Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6957

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset
By P***r
January 16, 2020
Beautiful Bass! My nephew loved it! Larry, thank you so much for a great product and for your assistance in placing my order! If the need arises, I will use you again! Thank you, Pam
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By E***s
January 15, 2020
Bought this bass to jam with my Son. After reading several reviews and watching countless YouTube videos I decided that the Glarry P-Bass was the way to go. And boy was I right! All I did was tune it and it was ready. Not kidding, I didn't have to mess with the action, frets, tuners, bridge, pick-ups, or re-shimming the neck. I literally tuned it and started jamming. Worth every penny!
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By K***y
January 14, 2020
Absolutely love it you definitely get your moneys worth.thanks so much
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By A***z
January 14, 2020
It's a great bass for a beginner and it actually looks nice; however, frets 14-20 are not measured right so it is slightly out of tune.Also mine had a very small scratch on the bottom of the bass
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By S***z
January 14, 2020
I absolutely love this thing. Ever since it arrived, have not been able to put it down. The sound is great, the playability is great. For the price, it's a bargain and worth every dollar.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By D***t
January 14, 2020
Great quality for the money. Electronics are a bit weak, but again, good for the money.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By E***n
January 14, 2020
Great bass, sounds nice and plays nice too, only problem is the strings are kinda rough other than that AMAZING for the price!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By B***s
January 08, 2020
I've been playing bass for 10 years and with back issues now, my Fender is too heavy now, After reading reviews and watching videos, I said why not. I does need a little setup but any bas out the box does. I was surprised at the build quality. No fret bite. wow..Cant say that for the $300 Ibanez I played at the store. The tone is rich and deep. This weight is perfect. only 8 pounds. Really makes a difference on the back. Band mates love it. I only wish the blue was a little brighter but it is a ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By t***o
January 08, 2020
I am pleased with my purchase, the headstock is heavy which makes it difficult to play. I am attempting can correct it with my guitar strap,
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By S***K
January 07, 2020
one word,IMPRESSIVE....unwrapped a new Glarry 5 string bass. Nice neck ,no burs on the fret edges,smooth & rolled over nicely .Tuned it up and intonation was set really nice.Plugged it in,& wow ,not bad .....a bit of microphonics, but,all in all HOW THE HELL CAN THEY TURN OUT A PRODUCT THIS IMPRESSIVE FOR THE MONEY THEY CHARGE??? An incredible VALUE for the money.....I have LAKLANDS,CARVINS,GODINS,all 5 string basses....I'm quite impressed with this GLARRY,...it's caught my fancy for the moment ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit!

Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By J***n
January 07, 2020
The amount of fun I have with this bass is worth way more than the price of admission. The bass is light, your back will thank you. The body has a nice glossy natural finish. The volume and tone controls are simple and responsive. It sounds like a P bass should! The neck is smooth, the fingerboard is flat. After a setup, my action is nice and low, plenty of fretless mwah. The tuning machines function well, I did make a point to lubricate them, and they work as intended. For my own personal prefe ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By K***Y
January 03, 2020
My Husband absolutely love his new bass. Arrive fast and. Package well. Well worth the money
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By K***r
January 03, 2020
The bass came well-protected. The finish was flawless and it only required minimal attention to getting it set up to my liking. I have never owned a Glarry and thought I would give it a shot for the price as a guitar to practice modding. Funny thing is that it sounds as good as some of my other $300-400 basses out of the box. I purchased the brown (and the wood grain is visible and looks fantastic). I will definitely buy another in the future.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By G***r
January 02, 2020
I purchased this complete bass kit for my nephew who is 14. He mentioned he's interested in bass guitar so I got him this kit for his birthday in hopes he'll take up music a bit. Fantastic entry level kit that has everything you need to get up and running. The guitar looks fantastic and my nephew's face was priceless when he opened it up, and you know it's hard to get a positive reaction out of a teenager :-). This kit is a must have for seeing if you or someone you know is interested enough to ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***a
