Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.7 5 6793

Guitars Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By m***a
October 10, 2019
you get what you pay for, not the best best i works.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***r
October 10, 2019
Loved the look and for the price, it plays really good. I did change strings but that is more a preference thing. I love the sound of it.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By T***d
October 10, 2019
This is an amazing bass for the price. You seriously can't beat it. I've had multiple basses that cost hundreds of dollars and with a few simple tweaks it can rival almost anything for the price
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red
By N***n
October 10, 2019
very nice quality, especially for the price. came in super early too!
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red
By R***l
October 09, 2019
man this guitar is super nice no rough edges. intonation is perfect.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By r***d
October 09, 2019
My 15 year old daughter REALLY wanted a guitar for Christmas and we REALLY didn't have guitar gifting funds. We didn't want to cheap-out and give her a piece of crap but after reading a LOT of reviews we decided to take a gamble on this one. We have NOT been disappointed! She LOVES it. It's not top of the line, but it's very sturdy & well made. Perfect for beginners! Plus it comes with a decent amp & some accessories, all for under a hundred bucks. My kid even scrounged up some Christmas money t ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By S***t
October 09, 2019
Wish orders just seem to arrive early all the time!! It's awesome!!! I got the natural color guitar and it's beautiful! It's a learner for me and I've been practicing with it everyday since it arrived
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By D***d
October 09, 2019
Sounds great looks great. Extremely happy musician here.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By E***z
October 07, 2019
So far it seems like a Decent guitar for the price. I was impressed. Few dings.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***.
October 07, 2019
I ordered this guitar as a project. I wanted a white strat style guitar with a maple fingerboard and this was alot less expensive than buying a painted body and neck. the tuners are a little rough but work just fine. the intonation was spot on, and the neck is straight and true. I think this would be great for a beginner since part of learning to play guitar is learning how to setup the guitar to suit your playing style. I was surprised by the tone of the pickups being as good as any other strat ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By R***t
October 07, 2019
The E string needed replacing and you have to tune it pretty often. It's good for learning.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By C***r
October 06, 2019
I bought the Jazz Bass on a Wednesday and it was at my house on Thursday! I'm a drummer who's trying something different so I can't say anything about its playability, but it sounds great and it's a beautiful instrument. For the price point you get a lot! WTG, Glarry!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By W***o
October 05, 2019
Got it in 2 days, sounds and plays great! Such a deal!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By A***z
October 05, 2019
Great for money. Replacing the weak pickups,adjusting the action. Good deal !
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By L***r
October 03, 2019
This guitar Beginner package is a good deal in my opinion.It looked just advertised, and sounds good. The only thin g that was bad is that the bottom tone knob was broken. This guitar was a Birthday Gift so I just took a knob off one of my own guitars to replace the broken knob.That kept that happy smile on her face.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By T***l
October 01, 2019
The best cheaper guitars that I have bought it is better than Rogue. There are a few minor flaws in it but it is not damaged. The flaws are more like thin stain in some places. but nothing that is very bad at all I am very pleased with this guitar it almost has a hand built vibe to it. that's how small the flaws are.which I am okay with. It's not perfect by any means but it is actually not returnable so I would say that is a very good guitar it plays well and has pretty decent action right out o ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***s
October 01, 2019
Purchased a GST in green w/maple neck. I simply can't believe a fifty two dollar guitar can look as good as this guitar looks. I am 65 and have begun working on guitars. So I got it to use as a project guitar. Completely gutted it, installed Fender Texas Specials, Gotoh tuners , Fender bridge and custom pick guard and it now it looks, plays and sounds incredible. I love it and can't take my eyes off it. All for 200.00, I have a viable guitar ready for the stage. Only criticism I find body is a ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By V***n
October 01, 2019
For a startup it is a very good investment. comes playable and lowering the action. Makes it even better.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By D***e
September 30, 2019
Very pleased with this base. The neck has a nice satin finish that feels great and plays well. Only had to adjust the string height a little bit. The burlywood finish looks great. Great value.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By B***d
September 27, 2019
I was very pleased with the guitar for the price. I had to do minimal setup to make it play well.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By J***t
September 26, 2019
Affordable pricing puts this impressive bass guitar in the hands of future professional musicians who might not have a chance. 10 out of 10
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By M***s
September 26, 2019
Neck feels great, fret ends feel great and I love the tone. Cant beat the price, awesome value
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By A***n
September 26, 2019
I absolutely love what it does for what I paid for it. Great value!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By L***r
September 26, 2019
I'm so happy Glarry came out with Teles. I got mine yesterday. What a great color scheme. Played beautifully out of the box. You really can't beat it for the price. Nice little practice guitar and it sounds pretty decent.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By A***h
September 25, 2019
I would to say I love this guitar it fits my hands just right because I have big hands and some guitars out don't fit right for me on electric. So I recommend this guitar to any one.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By C***a
September 25, 2019
Aesthetically a beautiful guitar! Needed some set-up, including a shim in the neck and had a couple of high frets. I did those myself and it plays and sounds really well now. I don't consider these as beginner guitars because of the things I had to do. Better as kit, or a project guitar which I did on one other one I bought. Great for the price!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By T***n
September 25, 2019
I am very satisfied with my bass guitar. I used it for rehearsal for a show at the Bitter End as well as used it for my show as well. This bass is great for rock and funk. You can thump on this bass especially for funk. I love it. I plan on purchasing another one.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By A***n
September 25, 2019
You can NOT beat Glarry on their price point. Straight out of the box, the action is nice, super straight neck, NO sharp frets. The only negative is a lil humming which is probably grounding from bridge. But I LOVE it. Project bass. Would luv to get one to mod and create something new.
< 1 2 ... 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 ... 130 131 >