&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5120

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By K***e
May 29, 2020
Thank you for the top quality. I've been floating the idea of purchasing a Strat. I saw a couple reviews on You-Tube and decided to try a Glarry. LOVE IT.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By I***y
May 29, 2020
This guitar came in perfect. Good tone, no nicks, no problems besides setting it up.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By I***y
May 29, 2020
The knob jack plate was loose because it was cut too long on the body and was patched with a different wood. And the first string tuning machine couldn't tune because the gears were garbage and couldn't hold any tension so it kept slipping.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***o
May 29, 2020
Fast shipping good buy for the money just wish it was of better quality very poor setup and has some flaws but was poorly setup had big space on fretboard side and buzzes like crazy even after reset up but for just a couple bucks what can you say good body and paint job hats off there
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By S***r
May 27, 2020
I has high hopes for this guitar. I'd heard so many great things about it. I'm sorry to say that the guitar was unplayable. The neck felt as if no shaping had been done to it at all. It was like holding a baseball bat. The fret work was equally bad. I do a great deal of repair work to guitars but this one needed much more time than I was willing to give it. I hope my experience isn't shared by others. May I just a bad one that slipped through the cracks. This is only one mans opinion and your gu ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By E***h
May 27, 2020
Great guitar for price range. I use this guitar to take outside and practice. Smaller than most full size guitars which is great for petite people.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***r
May 27, 2020
For a very inexpensive guitar this thing is awesome! A little setup and intonation it plays pretty good. I'll probably replace the tuners down the road and maybe get a cheap brass or steel tone block. Perhaps better bridge saddles. But otherwise it's good as is especially for the money!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***n
May 27, 2020
The guitar came very and received in perfect condition. It plays good and all the features work. Very happy with purchase and can't believe it was so inexpensive. The finish is excellent. All in all a great purchase.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By A***k
May 26, 2020
For $70.00 you can't beat this deal if you have a youngster that wants to start playing the guitar. The little amplifier is pretty loud and sounds ok.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By D***r
May 26, 2020
I don't know anywhere else where I can get a $51 guitar of this quality. Glarry pulled out all the stops. Guitar sounds great--nice tone. All pots work well. Nice machine tuners that stay in tune well. Whammy bar, strap and even a pick included! The bag is nothing special, but you don't play the bag! DEFINITELY recommend this axe for beginners and intermediate guitarists. You will not be disappointed. Oh yea, beautiful finish too. No scratches or blemishes. Played well out of the box--have yet t ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By S***y
May 23, 2020
Beautiful guitar, amazing price. The guitar arrived quickly after purchase. An excellent addition to my guitar collection. Will definitely be order another Glarry guitar. Next one will be a tele style.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By T***s
May 22, 2020
These guitars are a gas! The tele likemid 50's neck, the strat like early 60's neck! No laquer, fast and smooth! They sound great! What a deal!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***y
May 22, 2020
Liked the body in this Tele, however the neck pocket is horrible very rough and unlevel. I rerouted it square to the body and reshaped the neck, installed Wilkinson Tele pick up set and a 920 wiring kit with four way switch mod.guitar is beautiful and plays as good as any American fender tele.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***y
May 22, 2020
Really like this strat , except for the neck pocket. You really need to do the routing for the neck pocket better. The body was excellent very minor scratches .I rerouted the neck pocket and installed a rosewood tele neck .I also changed all the electronics.guitar is awaiting a new bridge then it's finished.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***t
May 21, 2020
This guitar was a birthday gift for my son who is a jazz and blues guitarist. He absolutely loves it and is looking forward to possibly making another purchase soon.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By J***u
May 21, 2020
Guitar arrived in excellent condition. The finish looks great. There are no scuffs, nicks, scratches or smudges. The neck is as straight as an arrow, no adjustment needed. The frets are all even and the rosewood fretboard looks great. Some of the frets are a bit sharp on the outside edges but nothing that a touchup with fine sandpaper wouldn't fix. The tuners all turn smoothly and are not sloppy. The pickup selector switch, volume and tone pots all moved smoothly and were not overly loose. The p ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By S***r
May 21, 2020
Bought for gift, beautiful instrument!! Really pleased and shipping was fast too
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***u
May 21, 2020
Guitar arrived in excellent condition. The finish was perfect, no scratches, scuffs or nicks. The neck was straight and did not need adjusting. Tuners operated smoothly. I set the height on 2 strings and the Guitar was ready to play. I had an issue with a switch but Glarry's Service Team quickly resolved the problem. The Guitar chords nicely and sounds good. Worth much more than I paid for it. I am very satisfied with my purchase and Glarry's After Sale Support.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By L***y
May 19, 2020
Couldn't ask for more ...in fact I have now ordered another of their instruments. Thank you, Glarry!!!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By D***r
May 19, 2020
I ordered the GST Sunset guitar and the box arrived damaged, and the guitar itself has some scuffs and dings in the finish on the front and back of the guitar. The boxes that Glarry is using to ship their guitars are very weak and flimsy. I feel if Glarry would use stronger boxes for shipping the instruments would be better protected. I bought the Glarry Jazz Bass in White color, it arrived as well with scratches on the front of the bass down by the bridge. I was able to buff some of the scratch ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center c[email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By K***s
May 17, 2020
No complaints. Great casual guitar for just messing around. Sounds great, looks great. No regrets!
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By M***c
May 17, 2020
Very Nice Guitar For The Price! As Good As A Squier Stratocaster For Way Less Money! Has A Bluesy Rock Sound To It. Very Little Or No Adjustments Needed. Great Guitar To Keep Your Expensive Guitar From Getting Torn Up.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By K***H
January 14, 2021
Gst-e Worth the money. Change strings set action and your ready to rock.Have had guitar for 8-months now plays great worth the $63 bucks.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By G***e
May 15, 2020
You make a great product, your shipping is awful. Please make your shipping better.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By J***t
May 14, 2020
Great product and I got it expediantly. Thanks.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By G***s
May 12, 2020
this is a great guitar im buying here again but the only thing is that i wish i had a amp
< 1 2 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 ... 56 57 >