Home  >  Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By C***n
October 23, 2022
Action is very bad. Frets are buzzy and not leveled. I'm honestly disappointed.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry 30in GB Electric Bass Guitar Short Scale Burlywood Black Red
By J***l
October 20, 2022
A bit about me first. I have been playing bass since 1990 and have played in live bands and done studio work. I have built and maintained my own instruments for over half that time as well. I bought this bass as a mod platform. I wasn't expecting much, but did expect more than what I received. Out of the box, the neck was decent, no issues. Frets were good with no sprout or sharp edges. Action is a bit high and intonation completely out on all four strings out of the box. Tuning machines are bas ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

October 23, 2022
A bit about me first. I have been playing bass since 1990 and have played in live bands and done studio work. I have built and maintained my own instruments for over half that time as well. I bought this bass as a mod platform. I wasn't expecting much, but did expect more than what I received. Out of the box, the neck was decent, no issues. Frets were good with no sprout or sharp edges. Action is a bit high and intonation completely out on all four strings out of the box. Tuning machines are bas ...
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard SS Pickup Black White
By A***s
October 18, 2022
The switches are not 3 way as advertised. They are simple on off. I was disappointed with this. The rest of the guitar was ok. The body was very well finished but the neck appears to have only one coat of finish. Strange. Decent mod platform. Beginners will need to have a set up done. Tone control seems to not work at all. Hey, it's a 110 dollar guitar.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

October 21, 2022
I received a monetary gift from the company to help offset the issues I had. At this point it's very difficult to complain. Has a nice overall tone. Looks very cool. I have done a few mods
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By D***e
October 09, 2022
Got my case and the interior compartment was falling apart. Very cheaply made !!!! Watch out that you don't get stabbed with the tiny nail that was sticking out of a support for the compartment!!! I wouldn't buy one again !!!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***k
October 09, 2022
Case is worth the price BUT... as you can see by the pics, it has turned the nut, back of neck and fretboard maroon. Bought your thinline tele to do a hot rod build which took several weeks and now it is stained from the dye in the case.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By M***n
September 07, 2022
I'm very unsatisfied.I just received my new bass and the E string tuner is stripped right out of the box. It just clicks and doesn't tune the string.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

September 09, 2022
I contacted Glarry and they immediately rectified the situation. I'm very pleased with their customer service and they care that their customers are happy
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By T***t
August 25, 2022
My violin bow was cracked and when I went to tighten it the bow snapped in two pieces so I wish I could get a new bow 4/4 bow.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

August 29, 2022
Thank you. So much for helping me get a new bow I appreciate it and if I could change the stars to a 5 star I would so thank you .
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset
By S***t
July 17, 2022
I purchased the space somewhere around the beginning of covid not one or two months later the top piece that holds the strings on the base snapped I tried for months to get a hold of garry unsuccessfully. All I would like is to get my base fixed or something to that effect it's been nearly two years thanks guys
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By B***r
July 05, 2022
Tried to change my order to yellow bass guitar instead of burlywood but received no response after sending duplicate messages.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.

July 06, 2022
Got a response & they shipped the right one!! If I could change to 5 stars I would!
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By P***r
March 19, 2022
Received this today. Appearance is nice. Bass plays fine after some adjustments, fret board is too long, second knob doesn't stop turning, doesn't have the other lock nut for the strap. The amp isn't good at all.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

March 23, 2022
Update, I was offered a few options to rectify this. Customer service has been great. Will update again after credit is sent.
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By W***l
February 09, 2022
I really love the body style, the candy apple red w/ black hardware looks awesome, sadly when I received my bass there was obvious damage to the neck where it bolts on, there are fairly large gaps around the between the neck and the body, the fretboard had a chunk of wood hanging from it at the very end. There is also some minor damage to the headstock but is superficial and can only be seen in the light, but can be felt when you run your finger over it. I previously purchased a 5-string jazz ba ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

March 01, 2022
Updated rating 4* - Updated review: They sent a completely new bass at no charge to me to replace the defect one, the new one had a properly set neck and was flawless from top to bottom, the only lingering issue is a volume cutout when both pickups are at full volume likely due to faulty wiring as some have stated in other reviews and videos, but this does not kill the overall satisfaction with the instrument and I can still get a decent range of tone control in light of that issue. Glarry pleas ...
Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By G***y
December 17, 2021
The bass came shipped with a broken nut on the low b string side. 5 string basses aren't too useful when the 5th string doesn't come in working condition. Still haven't heard back from the Glarry Customer Service about that issue. But otherwise looks and sounds okay.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By C***r
December 09, 2021
Missing the E string fine tuneing knob. And none of the strings will even stay tuned long enought for me to get finished tuning then let alone when I start playing it. Was hopeing it would at least hold a tune qn instruments most needed quality.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By C***r
November 05, 2021
I have not received my amp and the package was damaged when I received it.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By E***r
August 12, 2021
Well the quality seemed pretty good until the string broke the first day I had it…
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

