&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5562

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By J***l
April 20, 2022
It works well for a starter. Would be 5 stars except the neck and the bridge don't look to be lined up that well. The space between the top of the fretboard and the B string gets bigger toward the body of the guitar compared to the headstock. This causes the pickups to be off compared to the string.
Glarry GGS101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar Red Sunset Burlywood Blue
By G***s
April 07, 2022
Thanks it's a nice guitar sounds great
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***p
March 26, 2022
I'm 40 and finally decided to break down and buy a bass because it's one instrument I've always wanted to learn. The bass itself is made well and once you get it tuned it sounds great. My only complaint is the amp. While it's a good little amp to practice with, there is still good bit of humming/noise in the amp. But I'm already planning on upgrading the amp regardless. All In all for someone like myself who is just starting out, this is a great bass guitar. Thanks Glarry!!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By M***r
March 23, 2022
Received my jazz bass. Setup, fit and finish were exceptional for the price. Replaced the strings and this bass has become my favorite to play. Neck dive is not a problem for me as I keep my hands on the bass while playing. I own a Fender Jazz, Squire Jaguar and a Rickenbacker 4001 but I enjoy the weight and comfort of this bass. Sound quality is well within expectations for a bass of this price range.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By C***i
March 16, 2022
Plays well. Sounds a little mushy and weak. Better pups will fix that. Missing tremolo bar.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By K***e
March 14, 2022
Bought it to learn how to set up a guitar. Needed a small neck adjustment, had one buzzing fret. Intonation pretty close. Replaced the neck pickup with a brighter one I bought for $20 on Amazon, have some tuners on order, factory units struggle to hold tune. Very pleased with my unit, plays well, easy to work on and upgrade. Wasn't expecting much, got more than expected. Would buy one again, or recommend to someone starting to play, but not invest a lot of money.
Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Burlywood Sunset
By A***x
March 09, 2022
For the price, I couldn't recommend a better brand. Especially since I'm left handed. Will be purchasing another product soon!
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By R***r
March 03, 2022
Love the guitar came quick with no issues, packing I have to say was brill. Thanks glarry will buy again.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By T***y
February 24, 2022
Beautiful fit and finish. Nice bridge. Neck was replaced and I installed a fender humbucker. Pretty nice now. Great price.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By R***.
February 24, 2022
I see this touted as a good beginner guitar, and I have to disagree with that. To be clear, that's not to say it's horrible or even bad. It's just that it needs work to truly shine, and some of that might be a bit much for someone just starting out. The good things first. It's very light, and very comfortable to play. It has a REALLY nice natural tone. The notes ring off with a nice, low richness. The pickups are decent, too. At least I have no problems with mine. The not so good...the action ...
Glarry GIZ101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HH Pickups Black Sunset Purple Wine Red
By M***l
February 21, 2022
I expected a little better, after the Strat copy I bought was so good, but this one will need some work. However, this being the third cheapest guitar I've ever purchased, I expected to have to do a good deal of work to make it play to my liking. And luckily I love to work on guitars. So first, the red color is beautiful. I love the color. The style is great, it seems to be a loose copy of a hagstrom viking or guild starfire iv, and being a big fan of Elvis, and him using a hagstrom viking on th ...
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

