Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6957

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By MD
November 06, 2019
I have a broad background in music, including acoustic guitar and banjo, but have never tried bass or electric guitars. This bass guitar is plenty of instrument for an adult beginner, especially with Fender Play online lessons. I bought a 10w amp separately, but it's not really necessary to have an amp to learn the fundamentals. The weight of this instrument is surprising, but I think it's typical of electric guitars in general, compared to acoustics. Overall, I love it and feel I made a good ch ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By C***n
November 05, 2019
Looks great. Feels great. Haven't used it yet (waiting on an amp). It does come with the cord. Which is nice.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By W***L
November 05, 2019
This for the price was way better than ever expected!! Don't have any doubts about buying this. I just saw this and thought how could this be good, but read some reviews and went for it. I will use this for GarageBand and for church. I love it. I may replace pickups but haven't tried through church sound system yet. Beautiful out of the box, all I did was tune it up and it was ready to go. way better than the bass I have now, the action is great.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By F***a
November 05, 2019
This Bass in darn good for the money , arrived clean, action not needed to adjust, pots were good, of course plan on upgrade pickups , upgrade bridge, upgrade capacitors, for a few dollars this will as good as a Fender Squire.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By A***a
November 04, 2019
Out of the box, bass was playable (after tuning & some setup). Sounds good, plays well, noticable neck dive. Good starter bass.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By R***y
November 04, 2019
If you want to spend less than $200 on a full size bass, buy a glarry. I purchased and received in April 2019, and have proceeded to beat the S*** out of it since. I had Initially planned to buy the P bass, but it was sold out and I lacked self control and patience, so I bought the jazz bass, in sunset as black was the only other option at the time. Mine personally has the old style headstock (I.E. the fender one) The neck, head and nut are identical to that on the Glarry P bass, but even with ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By T***e
November 03, 2019
Item shipped rapidly! Received in same week ordered. It's beautiful, my teacher was skeptical but man were his socks blown off at the quality. He set it up for me and I'm learning.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By B***s
November 01, 2019
Pleased with my basses. Good for the money and they both sound great. Would be a good choice for a beginner.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***n
October 31, 2019
The j bass was great so I bought the p bass as well. I was not disappointed. These are good instruments and the price is amazing. The action was a little high but a 10 minute set up and she was thumping along just fine. No complaints.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By M***l
October 31, 2019
Tuned in perfectly...great look and feel andarrived early
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By O***t
October 31, 2019
I got this because I love the sound of the bass and wanted to learn how to play. I was pleasantly surprised when I got this by how good it felt. I've never played or held any other bass but I think it's safe to assume that this is pretty good for how cheap it is.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By R***s
October 31, 2019
As a music and movie producer for such artist as Juan Goodluv and others, these are great instruments for recording. In addition to the assistance the makers of these instruments provide to the artist community; they also give great customer service. I recommend them highly.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By s***d
October 31, 2019
For the price paid it's pretty amazing. Cosmetically perfect. Action set nice and low without buzz. Fret ends nicely done. Strings aren't bad either. Only negative is that the body is so light that it does have neck dive.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By K***k
October 30, 2019
Bought this for Christmas for my 14 year old, he plays classical bass but this is his first bass guitar. He was very happy with it, hooked up to the amp perfectly!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By M***s
October 29, 2019
Love the natural wood and the tone is perfect. My personal preference is a thinner neck so I plan on getting a J-Bass neck and slapping it on there in the future. Great canvas for creating the ultimate groove machine.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By R***n
October 29, 2019
Very happy with this purchase, as I'm just starting to learn how to play. It looks great and it plays well enough for me at this beginner level! Even my friends who are seasoned bass players are impressed with it, considering the price. I would definitely recommend this to a beginner or someone looking for a cheap practice bass.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***e
October 29, 2019
Okay... You shouldn't be able to spend such a small amount of money and get something this good. I could not believe how well-made this cheap a$$ bass is. The neck is ready to go, but you made need to set up the bridge for maximum low action. I know bass players hate buying new strings, but when you ode this order new strings too. The ones that come on this are poopy. I also replaced the pick up in this bass too. It sounds like a $700 Fender P Bass now.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By T***c
October 28, 2019
Great but you need to change strings and set it up a bit. I bought this so I don't have to bring my $1000 bass to jam sessions once I set it up t plays and sounds great. Out of the box it was ok and you can use it but either setting it up yourself or have someone set it up and you will be happy. I even put a fender decals on it and it looks like the real thing.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By S***n
October 28, 2019
I've experienced most electric bass guitars and I've never experienced a custom made bass with such great sound. The weight I'd perfect. I've already used this bass to record and it's sound is top notch. Definitely worth the buy for beginners and non-beginners!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By S***n
October 25, 2019
Beautiful ax for $75? YES! Fit and finish is really good even if it had cost $300.   Nice bass
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By R***o
October 25, 2019
Esta bonita me gusto mucho y yego ala fecha indicada. Le recomiendo
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***r
October 25, 2019
This "P" bass is great for the price. It looks nice. It is not too heavy. I do not know about the durability yet since I just got it the other day. Problems? I have some slight buzzing on the "A" string around the third fret and the pick-up have no bite. The accessories are a joke, but hey, it was only $80!!!!!!!!!! The fix for me? I will be looking for some used pick-up and will have my guy set up the bass and fix the buzzing. All in all.... great for what I wanted it for... upstairs practice a ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By C***n
October 24, 2019
For the price you can't beat this, especially if you can get a good deal with a promo code it's awesome honestly
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By A***y
October 24, 2019
Mama's new toy! It's beautiful and sounds amazing! Now I just need to learn to play it!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By G***y
October 24, 2019
Awesome purchase. Probably the best thing I have bought online. Great!!!!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***u
October 23, 2019
I am a college student with little to money, and just needed an affordable bass. When I bought it, I assumed it would sound cheap once plugged in. I was immediately proven wrong with how decent the pickup's sounded. They're not stellar, but they're not bad either. My only issues are with the strings and the neck. The strings sound pretty lo quality. I had already anticapated this, so I got Ernie Ball bass strings from my local music store, in advance. As for the neck, it doesn't have the s ...
< 1 2 ... 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 >