which I fixed & the tremolo screws were turned almost all the way i ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By A***n
July 11, 2023
Well the amp and cord stopped working after a day waste of money and my time lol oh well
Service Team:

Thank you so much for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes.We'll contact you soon.Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By J***Y
June 26, 2023
I am really jazzed! This wood is beautiful. The fit and finish are flawless. The sound with the H/S pickups are great! From butter to twang. My newest favorite guitar.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By J***r
June 21, 2023
This was received quickly and was very well packaged. Had to spend some time fixing fret ends and setting the action. Had no problem getting the intonation spot on up and down the neck. Tuners had to be replaced almost immediately and the pickups were passable. It's turned into a nice playing instrument that will probably have the electronics replaced if it continues to play well. The fit and finish is quite good and for the price, this is a pretty good deal.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***y
June 21, 2023
Fit and finish are 10 out of 10. Neck is a bit thick but plays and sounds great. Overall best value for my money and she's beautiful!!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By F***n
June 18, 2023
Wow what can I say. It came very fast and in great shape. It was playable right out of the box. Setup wasn't bad, needed a small few tweets. Plays Awesome. My Grandson is going to love it for his Birthday. Amp is not bad, all works good. For the price I know this will be a great first guitar for him.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar HH Pickup w/20W Amplifier Black Sunset Blue
By K***t
June 13, 2023
I couldn't be happier with my purchase of this keyboard. As a complete beginner, the light-up keys have made it easy for me to start learning how to play piano. The microphone and headphone jacks are great features for private practice, and the overall quality of the keyboard is impressive. Highly recommend!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar HH Pickup w/20W Amplifier Black Sunset Blue
By M***n
June 11, 2023
As a lifelong musician, I wanted to introduce my grandson to music with this keyboard. It's a great starter keyboard with lighted keys that make it fun and easy for young children to play. The sound quality is good, but you do need to adjust the volume as it defaults to the highest level. I would not recommend this for adult learners looking for a more advanced keyboard with damper pedals. However, it's a great option for young beginners just starting out.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By J***s
June 09, 2023
Great purchase at the price point. Played drums for thirty years,it's like starting all over again.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By R***k
June 08, 2023
Both knobs are completely loose
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll contact you ASAP.

June 29, 2023
Lynn was very professional about helping me with my problem. She provided compensation for getting my guitar fixed. I recommend people to buy these guitars, they are seriously awesome
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By E***y
June 04, 2023
My Wife bought this for me for Christmas using my account in October. Having owned it now for 6 months I can safely say I really love this guitar. I love Glarry's transparent finishes, and I think the green is one of the most beautiful. It's a great player, and the single coils do what a tele style guitar is supposed to do. Sounds awesome for any genre. The price for what you get so far outshines a squire affinity it's not funny. There are brand snobs out there who would argue that. Trust me ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By T***r
May 27, 2023
Tens of guitars went thru my hands in 50+ years....from top brands to the bottom ...expensive to not too much... FIRST guitar ever that did NOT need any adjustment (just tune-up from being 3-4 tones lower for shipment.) Total shock - nothing, NOTHING needs to be adjusted....strings are low but do not buzz, h-s-h pickups maybe risen to increase volume(maybe)...I am still in awe...Did not expect a mechanically PERFECT guitar, but I do have it. Thank you, fantastic Chinese craftsmen!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By R***k
May 26, 2023
So far the guitar was every thing I'd hoped for and the shipping was really fast. Ordered on Sun. evening and received it Tues. morning.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By L***.
May 25, 2023
Bought this one and was very impressed with the overall quality. Just did a little setup and popped a black pick guard on and it's a really nice guitar.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By J***r
May 24, 2023
It's not just a beginner guitar,it played great right out of the box.highley recamend getting one. I like every thing about it.strings suck.just really happy with it.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By K***s
May 23, 2023
Love love love this guitar. A couple minor things to fix, but other than that this guitar is so fun to play. Glad I bought it!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By j***t
May 18, 2023
Pretty impressive for guitar! Needed a little setup but not a big deal.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar HH Pickup w/20W Amplifier Black Sunset Blue
By D***x
May 16, 2023
My grandson loves it arrived in perfect condition. And the price, I feel like I owe them more money since it was delivered. No problems what so ever and with my grandson that's saying something.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSH Pickup Rosewood Fingerboard Black
By V***n
May 15, 2023
Just got my Glarry HSH Strat today and am very happy with it. I had to set up the action like I like but once I did it sounds as sweet as a bird. I have a lot of guitars from Gibson SG to Fender Strat/Tele/and Acoustic to Epiphone, Squier and Ibanez. This Glarry can hang with them all. And I like the fact that it's so light. I love light guitars. My Fender Tele Nashville Deluxe weighs a ton but I keep it because when I play country music that's what I reach for. I don't know how Glarry ma ...
Service Team:

Thank you for your feedback. At Glarry, we are committed to continuously improving the quality of our products. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future.Glarry

Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By H***y
May 14, 2023
Very! surprised. Much better than expected. I've had more expensive guitars that weren't nearly as good. Great value. Good job!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By D***e
May 12, 2023
Ready to play out of box after tuning up strings. Mostly set up as far as string height and intonation. I would gift this to a beginner without hesitation due to the fact that it did not need full setup out of box. Tune, plug and play!
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By J***S
May 09, 2023
Can't beat the quality of this instrument for the price!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***s
May 08, 2023
This is fast becoming my favorite guitar
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By J***s
May 08, 2023
I'm delighted with this guitar. The build quality is better than id anticipated for the price.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By B***l
May 05, 2023
2023/05/05 16:24:14 by you Got the Sunset straocaster yesterday,and was amazed at the guitar for the price. I've been a musician over forty years was a bit skeptical. I get cheaper guitars from pawn shoos ,yard sales etc, set them up or upgrade and sell them to the students or anyone wanting a guitar. It's a beautiful instrument. Th back of the neck was a little rough,but I polished it with 2500 grit sandpaper and it came out smooth as silk. A slight truss rod and string height tweak and it w ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By F***z
May 03, 2023
I was just looking for something low-budget to start learning and this product was almost perfect. The only problem I have is that one of the wires on the output jack on the guitar wasn't soldered on. I don't own a soldering kit so I had to loop the wire around the contact until i can get it fixed. It works but it's not ideal.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***r
May 03, 2023
Everything is awesome except the 24th fret is popped up and twisted. The only string effected is the low E string and it deadens the last 3 frets. I will either fix it, replace it, or remove it. No big deal.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 59 60 >