Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6956

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By R***g
December 27, 2019
Worth more than cost. I put a hipshot bridge on it. Plays nice.. light as a feather
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By L***a
December 27, 2019
Bought this for our daughter for Christmas. She loved the sound and the rich color. Great buy and great sound for the price! Highly recommend. Shipping was fast and bass came in undamaged packaging.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By L***a
December 27, 2019
This was a Christmas gift for my son, and he absolutely loved it! It is a beautiful bass! Delivery time was awesome as well! Thank you so much!!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***i
December 27, 2019
Very nice for the price. Neck a bit chunky for my tastes but just a preference thing. Pickguard cut a bit sloppy but other than that top notch and very lightweight bass.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By d***l
December 27, 2019
I received my Jazz Bass on time and in excellent condition. I will have to admit this Bass is even with the cost. I received and did a setup on the neck, and it plays very well. The pick-ups are not what I would normally choose, but there again the cost is very low. So if I add another 100.00 bucks, to purchase a set of moderate pickups, I will own a playable Bass for less than 200.00 dollars. That is un-heard of in this country. Overall it was a wise investment. If Glarry Guitars was to upgrade ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By S***h
December 27, 2019
Fast shipping and packed well. My son loved it and was able to play it within minutes of unpacking it. Great gift for a beginner!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By A***e
December 27, 2019
Really impressed with the quality of this budget priced bass, bought it as a starter guitar for my daughter. For the price the quality and finish is superb, it can be played straight out of the box. I'll put tit through a proper set up, as you would expect with any new instrument it needs to be tweaked slightly, but I would 100% recommend this guitar to anyone starting out.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By C***e
December 27, 2019
Arrived on time, packed very well, sounds and looks good. My son loves it.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By C***s
December 27, 2019
Amazing product, perfect for my first Bass as far as price and perfect for a new Bass as far as performance. Glad I found this one! Treasure!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By A***s
December 27, 2019
I bought this bass/amp combo for my son as a Christmas present. He hinted he would like a bass and since I didn't want to spend a lot on something he might never play this was perfect. It came just as described and was packaged very well. He tuned it after opening and was playing in just a few minutes. The finish looked nice, much nicer than I'd have expected for the money. He's hardly put it down since Christmas morning and really enjoys it !! I'm certainly no expert about musical instruments b ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By C***h
December 26, 2019
Great guitar and extra's for the price. I purchased this for my 18 year old son who has been wanting to learn bass guitar. He hasn't stopped playing it since he took it out of the box. I will definitely look to Glarry for future musical equipment purchases. Very happy with this purchase.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By P***l
December 26, 2019
Great starter and practice bass. Well worth the money.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By A***s
December 23, 2019
really i cant see how there is any profit for this company.I'll sum this product up by saying everything about it is worth the money.i think it pretty cool , that there pricing can give the average joe, a chance to be a musician .thank u glarry.
Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By B***s
December 23, 2019
This is my first 5 string bass (I have eight 4 string basses) and I am thoroughly please with it. After some minor adjustments, the bass played well. The fret ends were not sharp and the only thing that I had a problem with was there was no lock washers on the pots (they would spin) and one of the knobs was damage (I replaced it with one I had). Please note that the bass I purchased was not the G17000255 - GJazz....I changed my order to a GIB Electric 5 String Bass G17000246.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By R***k
December 23, 2019
Excellent bass! Without any adjustments I was able to play immediately...It does not buzz, it sounds very well!, great looks The amp is Ok..."kinda" week, but for $99 it would be arrogant to expect sound like of 75W Hartke or 100W whatever. Good job, Glarry. Very good products, highly recommended! :)
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By J***M
December 23, 2019
Impressive quality for the price. I work on guitars and watch Dave's World of Fun Stuff for setup tips. My Glarry 5 string was out-of-the-box playable with little fret sprout. A bit more neck relief than some might want but that's adjustable, I might straighten the neck and raise the action a bit. Pickups are very microphonic but no grounding problem was evident. One could wax pot the pickups or replace them, maybe add a selector switch, or just leave it as-is. I would not recommend playin ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By D***s
December 23, 2019
Everything arrived gastric and in good condition.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By R***e
December 23, 2019
I watched many reviews on YouTube and this bass guitar is everything they said it is. I am an intermediate guitar player for about 45 years. Out of the box, no adjustments needed! The intonation is correct, the action is good, and it stays in tune. I recomend this bass guitar to beginners as well as any level guitar player.
Service Team:

