Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.7 5 6796

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By G***o
June 21, 2020
I ordered the Senset guitar and you mistakenly sent me the Sunburst. The blue guitar is very nice! The previous order Jazz bass was great too. I have 4 Sunburst guitars and really wanted the Senate that I ordered. Gerry Polo [email protected]
Service Team:

Thanks for your feedback, we are so sorry for that. Our after-sale-service will contact you ASAP. Glarry.

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By G***o
June 21, 2020
This order was correct and and only needed very set up
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By d***n
June 19, 2020
Outstanding service, ordered and received with in a few days. Very nice guitar for my grandkids to learn on. They love it!!!!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By T***t
June 19, 2020
When I was a beginner and I wanted a guitar but I wasn't going to spend $500 on a guitar because I didn't even know if I play for long. Then I found this. Read the reviews and watched a few videos then I bought it. When it came one of the knobs was broke but I didn't care. It was so nice and now I'm really good so thanks.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red
By K***e
June 18, 2020
My 2nd Glarry purchase. Very fast shipping, received within 48 hrs of purchase. This GST as expected, at least they shipped the actual guitar I ordered this time. QC problem with tremelo block as with other GST I received. Ball ends of strings do not seat properly in holes. Requires removal a filing holes with a round file. Set up of tremelo and intonation was atrocious, guitar not tunable until these adjustments were addressed. For my purposes these guitars are a good value as long as you are a ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By l***r
June 18, 2020
the color is unique and this is a beautiful instrument,we are very pleased with it
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***i
June 18, 2020
The instrument looks good , my daughter enjoy playing it,and the packing seems to be ok. But we see minor scratches in the guitar, which was sad part on online shopping.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By J***s
June 16, 2020
The shipping container was allkindza beat up the guitar was intact looks just fine.changed the saddles before I pluged in just a matter of preference.thanks ps might put a stacked h/bucker at the bridge.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By J***s
June 14, 2020
I love this guitar !! They just keep getting it right. I've got 3 electrics 1 acoustic and they're all incredible. Can't wait to buy another one. So affordable I might get them all !!!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By J***o
June 13, 2020
I love this guitar, came playable right out of the box .The guitar has a great sound and as usual you can NOT beat the the price for the quility you get Don't know how Glarry can sell such a fine instrument for the price. Sure its not a $300 or $500 dollar guitar but I wouldn't hesitate to use this on stage .Did I say iI been performing over 25 years as an entertainer? If your looking for something to play at home or an emergincy guitar then this is it . I now own five Glarry guitars.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***y
June 12, 2020
I would have to say 4.5 stars for the price. What I didn't really like to see was the neck was unfinished, and required a coat of polyurethane to protect it from finger oils and moisture/warping. The nut is plastic and I've had guitars with plastic nuts before but this seems like really cheap plastic. I also didn't like how when moved the guitar rattled a lot and when I unscrewed the pick guard a whole bunch of manufacturing debris fell out. I realize this guitar was probably made quickly but th ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By e***r
June 12, 2020
Looks awesome .needed setup n cpl frets levelled .neck comfortable .pickups have a good sound .low output but nice .pickguard screw was loose n hole to big to reattach .cpl tweaks n good to go .just ordered an acoustic .good for the price .
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***g
June 12, 2020
I will definitely recommend Glarry music to anyone beginner to professional, I've been playing 40+ years and I opened the box, plugged in my new GTL Sunset and fell in love!! No set up needed! Beautiful guitar! Sounds Amazing! Shipped right on time and was able to track my purchases from the time I ordered until it got to my door, Outstanding Service!! 6 stars!!!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***y
June 12, 2020
This guitar was exactly what I hoped it would be. Decent for the price and very pretty. Don't think I'd play it on stage, but great for recording. Good job, Glarry!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By P***e
June 11, 2020
Received my guitar on 10th of June. Delivery was on time. It played well right out of the box however it did have a sizable blemish. Really not a problem as it doesn't affect playability and is not easily seen except by me. Also they a very inexpensive guitars so one doesn't expect perfection. One comment I would like to make is on the color description. I am not sure who Glarry is trying not to offend but the transparent yellow is more like a natural woodtone than yellow so if your expecting ...
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry.

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By M***g
June 11, 2020
While there is no mistake this is an entry level guitar. I was pleasantly surprised upon opening the box. The online pictures did not do it justice. The wood grain is beautiful and the gloss finish well done. And the hardware of decent quality. I feel it would be a great choice for anyone on a budget. Or for some one like myself looking for a guineapig to try modding ideas on. I will no doubt be purchasing another one in the near future.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By S***e
June 11, 2020
Love the guitars. My granddaughters are going to love them too! Delivery was done in a timely manner considering all that is going on in this world! Both guitars arrived with no damage.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***a
June 11, 2020
Very happy with my purchase! Everything was delivered as presented, and very timely! Quality is beyond what I would expect for the price! Will most likely be making future purchases from Glarry! Thank you!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By W***n
June 10, 2020
After unboxing, I was pleasantly taken back by the looks of this guitar, its absolutely beautiful. With doubt, I quickly got my straight edge, checked the neck and frets and wow -- straight. Not the lowest but I checked the action and was pleasantly surprised once again it was set already at a realistic measure. Sure it wasn't set as low as my Zager but it sure was still easy enough to play. Once again, I curiously tried it without an amp after tuning and it was true to a semi hollow able to ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By D***r
June 10, 2020
Delivery was excellent. I will post my full review of the guitar on YouTube next week!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By Z***y
June 10, 2020
Fairly solid guitar for the price point. Box arrived in good shape, guitar was well packaged. Noticed a few minor finish flaws, but that to be expected at this price. Nothing a little polishing compound couldn't take care of. Strings were stuck in sustain block when I tried to change them. Ended up changing out the whole bridge with a squire bridge/block I had left over. Original bridge was VERY light. Only found 2 high frets, filed and recrowned them. Polished all of the frets due to tool marks ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By B***r
June 09, 2020
I can't say enough good things about my experience with your company! Top notch. My order was filled and delivered in a timely fashion, and upon arrival, my expectations were well surpassed. Fit and finish on the piece I received were beyond what I would expect in a guitar in this price range. Admittedly, Im still a rookie in the guitar realm, but out of the box, with a tuning and lowering the action a bit, this guitar played and sounded great. It was altogether awesome with a fresh set of Ern ...
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Blue
By R***n
June 09, 2020
Very pleased with this guitar! Will order from Glarry again!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By B***e
June 09, 2020
It's no fault of Glarry but this guitar was lost by FedEx. I contacted Glarry customer service and they promptly refunded my money.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By R***s
June 09, 2020
Arrived in good condition. After setup I was amazed at the sound as I've only dealt with strats before. The hollowed body make for a resonant tone. This is a very welcome addition to the collection.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By B***e
June 09, 2020
I bought the Burlywood version of this guitar and it is spectacular looking and the sound is great! The guitar seems to have a really good amount of sustain. First thing you will need to do after buying this guitar is set the intonation, mine was way off. You may also need to change the strings and clean the neck. After two days of playing this guitar my left hand fingers we're turning gray from either the strings or the manufacturing process of the neck itself. There was a small dent about the ...
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Blue
By R***o
June 09, 2020
Fash shipping and good price
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By P***e
June 09, 2020
Very nice guitar! Don't care for the strings it came with and it needed some setting up but the neck and fret board are excellent! Very satisfied! Thank you
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By J***h
June 09, 2020
Excellent guitar - no problems with shipping, arrived in great condition. Quality of the instrument is exceptional - well worth the cost. Thanks Glarry.
< 1 2 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 ... 58 59 >