&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5660

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By R***t
August 29, 2022
Kinda buzzed strings when I first got it but worked on it excellent guitar
Glarry GIZ101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HH Pickups Black Sunset Purple Wine Red
By M***o
August 29, 2022
very pretty guitar, it had pretty high action out of the box. but after shimming the neck and leveling and polishing the frets and oiling the fretboard, it really started playing very well, a new set of strings made it play and sound very good.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By B***e
August 28, 2022
I bought it for a project guitar.. I replaced everything but the Control plate and the pickups.. This guitar is a very fun guitar to play.. Used a standard Tele bone nut and locking tuners with new saddles.. This is a smoking guitar now..
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By L***n
August 27, 2022
Is it as well-built as a Fender Telecaster? Of course not--but at a fraction of the price, it's pretty darn good. It came with the intonation already well-set-up, no sharp fret ends, and generally good fit and finish. The finish is not perfect--the inside edge of the f-hole has a couple of tiny spots where the paint is just missing entirely--but only I can see that. To anyone watching me play, it's a very sharp-looking guitar. It looks great. It also plays great--the back of the neck feels un ...
Glarry GGS101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar Red Sunset Burlywood Blue
By d***k
August 27, 2022
It's gorgeous. capable of doing in it's present state.Excellent guitar for the price.
Glarry GIZ101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HH Pickups Black Sunset Purple Wine Red
By S***e
August 26, 2022
It will arrive with action higher than most les Paul's! So you will need to lower it first thing. I got lucky and got nice frets but you may have to do a complete fret job! My strings were good but some say they had to change theirs first thing..now the pickup…the humbucker is actually pretty sweet and more than I expected..the bridge pickup well it's just there…it's decent to say the least…guitar is extremely light, so light it's almost scary…I will definitely have to pull the control p ...
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By J***r
August 25, 2022
I got this as a 2nd electric guitar and it's awesome for a beginner or someone who wants to play around. 4 out of 5 because of a free ring on the G string around 10 and 12. Also feel the volume is lower than it should be but still with a good amp the volume is no issue.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By D***r
August 25, 2022
Just received this, and the finish on the guitar is gorgeous. Looked at the back and the string through body ferrules were perfectly straight. Action was pretty decent, plugged it in. Only the bridge pickup seems to work. Appears to be a problem with the way the switch is wired. Soldered to the wrong pins. I will fix this myself. Also, the string through body ferrules don't line up on the front of the guitar, made those holes a little bigger, since they are covered by the bridge. Glarry real ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By C***h
August 25, 2022
Not a lot of sustain but for beginners this is perfect to start on
Glarry GGS101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar Red Sunset Burlywood Blue
By M***.
August 25, 2022
This is the perfect modding platform. The body is worth the price of admission. Beautiful color and lightweight. You couldn't buy a finished body for this price. Will be keeping the pick guard, bridge and backplate. And did I mention string-thru??? Buy it!!!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***r
August 23, 2022
Couldn't wait to get it. I haven't unplugged it from my amp since
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Orange Blue Black Sunset Burlywood
By T***s
August 23, 2022
The guitar is excellent it works amazing and sounds so good. This is defiantly an amazing guitar for someone who is starting out. The neck did have a minor chip on it but it wasn't bad at all. But overall it is a very good guitar to consider buying.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By C***A
August 21, 2022
I had been enjoying this guitar for a good minute now and it was great until today I plugged it in and the input jack on the guitar fell right in. When I opened that area everything inside of it is FILTHY. COMPLETELY RUINED THIS BRAND FOR ME!! It was great but it's just falling apart not even 3 months later. Smh
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Dark Blue Red Black
By B***s
August 21, 2022
Broken neck out of box and amp cable shorted out after 5 minutes. Even worse is sending multiple mails about it directly through their site and direct mail and after still no response days later. Keep getting mails though on advertisements to buy new products though.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

August 23, 2022
Update: Glarry customer service did reach out to me and offered several solutions. I appreciate the customer service and the resolution. The guitar itself is great.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By G***s
