Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6670

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By M***z
June 30, 2019
Great guitar and also good customer service.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By R***n
June 29, 2019
Dont laugh this is a nice sounding guitar, and the workmanship is just as good as any of my $2K ones!!! It holds tones the way it should right out of the box with little adjustments. So if your sitting there saying to yourself this cant be so great, well it is. You can always change up the pickups and or electronics if you prefer a certain sound, and know you sure wont be spending thousands to do that. Frets wont eat your fingers up, as some of us dont use picks axcept at public concerts.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By A***y
June 24, 2019
Such a good investment. Perfect for what I need, and stays in tune very well. Sounds great and is lite. Recommend it to anyone who needs an affordable bass and doesn't want to wait for it. It was delivered promptly. I'll be a coming back for more instruments, glad I found Glarry. -Rudy
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By E***z
June 21, 2019
Great bass guitar, amp is a bit fuzzy but works great. This is a great bass for beginners, not to heavy and not to light, just about right. Good stuff
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***n
June 07, 2019
AWSOME BASS! I placed my order the Sunday before memorial day and received the bass Wednesday morning, fastest shipping Ive come by in long time. The condition of the bass was absolutely perfect! All I did was change the pickguard for personal preference. No setup was needed and the fret ends were smoth as butter.I've spent much more on big name guitars that I have had to spend time dressing the frets and even having to upgrade the saddles and tuning pegs. I am so blown away that you can get suc ...
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By S***h
June 03, 2019
For the price, a great bass, quality and build even with a Squire, nice finish and fit, came set up with low action, straight neck, neck width is that of a p bass, I put on an Allparts bone nut for P bass, and it dropped right in, minimal sanding/filing on slots. Decent tuners, pickups OK, on thlower output end but decent sounding. Neck is chunky but pretty comfortable, better than my Pbass. Very lightweight. Overall, for the price you can't go wrong if you get one with the QC like mine had.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***x
June 02, 2019
I brought the p bass and the j bass and was impressed with the quality and sound of the guitars. I would suggest that you offer a bigger bass amp as an option. Again great job Glarry!!!!!!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By s***s
May 31, 2019
nice finish and sound, works great, set up pretty well out of the box
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By C***n
May 24, 2019
Promptly shipped and arrived on time. Would have given 5 stars but the packaging was damaged in transit and the butt strap catch damaged (nothing a quick repair could not resolve). The bass exceeded my expectations, straight, sturdy neck, solid potentiometers, satisfactory pickups and hardware. I am loving it . Highly recommend these guys and their products. I hear there are soon to be some new offerings and plan to take advantage.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By S***d
May 23, 2019
Wow. This thing rocks. Out of the box and tuned, played through my mesa dual rec for a demo recording and am very happy with the results. Sounds like a P bass! Very good quality.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By d***y
May 22, 2019
Pluses Playable straight from box No high or sharp frets Minuses Tuners a bit stiff Pick up positions not cut correctly slightly off in both pickups meaning strings not quite in line with pickup poles but doesn't seem to affect output Buzz when connected to amp Overall very good value for money after greasing the tuners and rewiring the electronics with screened wire it is now a solid very playable bass. Highly recomended
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By D***t
May 22, 2019
The high quality and Great look of this bass guitar stunned me. This is a winner!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By J***x
May 21, 2019
Outstanding bass for the money. I tuned it up and it played great right out of the box. Set up was spot on. It played better than the bass I paid ten times the money for. I ordered the p bass a week later. Great job Glarry!!!!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By C***r
May 10, 2019
I just bought this bass, I am happy I did, the finish is excellent, the bass is very light and sounds great, so does the amp, it is only clean sounds, but for the money you can't beat this bass and amp. I really recommend for anyone
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***l
May 10, 2019
Unreal the value for money in this instrument. Quality far exceeds expectations.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By P***n
May 08, 2019
Great bass for the price.Thinking about ordering another one (white jazz) would highly recommend.Wish it came set up.. Thanks Glarry...I'll be back
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By A***e
May 07, 2019
Fast shipping ordered Friday night received Tuesday morning. Checked out all seems good will play more in next few days.Great bass jazz for excellent price.Would buy more basses from Glarry.They were out of stock and within a couple days notified me back in stock. Great customer service !!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By C***k
May 07, 2019
Fast Shipping, order arrived in excellent packaging and had every item included, nothing missing. I bought this as a gift for someone looking to get into the bass and it was an excellent choice. Purchased the burlywood model and it looked great.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By B***e
May 03, 2019
This is my third purchase from Glarry and it is the best yet. I needed to do a bit of work on the guitar I received but this bass was excellent straight out of the box. Just tuned it and and played it. Great tone, great action, intonation was good. Love the burlywood look. Unbelievably good bass for the price.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By C***n
May 03, 2019
This is an awesome bass..for the price..I ordered a black one same model for my younger brother and am wondering why it hasn't been shipped yet?
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By S***S
April 27, 2019
Easy order process. Quick to receive order acknowledgment, confirmed shipment, and ttracking information. Haven't checked quality of product yet but all looks good considering the really good price. Thank you Glarry Music! S.Hicks
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By C***r
April 26, 2019
YES! 5-stars - for the money spent and the purpose that I have - you cannot beat the value! Cosmetic quality is far above what I expected and it is functionally solid sounding - not perfect, but I am very pleased. Ordering was easy, shipping was quick (7 days)...and at these prices...awesome! I just need to do a quick setup on the neck relief, string / pup height and intonation and I am ready to rock this glarry bass!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By C***r
April 26, 2019
YES! 5-stars - for the money spent and the purpose that I have - you cannot beat the value! Cosmetic quality is far above what I expected and it is functionally solid sounding - not perfect, but I am very pleased. Ordering was easy, shipping was quick (7 days)...and at these prices...awesome! I just need to do a quick setup on the neck relief, string / pup height and intonation and I am ready to rock this glarry bass!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By W***s
April 25, 2019
Seriously considered giving this 5 stars ONLY because of the price. For what I paid this is definitely a 5 star bass BUT its not perfect. The tuners feel gritty and may need to be replaced at some point. I even went as far as to lubricate the gears to see if that helps, something I rarely do to any musical instrument. The nut is plastic and feels like the slots could be cut deeper although it still plays well. Ive thought about doing that and get it closer to more of a Fender spec. but since it ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By R***S
April 25, 2019
It's the best bass you can get for the price. if you get one better than this one it will cost you a lot more. I am very satisfied with this bass guitar. Randy H. Wilkes
< 1 2 ... 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 >