Glarry GP Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Bass Guitar Black Burlywood Sunset White Yellow
By E***z
February 17, 2022
Amazing bass for the price. Only had to adjust a few things like the saddles and neck action. Besides that I love it. Highly recommend.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By R***s
February 14, 2022
I love The guitar but it has some minor problems I contacted Glarry and they did more than I thought they would to help resolve the problems I'm grateful for all there help
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By N***y
February 14, 2022
guitar was shockingly good for the price and is great especially for upgrade purposes, I dropped a humbucker in the bridge position and did a few wiring mods and its great. only complaints would be it was really dusty out of the box, the neck was rough, and the wiring was pretty noisy, but i was able to fix all those things easily myself
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By D***a
February 13, 2022
I like this bass. It's playable, with some fret buzz. Something I've noticed is that the amp will buzz sometimes. It's alright. Worth the purchase.
Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By E***o
February 09, 2022
I bought it for occasionally playing alone and small rehearsals, Sounds great, only concern was with the paint, two woods came in different color, but i guess for the price its ok, also its hard to play with the left hand because of the deep neck, but again, for the price its great if you want something better go to usd 700+ price range
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***r
February 08, 2022
I am surprising happy with my new Glarry guitar. The feel of the instrument, how fit to my body was certainly a hugh plus. The sound was more than i had hoped. My only question is, how can you build a guitar that sounds that good at such a reduced price. I will certainly purchase again.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By S***e
January 31, 2022
I'm used to high end fenders and other guitars like music man, Michael Kelly, deans, and epiphones higher end guitars…all I knew was I wanted a semi hollow tele body with a humbucker…not knowing if I would like one this caught my eye not having any locally to try out…so I said what the heck, if I don't like it I'll mod it…well upon arrival the guitars action was way to high and intonation was a disaster!! I lowered the action and gave it the perfect intonation( which shocked the crap of ...
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By D***l
January 25, 2022
Really like the look, feel and playability of this instrument. Really good size for my 10 year old. It does have a pretty significant ground buzz in the electronics though, trying to figure out how to remedy that.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By d***r
January 18, 2022
I'm pleased with this guitar. It arrived in good condition , playable, and has a decent tone . Upgrades are in the plan .
Glarry GLP101 Electric Guitar Black Sunset Blue Red
By R***s
January 14, 2022
First, the screen doesn't do justice to RED. This has become my favorite impromptu practice player. The neck has a good feel and, once setup, plays great. You will want to clean everything with some lemon oil to make it pretty. Would buy again.
Glarry GIZ101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HH Pickups Black Sunset Purple Wine Red
By R***l
January 10, 2022
I recently received my GIZ101 and overall I am very pleased.Once again Glarry has produced an instrument which exceeds my expectation for a guitar in this price range. There is some bleeding of Black on the white binding but it's no big deal to me. However the first fret F , at the low E string is terrible. There is a burr which is even visible from behind the neck, painful to the touch. A quick run over with a fret file will correct it , but it is the only fret with the problem (on this guitar ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By R***n
January 10, 2022
Nice bass, I did put round wound strings on it , hey it's a jazz bass. The one complaint is I had to shim the neck , the bridge was way to low. Problem solved.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By C***y
January 05, 2022
Excellent value for the money! This guitar came shipped in a box with a total surround of styrofoam, very protective, no shipping damage! The guitar had only 2 sanding marks as flaws in the finish, otherwise it was immaculate! I had to do minor adjustment to truss rod, intonation and string height. The neck is flawless, no fret sprout or sharp edges and it is smooth and stable. Plays like a dream, sounds great for the pickups that come with it. My only complaint is the tuning machines, they are ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By K***s
December 29, 2021
The guitar itself is awesome!! I was blown away at how nice. Its absolutely beautiful and the sound is amazing. The only reason I am not giving a 5 star is because the case for the guitar split when we put the guitar in it and I emailed the company days ago and haven't heard anything back.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. If you not receive our letter, please check the spam folder, I am so sorry for the inconvenient. Glarry

January 04, 2022
I can't change the four star to a five but I would if I could! Customer service was awesome in helping me with my problem! Awesome guitar and awesome people.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By S***w
December 10, 2021
I would like give Glarry 5 stars, but unfortunately the guitar came in with a defect. Glarry was great about refunding my money. They stood behind their product.
Glarry GTL Left Handed Electric Guitar SS Pickup Transparent Yellow
By B***l
December 09, 2021
Had issues with quality but glarry customer service took care of the issue
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By W***y
December 06, 2021
the guitar arrived quickly..... had to adjust truss rod and change strings. Sound great
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By A***s
November 27, 2021
Bag could be a touch less utilitarian but for the price point? Okay. Same with the strap but handy. The cable is noisy... do not use. Other than that, OMG did they do well! As in better than MIM J Basses! But maybe that was the local stores?) 20 minutes to check everything and tune it up and it was go time so worth it without the "windbreaker/carry sack" Just upgrade the bag and ditch the cable for D'Adarrio for 10 as an add on because that was mind blowingly noisy.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 >