Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By E***y
December 15, 2023
Writing this on Christmas day and it was a hit. I have played bass for decades and made one. I've read about hums, but I did not notice any difference from any other Jazz bass. As such, there is a little hum when one is not playing. Electronics are nice. Bridge is nice but not adjusted at all. I will use a screw driver and YouTube later. Frets are nice. Real truss rod. Because this is such a real instrument, it could conceivably be to heavy for you child. We like it.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By P***r
December 15, 2023
Surprisingly good for the price. The sound is good. There were no issues with loose bracings inside as I'd heard about on other reviews.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***o
December 15, 2023
I am surprised with the gutairs quality. Very good experience with seller. Fast shipping good merchandise. Need I say more?
Glarry GMB102 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Matte Black Burlywood
By B***s
December 11, 2023
Decent instrument for the money. Great customer service!
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By V***a
December 07, 2023
This is a great beginner bass, the price is well worth it.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By B***R
December 06, 2023
I never leave reviews but this Bass nice, especially for the price. It plays really well and seems well made. There's a preamp that takes a 9volt battery and has an equalizer built into it. The equalizer works really well and allows for a variety of tones. Mine came with a strap and a gig bag. The bag is kind of thin, but it will keep the dust off it and keep it from being scratched. Overall, I am really satisfied with this bass.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***s
December 04, 2023
I bought the Glarry GST for some recordings I was doing, I felt an electric guitar was what I need, and the price with the 20W amp. They arrived in just a matter of days, neatly and safely packed. There's plenty of adjustments that could be made, but after getting the strings acclimated and tuned I was able to record the parts. The intonation was pretty true, the amp is a hot mess, but I was able to plug directly into the board, and with a little compression and a lot of echo, I got the exact so ...
December 04, 2023
I bought the Glarry GST for some recordings I was doing, I felt an electric guitar was what I need, and the price with the 20W amp was unbelievable. They arrived in just a matter of days, neatly and safely packed. There's plenty of adjustments that could be made, but after getting the strings acclimated and tuned I was able to record the parts. The intonation was pretty true, the amp seemed like a hot mess, but I was able to plug directly into the board, and with a little compression and a lot o ...
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Black pickguard Sunset Burlywood Transparent Yellow
By B***e
December 03, 2023
The drummer loved it. Of course not his primary instrument.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By M***n
December 03, 2023
Couldn't be happier with our purchase. Speed of shipment and delivery was amazing and package arrived in great shape. The guitar is perfect for our beginner use with everything we need to get started. Couldn't be more pleased!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By A***s
December 01, 2023
Ordered this for Christmas for my daughter , it came extremely fast!! Within 2 days of ordering!! Although the recipient hasn't gotten it yet we did open it to look at it. It came very well packaged and everything was tucked neatly in the box. We took the guitar out to look at it and it is beautiful. Perfect for a beginner bass player. I am sure she is going to love it. You cannot beat the price either, for such an affordable guitar it did not feel cheap at all!!
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By E***s
November 29, 2023
Its cheap and it sounds good great for intermediate players
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By r***g
November 28, 2023
Purchased the Glarry GST Blue Tiger Stripe guitar for donation to the Blake Grannemann Memorial scholarship auction to help send local kids to college. Straight from the box the guitar plays decent, but will be better after a setup to condition the fretboard, fresh strings, and set the action and intonation. The guitars finish is flawless, and a few swipes with some 2000 grit sandpaper had the neck as smooth as butter. With a setup, this package would be great for a beginner, with everyt ...
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By H***y
November 28, 2023
You have to realize that this is an inexpensive bass and comes with low end strings and tuners. That said, the bass arrived in quite good shape. I was not familiar with setting up a bass but was smart enough to realize it needed a little work. A little YouTube University and online articles showed me what to look for and how to correct any found issues. I adjusted the neck and set the intonation. The bass now plays and stays in tune. In time I will replace the original strings and tuners. ...
Glarry GMB102 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Matte Black Burlywood
By B***4
November 28, 2023
Great little bass! I did not know what to expect. But was very pleased with this great little bass.
Glarry GIB Active 6-String Bass Guitar with Upgraded Electronics Black White
By K***n
November 25, 2023
It works great. After a bit of tuning of course, I love the look, the sound, and the feel of it, the only criticisms that i have with it is there is a small defect on the side of the neck where the fretboard and the neck meet, but it is hard to notice and doesn't effect the playing any, so over all its a great Bass for a great price, and it comes with a few things you need too!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By A***s
November 24, 2023
Finally received the product after dealing with FedEx drama. The guitar was exactly as expected in perfect shape and I am completely satisfied with the quality of this guitar. I would highly recommend Glarry Guitars.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By T***f
November 24, 2023
I received my item brand new and in the original box. I just need to set the intonation. Thank you
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By D***e
November 23, 2023
Beautiful looking guitar, good quallity, not heavy, but the action is too high for female fingers and the strings would need to be lighter! After sales care is fantastic! Great sellers!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By A***s
November 22, 2023
It's okay for my granddaughter. She tinkers with it once in a while.
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard HH Pickup Blue
By W***e
November 15, 2023
Ok, wow! I've been looking for something different from my usual telecasters, and I've heard some good things about these, so I thought I'd give one a try. I'm glad I did! Honestly, out of the box, it was good, but not great. The strings definitely needed replacing, and a few things needed some attention. Nothing major. But stuff that many - if not most - guitars will need to get them in good playing order. After removing the strings, I tightened the nuts and screws on the tuning machines. ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By G***x
November 15, 2023
It's a beautiful bass guitar for the money. The amplifier does have an electronic buzz that I am working on removing. Otherwise, I'm more than satisfied. The body of the guitar is flawless. And the wood is very attractive. The threats do need to be polished on the ends, but it's not severe and that can wait. Overall a very good value.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By M***t
November 15, 2023
Good price, sounds ok but had to set the action because it had a buzz and there is a crack on the fret board
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By S***e
November 14, 2023
I purchased the guitar in hopes on learning how to play it, and I can definitely say it worth it. Everything about it is amazing
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By R***z
November 14, 2023
La guitarra es exelente para practicar y el equipo completo la Madera es ligera y fragil Color negro
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By L***r
November 11, 2023
This will make my great granddaughter very happy. Thanks.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By A***r
November 11, 2023
Stays in tune, looks great, fantastic price.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By V***e
November 11, 2023
Bought for my son for his band class and it's holding up well. Needed to be tuned as all new instruments do, but the guitar itself is great for beginners. I suggest purchasing a new carrying bag, the zipper on the one provided broke the second week of school and it progressively got worse and just kept falling apart.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By D***.
November 10, 2023
I can't say enough good things about this guitar and it's price. It's a beautiful design/color and also has great sound. My wife is an actual musician who is also really impressed with this overall package. I bought it to test the waters and see if I would enjoy playing and now I can't stop looking at new bass guitars to get my hands on. I'm really enjoying this guitar and it was worth the investment.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By R***r
November 09, 2023
I purchased a Glarry 4 string bass with the 15w practice amplifier. We are starting a youth praise band at our church and needed an instrument for someone who is learning how to play. My order shipped within 24 hours and arrived in less than a week. I was impressed with the quality, communication and response. Very pleased.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 101 102 >