&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5592

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By g***n
August 21, 2020
Great guitar fun to play sounds great action and everything was right, right out of the box cant beat it. Love the color and the finish as well very cool.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By W***y
August 15, 2020
ordered 8-2-2020 received on 8-7-2020 arrived in perfect condition.out of box just had to tune it,been playing 5 yrs .i paid $75.99 for the GST blue guitar.this is a great guitar for the price.its a $140.00 guitar to me. THANK You GLARRY
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***t
August 15, 2020
Great guitar for the money. I spent an extra $100 and it plays and sounds amazing.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By C***t
August 12, 2020
Great guitar! I would buy it again for sure. It's a great beginner guitar, or very capable of being 2nd guitar. The action is a little high out of the box but that's a pretty easy fix. Mine is very playable out of the box without needing a setup to play. Thank you
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By R***g
August 12, 2020
I finally received the order on the 7th. After taking over 1 week to ship even though the website displays a "same-day shipping guarantee", after the order was placed on July 23rd. This was supposed to be a gift which did not arrive in time. The guitar itself is great though.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By C***y
August 11, 2020
For the price, it's definitely an instrument, but wasn't very playable out of the box. That's okay: I was expecting issues for a sub-$80 guitar, and I didn't buy it even expecting it to be something I play much, if hardly at all. I bought it to learn how to do repairs and setup, and for that, it's fantastic, as it has plenty of little issues out of the box that a good setup will mostly eliminate. Out of the box, it did not hold tune well, and while the pickups sound a little cheap, I find tha ...
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By D***.
August 06, 2020
First, arrived fairly quickly, second, it is much prettier in person than the picture on the website. I have watched and read many reviews of the Glarry guitar. As the other reviewers have suggested, just a new set of strings and tweaking of the intonation and the guitar is amazing for the price point. I purchased a Glarry Telecaster for my son as a gift as he had the same electric guitar since he was about 15 and now he is 29. He loved it and I decided to purchase the strat style for myself. Lo ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By c***n
August 06, 2020
Seems like a great guitar for the price arrived fairly quick no issues so far with it
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By K***h
August 05, 2020
Excellent. My daughter loves it. Exactly as shown and shipping was fast.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By B***l
August 03, 2020
You did very good I love it
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By T***r
August 03, 2020
Great little guitar..after a little setup work plays great and sounds good.. very happy with Glarry i own three two tels and now a strat copy good product for the price.. need to make a esquire model now thanks
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By W***z
August 03, 2020
Great AXE the toneation great THEY BOTH STAY IN TUNE !!!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***h
August 02, 2020
Very nice looking guitar ,the fret work is done well .it sounds pretty good but the only bad thing is the pickups are microphonic so it feeds back while not playing . Due to covid 19 it took just over 3 weeks to get it but in the past I've received my order in around a week so don't trust shipping times right now
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By A***s
August 02, 2020
Love the guitar, nice finish, good wood,lightweight,good fret work ....Solid Value!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By A***s
August 02, 2020
Great Build Quality, nice neck profile, Nice finishes, Glarry...A Great company
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***n
August 02, 2020
I am very happy with this instrument. It plays, sounds, and looks exactly how a guitar should. This instrument only required minimal adjustment to be in good playing order. The woodgrain is also very nice on my instrument. I wohld reccomend to glarry to expand their range of electric guitars, With a couple unique shapes, as all glarry electric guitars for sale currently are copies of existing guitars. Regardless, I'm very happy with this product
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By K***h
August 01, 2020
Shipping took alot longer then expected, but with the increase in online shopping recently it's understandable. Unbeatable price for a nice looking instrument. Highly recommended.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By R***e
July 31, 2020
FANTASTIC!! Great buy. Highly recommended! The only problem is the long wait for delivery. Otherwise... PERFECT!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***e
July 31, 2020
FANTASTIC! Highly recoomented! The only problem the shipping. Way too long. Otherwise, PERFECT!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By B***e
July 28, 2020
I am really impressed with how good this guitar is and would highly recommend. The tuning pegs are surprisingly good, and after smoothing out the nut slots with some sandpaper and lubricating them with pencil lead, I'm having no tuning problems. The body is beautiful, I really like the slightly chunky neck (it's good for SRV neck grips on Pride and Joy), and the pickups sound okay. I had to take one star off because of a weird problem with the truss rod. When I "loosen" the truss rod (lefty ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By T***m
July 27, 2020
Ok. I bought this guitar a few weeks ago. You cannot beat this product for the price. I am extremely impressed and I will be buying more from these guys. Thanks Glarry! Stay healthy.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By T***r
July 27, 2020
Nice guitar-arrived as promised, plays well, looks great, and amp is nice as well....all in all, unbeatable value! More than satisfied, and will buy here again.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By T***s
July 27, 2020
This was a birthday gift for my son and he is really impressed with the guitar. Highly recommended
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By B***h
July 27, 2020
I am very happy with my purchase. I had to do a few typical setup things to make the guitar play well, but now it plays and sounds almost like my expensive Stratocasters. And it looks great. It will make a great first guitar for my grandson. :)
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By E***o
July 26, 2020
Purchased for my son as a starter's guitar and I'm amazed as how the product stands out, the quality is great. The price not to say well worth for what you get! My son loves it and can not get enough of the practice on it!
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By G***r
July 25, 2020
Great Guitar! Unresponsive Customer Care. NO Expedited shipping I paid for! I would give 1/2 star due to no response about the missing amp that was bundled and shipping me and egg steamer with the amp Tracking number. 5 days and waiting for customer service to respond to my email about the amp see the attached picture of the sent email. If you want a better review I need: 1, a prompt response 2, an expedited delivery of the missing amp' 3, A refund of expidited shipping that did not happen. 4, ...
Service Team:

Dear customer, 1. AMP has been resent, you will receive the tracking number within 36 hours.2. We have upgraded the economic express Fedex Ground for you, and the actual free shipping is Fedex Smart Post. We ship normally within 24 hours, because you need to change the address, the order is delayed for 1 day, we are willing to refund 9.99. 3. Sorry, our system bug, your email was not pushed to our after-sales system, so it was not timely Reply.

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***l
July 24, 2020
This thing is a gem for the money. No complaints whatsoever. Good job Glarry
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By L***s
July 23, 2020
Never played a guitar before, but its actually really good for just practicing! Love everything about it
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By B***g
July 23, 2020
The guitar came in perfect condition and it's really beautiful. i love it! there's just a tiny problem.. it's kinda hard to put the power wire in and difficult to take it out.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By M***e
July 22, 2020
Great price and a real nice guitar. Played real nice out of the box. Great value. Thanks
< 1 2 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 ... 62 63 >