&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5316

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***e
April 13, 2020
Before I get into it, some quick details for modders! 10mm Tuners, and 2 1/16" Bridge spacing. The guitar looks good, the chunk of maple the neck was made from looks good. The fretboard was pretty decent; no sharp fretwire sticking out. Fretends could use slight rounding. Was able to do a setup with low action, intonating within +/-4 using GuitarTuna Chromatic Tuner. Low E would constantly fluctate in and around your tune. The strings are pretty bad, accidentally broke the D string adjusting a ...
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry.

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By E***h
April 12, 2020
Fantastic guitar with a great sound sounds better than my Ibanez
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By H***l
April 12, 2020
I have one small ding at the base of the back next to the strap button.. not an issue, adds character to the guitar.. very satisfied with the telecaster copy! Plays well!! Just wanted to know if you guys are going to be making a six string bass guitar?(various models) my third guitar jazz bass,gib5 and the black telecaster! I have a six string ibenaz, fender jazz,squire p-j, squire jazz! Glarry is very competitive with them! Kudos to your team!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***s
April 07, 2020
Great instrument for the price . Fast delivery . I would recommend this Tele style guitar for anyone . My grandson will love it. I Wish I could have had this when I was learning to play. Thank you glarry music.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***s
April 06, 2020
I purchased a GTL transparent yellow Telecaster a few months ago. I've also bought 2 of their GST Stratocasters in the past. I consider myself an advanced beginner who's owned a few inexpensive electric guitars, but also owns a Gibson Les Paul. My comments below go into some detail on the issues I faced, modifications I made, and results obtained. My GTL arrived in excellent physical condition with no dings or other defects regarding its appearance. As with all of the Glarry guitars I've purcha ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By T***s
April 05, 2020
These gutiars are awesome thank you I ordered one but bought two now I'm good I have what I need thanks I only needed one but accidentally ordr 4so please don't send anymore thank you
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***r
April 03, 2020
Overall, I was very pleased with receiving my glarry guitar. It feels good to play, however, the string spacing is a little off. There's also a gap in the neck joint and a what looks like a crack in the body, near the neck. I'm concerned that the neck will break off from the body sooner rather than later. Unfortunate.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By J***y
April 01, 2020
This is a great strat at a super affordable price!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By W***y
March 30, 2020
Nice solid guitar for the price. Would recommend. I did put different strings on though. The ones that came on it would fret out. New ones didn't. Plays great!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***r
March 29, 2020
Love it! Only thing I suggest is making this model a thru body string design.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your suggestion to our development department and quality control department. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***r
March 29, 2020
Overall very rough to play. Not my favorite Glarry guitar
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By K***y
March 28, 2020
It is very light. Which probably changes the tone a bit from a heavier guitar because of the density of the wood. The strings are stretching and it goes out of tune but that I suspect that is due to new strings. I am a beginner to 6 strings (I have a bass guitar and used to play quite a bit). I like the feel of the guitar and it is good looking. I don't think I could find a better value anywhere else.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By L***t
March 27, 2020
I'm only a beginner, but I like the feel of the guitar in my hands. The finish is much better than I imagined, with no flaws in the workmanship. Even though I am not very experienced, I can get some good sounds from the guitar. I'm very happy with my guitar, but I wish that I had ordered the package, which included the 20 watt amp. I hope you sell them separately. Thanks; Larry
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By M***l
March 24, 2020
Ok I ordered this guitar because it looked awesome and I was right. Came sooner than expected. Everything was in the package except for the whammy bar. But that was shipped out in a hurry. Light as can be and sounds great.l have already picked other guitars to order. Only problem was the fret edges were a little sharp but that has been addressed and no problem. Hell of a guitar
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***l
March 24, 2020
5 stars for the price very good so far
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By T***r
March 23, 2020
I like this guitar. Non playable as arrived but I expected to do a complete setup on it. Bad strings, cannot intonate low E, new strings coming. Will see if this fixed intonation error. I like the fully adjustable bridge. Minor mislocation of fret 14 by 0.012 inches but I think that won't affect playability.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By C***r
March 23, 2020
I can't really write a review when I have not received my guitar. Due to the conditions of COVID-19, FedEx will NOT deliver my product. It's been taken hostage against its will at my local FedEx distribution center. Gave it 3 of 5 for now. Until I have had a chance to review it, then I'll change it.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your review. Hope you will receive it sooner. Hope COVID-19 ends sooner. Glarry