January 01, 2020
Just got my Glarry Pbass, and I'm impressed. The finish is excellent. Looks like a polyurethane finish. This is going to be a project guitar for doing heavy mods to. Even after the cost of replacement parts, it will still be a bargain, compared to the more expensive brands. The neck is straight as an arrow, and the wood is solid. Honestly, the only thing I'm keeping out of the original parts are the tuning machines and the nut. It will end up as a excellent "franken bass" for a lot less money! I ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By P***s
January 01, 2020
Awesome bass!! Sounds perfect, looks wonderful!! But the service from this company is above everything. I couldn't be happier. 100 % recommendable. Thanks Garry
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By J***h
December 30, 2019
This is my first bass and I could not be more impressed. The finish, build quality and sound are all unbelievable for such a reasonably priced instrument. I highly recommend this guitar to both beginners and intermediate players!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***m
December 30, 2019
While I'm new to bass, I'm familiar with guitars and aspects of their quality. I will say, that I was skeptical of some of the reviews. However, after receiving the bass, I'm pleasantly surprised! The fret work is smooth with no sharp edges and the finish is great. The hardware has no play in it and everything is a shiny chrome. The neck is definitely heavier than than the body, so there is some dive, but it doesn't bother me at all. In terms of sound, it's bright and crisp, with great sustain a ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By G***n
December 30, 2019
Ordered a bass for my daughter, she loves it. Shipping was excellent, arrived in 4 days and right before Christmas. I highly recommend Glarry
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By R***r
December 30, 2019
Purchased this bass for a friend for Xmas. After tuning, I played right of the box. I was very satisfied with fit and finish. This is my 2nd bass purchase from Glarry. Will buy again.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***L
December 29, 2019
This Christmas present for my wife made her cry. She said "I am just in shock!" She loves the bass guitar. It was such a great deal. Very high quality for the price! The delivery was very fast and the packing was done correctly.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By T***y
December 29, 2019
Arrived quickly however on of the pickups wasn't correctly seated and needed to be adjusted quite a bit. For a beginner bass, it's well made and I have been impressed with how well it holds tune. Slight buzzing around the 12th fret but should be able to file down the frets without much issue. I bought the bass for my 11 year old daughter, so the fact that it is very lightweight is a plus. For a bass guitar under $100, I think it's well worth the money.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By R***e
December 29, 2019
Overall I was satisfied with this purchase. Everything worked well, and for the price my expectations were exceeded. The only problem I experienced was one of the pickups had fallen into the body of the bass. After further investigation I discovered that the glue holding the pickup to the outer casing had failed. I was able to easily fix it and the bass played fine afterwards. It was certainly something that happened during shipping, but I figured I'd mention it to help improve the future qualit ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***r
December 27, 2019
Absolutely beautiful. Pictures do not do it justice. Very nice guitar for beginners. Definitely get your moneys worth.
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By J***s
December 27, 2019
The action was a mile high and the nut wasn't properly seated, but aside from these minor issues the bass was delivered as described and in good condition. The pickups are usable and the neck was finished nicely. Overall for 107 dollars I feel this bass is a good value.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By F***o
December 27, 2019
Very well made guitar for the money. I plugged it in and gave ita fast tune. Sounds amazing and the intonation wasn't to far from perfect pitch straight out thebox! Just have to do some tweaks. The action wasn't bad at all. Like all glarry instruments, the neck is very comfortable and easy to play. The strings have the perfect tension and have that slinky feelwhile playing. I use budget gear for multi track purposes. Glarry is a fine addition to my studio.it's just a basic bass guitar and will g ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By K***k
December 27, 2019
My husband was so excited he couldn't believe. He loves it and I was very surprise that the amplifier fit into the box also. We are both happy and he ls taking lessons. The look is amazing, thank you for package is made things a lot easier.
< 1 2 ... 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 ... 60 61 >