Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6956

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By I***v
February 10, 2020
I bought this as my first bass and it's great for the price. No obvious problems so far and it's definitely a good cheap option.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By S***r
February 09, 2020
Great deal for the price. My only complaint was the amp buzzed until I used a higher quality power cord. - I saw that in someone else's review or I would have thought it was the amp
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By A***r
February 08, 2020
My 3rd Glarry instrument now! I have a GT508 acoustic guitar and a violin. Only problem I had is my bow on Violin would not take rosin. Found out I had bad rosin. The bass arrived on a very cold day. I let it sit overnight before unpacking after being told to let guitars sit and warm up slowly in packaging during cold weather. It works. I have a great looking and working bass that tuned and I started working on the song i wanted to do. I am very happy and satisfied with my Glarry products. My qu ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try feed it back to our Development Department . Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***r
February 07, 2020
I was very happy with my purchase. After 40 plus years of not playing I decided to get back at it. I didn't want to spend a lot of money so t could be sure I really wanted to play again. Wow was I surprised when the Bass and Amp arrived. I have been playing now for about 2 weeks and am glad I went with Glarry. Also their customer service has been great.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By R***i
February 06, 2020
Very good bass , I love it.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By G***s
February 05, 2020
So glad I purchased this beautiful bass guitar. Right out of the box, no set Up needed. I tuned it and played it. It's sooooo Sweet! Thank you for making an awesome and affordable bass!!! I love it!!
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By M***y
February 05, 2020
I waited to do this review because the bass arrived with a broken G. Box was pretty beat up. I took it and had it checked out at my local music store to make sure there was no damage to the bass itself. None found. Sounds great! It's beautiful too.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By N***n
February 05, 2020
Really a fantastic bass and combo deal, especially for someone like me who just started learning bass. Everything seems to work great and the tone is nice. There are a couple of imperfections in the bass such as the tone knob being slightly lopsided but other than that the bass is great. The amp itself is really only good for practice. Make sure you get a new cable to connect your bass to the amp so that the buzz you get from the amp not being grounded is reduced. If you want to gig with this ba ...
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By B***e
February 03, 2020
As a guitar player for more than 50 years and the owner of a Fender Jazz Bass, I have to say I am very pleased and surprised at the quality of my Glarry Gjazz Bass. Other than a dead muffled sounding E string, I could find no problems with the bass after changing the string to an Ernie Ball 105. There were no sharp fret ends on the neck and the bass needed very little setup. Tuners seem solid and the overall sound of the bass is fine. This base is excellent value for the money and I would not he ...
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By S***n
February 02, 2020
Muy buena compra me gusta el bajo
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By K***n
February 01, 2020
I now have the strat copy and the Jazz bass . For the price these are great starter or mod instruments. Very pleased and would definitely purchase from them again . The bass needed very little adjustment and I'm keeping it as is ! Thanks again .
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By P***y
February 01, 2020
Very pleased with the purchase it arrived very fast.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By M***n
January 31, 2020
This is a great guitar for the price. I've just recorded with it and am very well pleased and surprised. I will probably change the pickups later but it's not immediately necessary. It needed a slight set up to get the action and fret feel that I wanted but these are very personalized and objective areas. I'm going to check out other guitars from Glarry!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By A***z
January 30, 2020
The bass is really good but once it came the Auxillary cable and the wrench were both missing I the bass was a little bit dirty and the straps were dusty showing signs that it must have been in a warehouse for a while. the bass itself is really good but has a strong metallic ringing every time you strum and without the wrench tool, I was unable to make it change. the amp is okay as it does its job but I was disappointed that the Auxillary is missing. the amp is strange as it has a weird radio in ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By T***N
January 30, 2020
Very surprised at the high quality of the equipment. Used it at band practice yesterday and all liked it!!! It was at my door with in 24 hours, I live 110 miles from Dayton NJ. A great deal at $99!!!! Tom,
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By G***d
January 28, 2020
For a beginner it's a Pretty good instrument and not bad for someone who just want to second base guitar
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***r
January 28, 2020
When I bought this bass, I wasn't expecting too much due to the low price, but I was absolutely blown away. This bass sounds absolutely amazing and holds tune surprisingly well. I've only encountered 2 minor problems, one is that you can hear the strings hitting the fretboard when playing but I feel like I can fix that and on the D string if I pluck it there is a buzzing sound that resonates but it doesn't bother me very much. I definitely recommend this but I recommend buying the bass without t ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***s
January 28, 2020
I'm very satisfied with my bass guitar
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By M***e
January 27, 2020
I am a life long guitar player and want a be amateur luthier. When I ordered this bass I expected to at least do a setup on it. To my amazement the string height was spot on along with the intonation and the neck needed no adjustment. There is no fret sprout and it is a hoot to play. The paint is surprisingly good. Is it as good as a big brand american made guitar, no. I found a few little pin size bubbles but you really have to look close to see them. The electronics function perfectly and the ...
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By J***W
January 27, 2020
I don't play, but my 15yo son does. He loves it! He says amazing quality for the money, and he gets to add a fretless bass to his collection : )
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By P***r
January 26, 2020
He loves it! Needs to learn it, but that will come with time.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***l
January 26, 2020
Excellent. The you tube video sold me. It was exactly as they said taking out of the box. It came in one box with the Amo. Husband was so surprised he hugged me and really was moved by it. I'm a happy customer. But my husband is ecstatic. Great product. Price is awesome for a new beginner.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By D***d
January 26, 2020
Best bass for the money. Plays, sounds and looms great
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By D***d
January 26, 2020
Best bass for the money. Plays, sounds and looms great.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By D***n
January 23, 2020
Love this bass, wish there was an active version. Maybe with a active passive switch. All and all I'm happy the this purchase.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***y
January 22, 2020
Outstanding value. Outside of needing to be tuned, it worked perfectly. The amp is great. The cord that came with it was not so good, but once I used my own cord, it sounded great! The bass is beautiful and stays in tune well. No rough edge on the neck. Everything was perfect outside of the included chord! Arrived very quickly! Great value for the money!
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry.

Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By J***n
January 17, 2020
Arrived just a couple days after ordering and was packaged well even came with a gig bag and a strap besides the usual cable and tools. What an awesome fretless bass for the price! Nobody makes fretless basses where the fretboard has no lines or dots in this price range. Love it! Just gotta do something about the white pickguard.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By D***e
January 17, 2020
I watched a couple of reviews on YouTube about this guitar and decided to purchase one for my 14yr old son who has never played a bass before. I was extremely surprised of the quality for such a low price. It came without any defects and was very clean. Reviewers on YouTube mentioned that the neck was a little big but I'm guessing my son has longer fingers than normal because he says its perfect size.The sound is pretty good with tolerable feedback and he uses the amp also for an electric Squire ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By I***e
January 17, 2020
An Amazing sounding and feeling instrument to only be $125. This is by far the best quality for this price, far beyond what one can imagine a deal to be.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

< 1 2 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 ... 60 61 >