Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6698

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Blue
By K***H
January 14, 2021
Gst-e Worth the money. Change strings set action and your ready to rock.Have had guitar for 8-months now plays great worth the $63 bucks.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By G***e
May 15, 2020
You make a great product, your shipping is awful. Please make your shipping better.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By J***t
May 14, 2020
Great product and I got it expediantly. Thanks.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By G***s
May 12, 2020
this is a great guitar im buying here again but the only thing is that i wish i had a amp
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By F***n
May 12, 2020
I love this guitar. I just can't figure out how Glarry can sell a good guitar for such a low price with free shipping!. The guitar tunes well and plays well!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By F***n
May 12, 2020
I love this guitar. I just can't figure out how Glarry can sell a good guitar for such a low price with free shipping!. The guitar tunes well and plays well!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By K***k
May 11, 2020
Tried to cancel before shipped, status changed from pending to shipped before I was given a response. I did not want this model I wanted the GST and was not able to cancel and now it's shipped! No phone number to cancel! Could have been easy fix!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will call you ASAP.

Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Blue
By A***s
May 11, 2020
I've had this guitar for a few months, everything is gorgeous with it. The sound is honestly decent for the price. I've had to do minor adjustments on the action, bridge etc; but thats standard with getting a new guitar. The strings hold up well, though untune rather quickly. Overall, nothing to complain about. The price was great and shipping is fast. I will be ordering for my fiancee and brother as well.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***y
May 09, 2020
I got my order and the tuners were bad and sent an e-mail and was sent back a message they would send new ones im still waiting but other than that i am pleased with my guitar wish i could play it but with bad tuners i guess ill have to wait.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red
By L***n
May 08, 2020
I am super satisfied with this guitar! There were no flaws whatsoever when this arrices and it looks fantastic! It sounds really good too!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***l
May 07, 2020
It is sweet beautiful looking blue trans tele guitar. The neck doesn't have any bad bowl's in it, and I just tune it and wait for my 60 watt amp to get here then we are going to town.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By J***i
May 07, 2020
This is the GREATEST Electric Guitar I ever Had, The AMP that comes with it is LOUD and you can play GREAT power chords with the pickups
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***a
May 06, 2020
I am extremely pleased with this guitar. It is such a pleasure to play. Just had to make some very minor adjustments, but that's with any new guitar. Thanks for a great product at an even greater price.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By S***k
May 06, 2020
The guitar is great for the price. I put a decent set of strings on it. Adjusted the neck, bridge, action, intonation and now it plays really nice. A few blemishes and imperfections in the wood, but no big deal. The pickups are not bad(easily changeable). Overall, I am very happy with this purchase
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***n
May 05, 2020
For the money it's a great guitar. Paint job is good. The neck is nice. No real issues. It's not a $2,000 Fender Telecaster made in the USA. Yet it's less than $100.00 what can you say other than it's fantastic!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By B***s
May 05, 2020
Beautiful guitar. I expected alot of work when I got this guitar and it didnt need much at all. The neck was surprisingly straight and the frets were pretty level. New Strings and an intonation was all it needed from my end. I'll definitely be doing business again when they can get some more things in stock.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By K***l
May 04, 2020
Nice cheap guitar! My second Glarry guitar, bought an acoustic which is really nice too.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By M***n
May 04, 2020
Great starter guitar. Sounds good. Would recommend this to a beginner or intermediate guitarist. The amp was good for starters. Good enough for practicing in your room.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By M***n
May 04, 2020
Delivered damaged. I sent email to Glarry to find out what to do. Still waiting on a response. But this is the only time I have been disappointed with the shipping. I'm very happy with my other orders and looking forward to doing more business with Glarry. Thank you.
Service Team:

Sorry, FedEx messed up. I responded to you on 4.25, please check the email, we will give you a satisfactory solution.

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By L***e
May 01, 2020
Awesome guitar has amazing paint job especially for a budget guitar very happy with the product could use a little tlc to get the perfect sound but extremely satisfied over all
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By K***l
May 01, 2020
I received the guitar recently and the finish on it is excellent. I'm having a little difficulty keeping the guitar in tune, but a quick set up will probably resolve the issue. The guitar feels and plays well though. Great guitar for the money. My Granddaughter will be thrilled, as this will be her first electric. Great communication from your staff while the guitar was on back order. Thank you so much.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By K***i
April 30, 2020
I watched a few of the videos from glarry.com to see how it stacked up before buying. This is my 2nd Burning Fire purchase - first was the 4 string bass. I'm impressed with the fit, finish and overall quality of these instruments for the price. With very little adjustments I have my latest Glarry guitar sounding great. I might add some better strings, but seriously, for the price range, out of the box this guitar rocks! Only problem I have is which one to buy next.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red
By H***r
April 30, 2020
Well the whammy bar did not screw in can't use it but everything else is fun looking forward to getting my Sunburst Telecaster Style thank you Harold not too much into whammy bars anyway
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***s
April 29, 2020
I love this guitar ...it's incredible. The Guitar snobs will hate this ...it feels great, plays great, the neck is great ,,can't say that for my Epiphones ..I wish the snobs would get over it ...the big guys are robbing us blind ..I mean really how can a guitar cost more than a used car ..you guys rock so keep it up ..I tell every one how awesome u are
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By J***a
April 28, 2020
Looks Fantastic, and sounds Great!! .. You honestly can't beat the price.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By C***a
April 28, 2020
Great feel to the guitar. Sounds great also. You can't beat the quality for the price. I will order again.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By E***n
April 28, 2020
This is the third review I've made about this guitar. I received guitar on a Sunday. It was delivered with a loud drop on my front porch. Went out and picked up face down package. Box was in bad shape. Opened box to find nickel sized dent in the guitar and one of the tuners was crooked. Very disappointed. Nobody from Glarry has gotten back to me.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By P***a
April 27, 2020
This is my second Glarry purchase, I bought this one for my kid. The color is very nice, the fit and finish is excellent, and that's before you take into account that it was less than $70 shipped. I have not been able to touch it since I pulled it out of the box, my kid basically snatched it and that's the last I saw it. He's very happy with it. Fit and finish is identical to my GST sunset, and it is also very light. Packaging was adequate, the guitar arrived in pristine condition. Tuning it w ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

< 1 2 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 ... 59 60 >