Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***g
August 12, 2020
I finally received the order on the 7th. After taking over 1 week to ship even though the website displays a "same-day shipping guarantee", after the order was placed on July 23rd. This was supposed to be a gift which did not arrive in time. The guitar itself is great though.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By M***z
July 24, 2020
I liked the Guitar but my only Issue is the Handle that was shown in the Pictures.
Service Team:

Sorry we messed up, I will refund part of your request, and you will receive the refund within a week.

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By j***s
July 22, 2020
Nice looking but not playable
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By E***n
April 28, 2020
This is the third review I've made about this guitar. I received guitar on a Sunday. It was delivered with a loud drop on my front porch. Went out and picked up face down package. Box was in bad shape. Opened box to find nickel sized dent in the guitar and one of the tuners was crooked. Very disappointed. Nobody from Glarry has gotten back to me.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By M***n
April 18, 2020
Got a little less than what I was expecting with one. Unplayable out of the box due to setup issues. Not knowing how to do my own setups means I will have to wait an unknown amount of time before its playable. Aesthetically its amazing, exactly what I was hoping for. Even the pickups sound decent. Will update once I've had it set up.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By B***s
April 13, 2020
This bass guitar arrived on time, but with slight scratches on the top surface of the bass. When I contacted support to inform them of the minor damage the new bass had when it arrived, their reply was: "you can paint it"! Unbelievable statement... A new product that was damaged when it arrived, and they said I can "paint it". No apology, or an offer to resolve the issue, nothing. Pretty good inexpensive bass (for the price), but customer support is horrible. Please take this into consideration ...
Service Team:

转客服

September 30, 2022
This bass guitar arrived on time, but with slight scratches on the top surface of the bass. When I contacted support to inform them of the minor damage the new bass had when it arrived, their reply was: "you can paint it"! Unbelievable statement... A new product that was damaged when it arrived, and they said I can "paint it". No apology, or an offer to resolve the issue, nothing. Pretty good inexpensive bass (for the price), but customer support is horrible. Please take this into consideration ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***r
March 29, 2020
Overall very rough to play. Not my favorite Glarry guitar
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By A***s
March 26, 2020
I believe that this would've been a fantastic guitar for the money. I was skeptical because I wasnt sure about the quality. My problem was that on arrival the head of my bass had a small crack and when I contacted the company I received no email to help. Also another problem I have is that I think the 19th fret I slightly taller or shorter than the rest so when I attempt to play at higher ranges I get a bad sounding buzz even though I've set this bass up several times trying to fix the problem
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By s***e
January 30, 2020
Guitar looked great,sat for a few hours to aclimate to home, tuned up and played great...The action a bit high so I checked the neck and has a bit of BOW (up) so I tried to turn TRUSS ROD and it does not tighten at all...Seems its spinning inside neck...SAD...sounds great but hard to play at higher frets because of action...TOO MUCH NECK UP-BOW...TRUSS ROD SIMPLY SPINS FREELY AND DOES NOT TIGHTEN.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By S***w
January 22, 2019
Came in with a broken pickup and multiple rattling strings
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***a
June 30, 2021
i was really excited to receive this guitar! but it was 1. shipped to the wrong address (i put 2603 when buying, but 2508 was put on my package) luckily the person called me when they received it !! 2. i was given a faulty guitar lead for the amp and 3. the whammy bar isn't useable, 4. the back cover of the amp was falling out because the nails were not secure. the guitar itself is really cool !!! but i can't really use it. really disappointed :(
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We would censor more rigidly on the issues. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.

July 20, 2021
The guitar itself works really well!! Whammy bar and amp were not so well, but Glarry did they best they could to help me out with these issues. Thank you !!!!!
< 1 2 3