&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5180

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GIZ101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitars HH Pickups Black Sunset Purple Wine Red
By D***N
January 05, 2022
Glarry delivers on what they promise. I've been playing 30+ years. This is my 5th Glarry. My purple model is one of the smoothest and warmest sounding archtops I've played. Not too heavy and the setup/ intonation were very, very close. Bright grape purple too.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By E***h
January 04, 2022
Easy deal and honorable seller!!Came faster than expected, completely clean! Thank you.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By A***s
January 03, 2022
You asked for a review. Where do I start? Let's start with the neck being shaped by hand to fit the neck pocket and leaving it unfinished where it can't be seen. The neck pocket was hand chiseled and there are gouges in the pocket. Then there is the bridge that is not centered on the neck pocket and the strings not centered on the bridge saddle making it it very hard if not impossible to intonate. Then there is the chamber that was hand chiseled and not finished sanded. The perimeter of the body ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

January 10, 2022
I purchased the GTL telecaster style guitar. When it arrived the guitar had issues. I contacted Glarry with my concerns. Their representative was very quick to reply. I supplied photos and we discussed the issues. The representative was very professional and agreed there were manufacturing issues. I was offered a refund which I accepted so I could have a guitar tech fix the issues. After my experience I would not hesitate buying from Glarry in the future.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By R***n
January 01, 2022
Better quality than expected. Had to adjust the action a little but was playable right out of the box. I suggest ordering another cable the same be that comes with it is very buzzy. I have had this guitar for awhile now and holds tune very well.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By D***y
January 01, 2022
I found the finish to be be really nice for the low cost, the neck could have used a little more detailed finishing but how can I complain for under $100...I was simply curious to see what a $100 Strat copy would be like and I found the pickups to be fairly decent and the overall appearance to be nice...its a great beginners guitar...I have already started adding ny own neck and several other parts...turning it into a Partscaster...the light weight of the body makes it a great stand up player.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By J***o
December 31, 2021
Amazing. At first I have this teli knock off 4 stars but after filing the nut & changing the strings. I tweeked the neck and did the intonation. Guitar plays amazing. It will play better when breaks in in a few months. What a winner. And i have an american strat and teli, so I know. Different yes but amazing all the same.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By K***s
December 29, 2021
The guitar itself is awesome!! I was blown away at how nice. Its absolutely beautiful and the sound is amazing. The only reason I am not giving a 5 star is because the case for the guitar split when we put the guitar in it and I emailed the company days ago and haven't heard anything back.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. If you not receive our letter, please check the spam folder, I am so sorry for the inconvenient. Glarry

January 04, 2022
I can't change the four star to a five but I would if I could! Customer service was awesome in helping me with my problem! Awesome guitar and awesome people.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By C***t
December 29, 2021
A great guitar to mod. Decent quality, fair price. Quick free shipping . Overall lots of fun.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***d
December 29, 2021
This is the second guitar that I've bought from Glarry - I bought a GP Bass a year ago - and again Glarry have exceeded all expectations. As before, it arrived in 2 days (and this was the week before Xmas). The guitar is flawless and, apart from a tiny tweak of the intonation on the E and the A strings, the setup is fine. Some purists may not like the neck, but I actually love the flatter profile. Plugged in it sounds great - exactly like this style of guitar should. Just one tiny irritation - I ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By C***l
December 26, 2021
Gorgeous electric guitar, more for novelty, does not stay in tune and design makes it almost impossible to change out strings on your own. After only one use the D string popped out because it was too tight. Overall not too mad though because it's gorgeous and has great sound, good for the price you pay.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By J***e
December 26, 2021
Very nice for the money AAA +++
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***x
December 26, 2021
plenty of bang for the buck on the GTL. the finish, especially on the transparent yellow, is beautiful, the wood grain on mine is fantastic. minor clean-ups at the price but these just help my luthier skills. wouldn't have it any different. plays well, neck straight. bill in everett wa.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By M***e
December 25, 2021
I was very pleased with my purchase, and shipping was so quick,
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By K***g
December 24, 2021
Surprisingly good. Feels like you'd expect, even better when you consider the cost.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By D***e
December 24, 2021
Amazing quality for the price.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By K***s
December 24, 2021
This guitar is more beautiful in person! My brother will absolutely love this! It's his Christmas gift!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By W***M
December 22, 2021
Worth EVERY PENNY! Only "upgrade" so far has been new strings and a set up by professional guitar tec at Guitar Center. Who, by the way had nothing but GOOD THINGS TO SAY ABOUT GLARRY GUITARS. Ordering and shipping went as planned and the guitar arrived undamaged and ready to play, after a little setting up on my part. Playability and sound are what I expected. All In all . . . . GLAD I PURCHASED A GLARRY GTL .
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By D***N
December 21, 2021
Better looking than photos. Another awesome Glarry guitar.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***s
December 21, 2021
I would give 7 stars if I could. Thanks UPS for delivering with no damage. The guitar is beautiful beyond my expectations, everything works as it should, and the tone is just what I was hoping for. Thanks Glarry
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By M***k
December 20, 2021
I gave this to my son for his birthday in March. In November we thought the amp was broken but now we've tried the guitar plugged into a different amp and it still doesn't work. So I'm bummed this only worked for 8 months.
Service Team:

Our Customer Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By P***y
December 20, 2021
I have not received this item. I have been tracking it on the carrier Hermes website where it has been for over a week only to be advised this morning that it had been returned To the sender. I cannot understand the reason for this as there is always someone there, day and night. Now I would like a refund. Not satisfied at all
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By L***z
December 18, 2021
A gift for my husband and he loved it. Quality is great and so is sound. Thank you for the quick delivery as it arrived in less than a week.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By L***s
December 17, 2021
Although we haven't opened it. I will give a better review then. Very very fast delivery it's packaged very well there's not even a way that you can hurt the item in anyway it is a packaged so durable. It was easy to order. The only negative is the one that we wanted was not available my daughter was looking for an electric guitar and prices are a little steep But when it's for your kids you know if you do what you can.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By P***s
December 17, 2021
Wow! What a nice guitar for this price! Pleasantly surprised by the quality and finish. Fast delivery also, would highly recommend for beginners or enthusiasts looking for an upgrade project!
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Dark Blue Red Black
By A***n
December 15, 2021
Shipping was quick. The product is perfect!!! We can't wait for her to open it at Christmas!!!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***s
December 14, 2021
Very pleased with Glarry customer service - I had an issue with the delivered guitar (smashed in transit) and they handled it quickly and painlessly. Two thumbs up. I'm a happy customer. Thanks!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By M***h
December 14, 2021
Love the guitar! I can't wait to give it to my husband on Christmas morning! He's going to be thrilled! Shipping was so much faster than I expected!! Great experience overall.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By G***n
December 13, 2021
I'm giving Glarry a 5 star review simply because, they are so customer friendly & driven, I alone have probably been the cause of sleepless nights amongst customer service, I have ordered a guitar & even though it has not been delivered, these guys have tried everything possible to sort things out. In fact I've been that much in contact, I'm expecting to be invited to the crimbo pissup. Sadly I can't go so don't send an invite
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By c***n
December 13, 2021
Love this guitar perfect for beginners and those who know how to play great bundle package comes all in the box worth the money great design got it for our 11 yr old daughter came quickly too!
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 57 58 >