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By J***r
March 21, 2020
Glarry's purpose with this guitar is really to put a guitar in your hands for as cheap as possible, which is nice, since you're not really paying for brand name or bells and whistles. And the build quality is actually pretty decent. Con is, they're putting a guitar in your hand as cheap as possible, and after a while of playing you'll notice, some places like sound quality or intonation could be better and that 60/70 USD price shows and personally sometimes I keep accidentally hitting the p ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By T***d
March 21, 2020
The guitar came quickly but with no proction in the guitar box, and actually had a tear in the box. No outside box for extra protection, against the elements or thieves since the guitar box was very clearly marked GLARRY GUITAR. Neck was way bent which luckily the truss rod took care of. Everything else is more or less "normal" issues. Intonation needed to be set. The strings were out of tune when arrived, but nothing new. The frets are surprisingly smooth and it is a beautiful guitar after a se ...
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By J***a
March 21, 2020
I just purchased my 3rd Glarry Electric guitar and once again amazing instrument for the price. In this occasion I want to also give customer service 5 stars. My latest shipment had some shipping or handling issues. Glarry quickly responded and help me resolve the matter in a timely fashion and no hassles. Great customer experience. Thank you again!!!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***s
March 20, 2020
Very happy with this guitar. Plays extremely well with just a few adjustments. I bought a set of D'Addario string to put on it, but I haven't even done that yet. Will probably replace the nut when I change strings but other than that I can't see doing anything else to it. Hold tune well, pickups sound good, nice job Glarry! Very happy
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By M***n
March 19, 2020
OUTSTANDING VALUE! Arrived on time and in great condition. Guitar looks even better "in person" than in the website photos. After some minor intonation adjustments, overall tweaking, and some fresh strings, (which you would expect even from an expensive guitar) it is an excellent player. I actually bought it to try my hand at modding, but after setting it up to my taste, I decided it didn't need modding at all. I'm sure some might want to upgrade the pickups and perhaps install a bone nut, bu ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By S***s
March 19, 2020
I am extremely impressed with this instrument. This is my seventh guitar, and it is now my favorite. Everything about it is excellent. It was playable right out of the box with simple tuning. Thanks for a great guitar and a fantastic price!
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By M***l
March 18, 2020
I received my order in 3 days . It is beautiful and plays great. Frets are a little sharp. The only problem was the whammy bar was not included. I emailed the company and I am waiting to hear from them. Other than that it is a great guitar
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By A***s
March 18, 2020
The guitar looks and plays great. I was very worried when it arrived because of the minimal packaging and expected to find some damage. But somehow it survived just fine. I'm very happy with the guitar' s finish , quality of construction, and setup. I would not hesitate to buy another.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***r
March 18, 2020
I saw videos on YouTube that gave pretty good ratings on this guitar. Have to admit, I bought it to convert to an Esquire. Neck was perfect as well as the finish. There was some wood finishing irregularities, but,for the price, who cares. Had to rout for aftermarket pickup. Rewired it. Worked out great. Sounds and plays great.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***s
March 16, 2020
Both the violin and the telecaster arrived in good condition, and they looked like they were well made. After the initial setup I was surprised at how well they both played without modification. thanks
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By G***s
March 14, 2020
Arrived in 4 days and box had seen a rough ride but the guitar was looking good and in great shape. Finish was better than I have seen on guitars costing four times as much as you pay for the Glarry one. Only thing I will address immediately is lowering the strings. No idea how they can sell at this price point. Would be nice if they had steel guitars in the line up, Just ordered a Ukulele for my 6 year old grand daughter to play with.
< 1 2 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 ... 58 59 >