1

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By D***k
December 22, 2019
For $70, you can't go wrong with this bass! Great value! Mine was set up nicely upon arrival and I did not need to make any adjustments. I opened the box, tuned it up, and was playing withing minutes. I'm happy with my purchase!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By M***n
December 16, 2019
I think this bass is great. got it before stated delivery date. needed very little setup.intonation was very close, neck was great. will change out the nut and strings after a while. tuned very easy.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***t
December 15, 2019
Ordered for my oldest son. Product looks just like it does online. Shipping was fast. Everything was there and plays very well. Thank you for a great guitar!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By W***a
December 14, 2019
The bass was packaged well with styrofoam all around it. I read several reviews and lubed the tuners before trying to tune it. The neck was very straight but for me the action was too high. I had to file the nut and lower the saddles. I had problems with only one fret buzzing out on the A string. I fixed it with some very light sanding on the fret in question. It sounds very good through my amp. A little bit heavy on the neck side but not too bad. The body is very light and the finish was great. ...
Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By S***e
December 14, 2019
This is my second Glarry bass, with the 4 string version in natural finish being my first. Just as the first did, this bass arrived safely, and even still a little in tune. It was set up well with a comfortably low action and no sharp frets. The pickups sound crystal clear even on the low B string. The finish is gorgeous and absolutely worth twice the asking price alone. All in all, both basses are a steal at this price point, and I highly recommend them. Glarry have proven themselves to me as a ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By B***s
December 13, 2019
This is good bass for the price. I did a few modification and converted it into a fretless.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By D***y
December 12, 2019
IT CAME PACKED GREAT ITS A XMAS PRESENT FOR MY SON ..IT LOOKS REALY NICE AND SOUNDS GREAT ...WILL UPDATE MORE AFTER CHRISTMAS..
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By A***s
December 12, 2019
Great bass! Just a little expected tuning out of the box & it's sounding great and plays easily. Mfg. quality, fit & finish are beyond expectations for this this price, or even for something that would cost more. Fast shipping too & No disappointments here.Glarry delivers a lot, for just a little.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By L***s
December 11, 2019
This is a Christmas gift so I can't review the sound or even the quality yet, But it was well packed and appears to be in great condition. My son is the recipient and this guitar is the one he specifically requested so we will see how much he likes it on the 25th.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By E***r
December 10, 2019
I am 72 year old man that has always wanted to learn to play the Bass ,living on a meager fixed income I always thought I would never be able to afford to do it .While watching videos on YouTube I came across people playing Glarry instruments and thought that might be a possibility . I told my wife and the person that was going to help me my plan to buy a Glarry Bass and they adamantly told me not to waste my money !! I went against their advice and I am glad I did ! The Bass is beautiful and ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By M***r
December 10, 2019
The P-Bass was my first order... a really nice instrument that I've used on gigs with great results - can't believe how nice this bass plays, looks and feels. The sound is not that of a Fender, but very close when using an Ampeg amp set to mid range with bass knob turned up to 6 .5-stars The Strat was my second order. Not quite the same great setup out of the box. With a few adjustments it plays well and sounds good. Once the strings were changed, it became a whole different instrument. Gre ...
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By S***y
December 10, 2019
Nice Bass...like the neck profile and weight ...good deal
< 1 2 ... 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 ... 60 61 >