August 18, 2021
It won't let me change the amount of stars for some reason, but at first I left a 2 star review because my string broke right away. But the staff was very cooperative in getting me a new one for free. 5 star.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By M***z
June 17, 2021
I would not recommend this product. Firstly, the drilled holes barely accommodated the screw ins, and the instructions were too vague, and the black and white page makes angles look wonky. Had to hot glue and hammer the screws in, that's when you know the drilling was incompetent at best. Hopefully these issues got fixed for future buyers, such as using an automated and measured drilling procedure and a quality procedure. Build it yourself before you send it over. Also, very rusty on the inside. ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By C***e
June 01, 2021
Received my GJazz bass guitar on May 27th, when I opened the box the one of the tuning keys was lying in the box. I thought it had been shipped that way and I had to install it myself. I recently viewed some other Glarry bass unboxings on YouTube,and found that mine was shipped broken.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvedepartment and quality control department. We would censor more nience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

June 19, 2021
After submitting my review, I was contacted by Lin; he was very helpful. My bass arrived with a broken tuning peg, he offered a small refund or a complete replacement. I explained that I like the merchandise, I just wanted the part to have it installed. I received the parts within a week. That alone deserves a new rating of 5 stars. Thanks Lin.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***X
May 23, 2021
Beautiful Instrument except for the crack at the bolt on where neck meets the body. I thought about making another purchase for a lefty but I am Leary. Free shipping is great but not when your item is damaged.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

June 02, 2021
My guitar was damaged when it arrived, I contacted Glarry right away & they took care of me, even offering me a new replacement! That is not the route I went But I was so satisfied with the outcome that I bought another Glarry guitar & I will buy at least one more
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By B***w
May 07, 2021
Upon unboxing my guitar, the overall appearance of my fretless bass was stunning! The burlywood finish is beautiful and I was well pleased with its light weight. But after tuning the bass, I found it unplayable. The combination of bridge and neck settings caused the strings to bottom out heavily on the neck in the vicinity of the nut, requiring some extensive setting up to render it playable, something that a novice player would likely have trouble doing. but once the set-up was finally acco ...
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By S***d
April 23, 2021
I have been waiting for almost three weeks for any sign of the bass to no avail. I have seen plenty of good reviews on this website and online elsewhere, but I can't give my true opinion until it actually gets to me.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By N***r
April 19, 2021
There isn't much I can say about it. I bought my bass a week ago and paid extra for express shipping for it to be here sooner but it hasn't even made it to UPS yet. I don't know who to call because Glarry says it's shipped already but UPS says they haven't received my package yet. Hopefully things are just a bit slow because of covid but if not I don't know if you'd wanna order from here unless you want your bass to get lost in shipping. The only reason I gave 2 stars is because of the cheap pri ...
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. I am so sorry for the dely during the special time. Thanks so much for your support. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***s
March 29, 2021
The order process was good. Shipping was fast. But I just don't like the way this guitar looks. There is a large dark area around the bridge that ruins it. I would try it again but it will cost too much to ship it back and pay your restock fee. Lesson learned I guess........
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our customer-service will contact you soon, if you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder.

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By P***h
March 23, 2021
I have reached to customer service about a major TWIST in the neck of the recieved instrument. Included pictures and sent them to customer service to have the issue addressed. But was only advised to adjust the neck. A twist cannot be adjusted. The only fix is to replace the entire neck. Tried to hold off on this awful review. But have been met with resistance from Glarry and im not sure as to why. This is my 2nd guitar from Glarry and my GTL was a fantastic instrument. This is such a di ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

March 23, 2021
Glarry got back with me and went above and beyond. While the instrument was as good of quality as i would have liked, Glarry made it right. Would up the stars if I could. Thank you again, Glarry! Will be buying from this company another time.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By b***g
March 21, 2021
this guitar came with major issues a cracked neck and partly glued fretboard. the decalys fell off taking paint. the guitar plays but the cracked neck ruins it.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.Glarry

March 27, 2021
received a defective guitar but it was quickly fixed by glarry.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By T***e
March 17, 2021
Low price for a reason. Cheap material and poor construction. Missing one of the strap holders and arrived damaged. Not what I expected from Glarry. They did work with me to make this right which is the only reason I gave this 2 stars. I definitely regret this purchase. Save your money and keep looking for a better quality acoustic.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By J***s
March 08, 2021
Crack around the neck on both sides a loose nut and various imperfections.. The crack is not acceptable when it comes to me that way! That's why I didn't give them a good review.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset
By f***n
March 06, 2021
For 100 dollars I guess it's okay , sounds alright and kinda dig the shape of it just kinda sucks it's supposed to be a face of black to brown inwards on the body but there is heavy over spray of black on half of it . Other then that it's nice
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***s
March 05, 2021
It's got some issues! The nut is loose, the back of the neck is very rough and it's not playable out of the
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By A***s
March 02, 2021
Lights stopped working-minimal use (less than 20 times since receipt of amp end of January 2021)
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

March 13, 2021
Customer Service is second to None! Thank you forsending a replacement so quickly without hassle. If my daughter's interest in playing continues to grow I'll DEFINITELY continue to buy from Glarry music. 1st rate company with outstanding customer service. Thank you!!
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By P***s
March 01, 2021
There is a lot of buzz from the speaker. I put the cable on the speaker and it was buzzing. The sound is fine for a small speaker, it just needs to reduce the noisr
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

< 1 2 3 4 >