August 18, 2022
This is one of my favorite Glarry Guitars, I'm a big fan of this style and the color is beautiful. Sounds great as-is or a great platform for upgrades. I have a full unbiased review and demo on my YT channel: GToneGuitars.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By S***n
August 18, 2022
I bought this after taking lessons for 2 months. For $120 and electric guitar and amplifier, excellent deal. Very happy with the quality, and the sound. I would recommend as a starter set before making a big investment into well known name brand.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By M***n
August 16, 2022
Very nice instrument at a reasonable price, very playable, looks great
Glarry GLP101 Electric Guitar Black Sunset Blue Red
By G***s
August 15, 2022
Nice guitar at this price point. The nut is bone which is good but you'll probably need to have it slotted properly for the guitar to sound good. Very comfortable to play, the pickups are nice and not microphonic. The gig bag was improved over prior versions and the guitar cable included is much better quality.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By A***s
August 14, 2022
I like the guitar a lot. There was a great deal of setup required on the guitar. Truss rod adjustment, dressing fret sprout. some fret levelling. addressing buzz from the bridge. etc. One thing did disappoint me a great deal. I ordered this particular telecaster style instead of a competitors because of the beautiful blue color and the woodgrain which showed through. My guitar came with so much black from the edges that my entire guitar looks black. I can only see some blue in the brightes ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By S***s
August 14, 2022
I am very satisfied with this guitar for the cost. I only have 2 complaints, and they are small. The nut needs just a little sanding on the corner on the high e string side, and the allen wrench that came for adjusting the saddles on the bridge was too small. Not certain if it is the wrong size, or if the saddle screws are slightly stripped. Because of this, I still have a small amount of string buzz. There is a very small amount of roughness on the back of the neck, but nothing a light scuff wi ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By N***d
August 13, 2022
Completely satisfied with my purchase. Beautiful package I got for my sons 13th birthday and he's been practicing 3 hours per day. Definitely recommend!
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By J***r
August 12, 2022
I ordered 2 and know they are cheap guitars but both had flaws. Your products are slipping from when I first started ordering.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By D***L
August 12, 2022
GREAT GUITAR . . LOVE THE ACTION ON IT . . LUV EVERYTHING ABOUT IT . . FOR THE PRICE YOU CAN'T GO WRONG . .
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By M***n
August 12, 2022
This is a real nice guitar! It needs some set up and adjustments after acclimating to the climate and temperature that you have the instrument in. After that it is a real nice guitar! The pickups are upgraded to Wilkinson and sound great at all positions. The neck is a little thick for my feel but that can be taken care of with a little sanding. All in all this is a rock and metal machine for a real nice price!
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By H***e
August 12, 2022
My third Glarry!I love em, got the gj2 upgrade bass, got the P bass, now the GST. E, with the Skulls on it , how bout a GIB 5 string with humbuckers,.....
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By F***n
August 11, 2022
The guitar came within just a few days. It is beautiful, and plays very well. I am pleased to have added it to my collection of 11 guitars. II have since bought another Glarry. The price just can't be beat, and the quality for the money, is unbelievable! Thank you Glarry!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By A***s
August 11, 2022
I initially liked he guitar however after playing it for awhile realized it was uncomfortable. The reason I didn't like it and felt uncomfortable was the neck which is very fat. This would not be a problem for everyone because some people like a fatter guitar neck. In the end I gave the guitar away.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***l
August 11, 2022
Great quality for a great price. I've got no complaints as far as my purchase goes. It only took two days to arrive in the mail. The sound is great, the feel of the instrument is great. Overall very satisfied!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By T***S
August 11, 2022
With a few minor adjustments this was ready to play right out of the box. All I did was adjust the truss rod and one saddle. I did use this guitar as a modding platform. A bone nut, roller trees, locking tuners, a high-end loaded pickguard and a new bridge. I also did some fret work and it is an awesome playing little guitar.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green
By K***y
August 11, 2022
Hey i like it for what it is. Love the tiny practice amp. Might upgrade someday. One small cosmetic blemish on the back, but for a beater tele, i like it.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 63 64 >