&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5112

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By R***k
October 14, 2020
Great looking, sounds good, string adjustment needed.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By R***e
October 13, 2020
Sounds so great! I've been playing for about 20 years or so. You can't beat the quality or price. I play it on a boss 50w. I should have been buying instruments from Glarry for a long time. I just bought a guitar for my daughter and a banjo for me for Christmas. I can't wait to hear them. If you're just learning or any experience level. I totally recommend going through glarry for any instrument you can.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By S***n
October 13, 2020
I have no complaints about the guitar itself, however your packaging for shipment was completely inadequate and the guitar arrived with a crack in the headstock and a bad dent at the lower end of the body. I chose to repair the damage myself and not deal with returning it for replacement. In the future please do a better packaging job!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By S***l
October 13, 2020
If you are looking for a budget guitar that you can play out of the box this may not be your best choice. If you are looking for something to mod then it's a different story. I had an issue with noise and output dropping out on the guitar when I received it. I sent this to glarry customer service and eventually they agreed to send a replacement guitar to me. When the new guitar arrived the tuner on the g string didn't work. Fortunately, I was able to remove the tuner from the original guitar to ...
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By G***d
October 13, 2020
First, it is important to realize the cost of this guitar and reasonable expectations based on that. It comes with a thin gig bag, strap, chord, a pick, and truss rod wrench so a decent package. I would recommend to Glarry leaving out something in the package and putting a good set of strings on it. I gave it 3 stars for a combination of reasons. First, the strings are the worst I've felt and they helped make turning the guitar a very frustrating exercise when combined with the tuners that s ...
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***n
October 12, 2020
Guitar was in good condition when I received it. Fit and finish are really well done. Overall, it's definitely a good guitar for the money. Very satisfied.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By L***n
October 08, 2020
I was very pleased with this guitar. If you are looking for a good quality inexpensive instrument this may be for you.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By J***e
October 08, 2020
Why spend a ton when this guitar sound the same Hands down best around
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By D***n
October 07, 2020
Just bought my son a very expensive "real Strat" and got the bug myself. Read and watched reviews about these Glarry Strats and just had to get one. Received my HST3 with a Sunset finish about 5 days after I ordered it. It arrived in perfect condition and is an absolutely beautiful guitar. It even sounds like a real Strat. For $80.00, this guitar is an amazing value. Would buy another guitar from these folks in a flash.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***n
October 07, 2020
Great value Might change pickups... Might not
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By D***r
October 07, 2020
The guitar arrived safely. Intonation had to be set, action lowered, tuners replaced, lightly sanded the back of the neck. Fret work is surprisingly very good. After these adjustments the guitar plays and sounds great. Great low priced platform to do mods with.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***n
October 06, 2020
The Glarry telecaster I purchased is a beautiful guitar. Out of the box it needs a little setup I adjusted the neck set the string height and intonation. I put a set of good strings on it while I had the strings off I shielded the pickup cavities I smoothed out the neck with some steel wool and tru oiled the neck. Put it back together and have a great sounding guitar. You cannot beat it for the price I will be purchasing more.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By R***e
October 06, 2020
Guitar works very well and came in great condition, however my package was missing most of the tools and a cord for the amp!
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our after-sale-service will contact with you ASAP.

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By r***e
October 04, 2020
IF you are a beginner, the first thing you should do is buy a Glarry instrument. They are not the absolute 'top of the line' 'best you can buy', but they are good quality instruments, and their price is AMAZING. I am insanely pleased! I would and have recommended to friends already.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By B***h
October 03, 2020
Feels like Srevie Ray, I like it
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By P***r
October 03, 2020
Excellent product for the price. It was 90% as good as another guitar I bought for twice as much. Glarry is a winner!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By s***n
October 03, 2020
Guitar needs some tweaking ( like a neck shim and a setup) but I could say the same about any Fender-haha. Good value as long as you can do a little work-recommend !
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By V***o
October 01, 2020
Glarry Tele Thinline Style Amber color. For the Price I give it a 5. The playability I give it a 4. Pickups and Electronics, Tuners Hardware etc. I give it a 4. The Neck i give it a 3, i had to do a truss rod adjustment, the frets are ok, no fret buzz on mine. So Overall this is a 4 Star Guitar in my opinion for what it is Im going to put a better neck on it. This guitar finish is nice, pics are enclosed.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By B***r
September 30, 2020
Excellent guitar for little money.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By B***r
September 30, 2020
Arrived ready to tune up and play. Will order more.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By B***r
September 30, 2020
I bought one and was so pleased, I bought 3 more in different colors.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By D***d
September 29, 2020
Excellent! It arrived in perfect condition, tuned it up and ready to go! Playable right out of the box honestly I wasn't expecting much for the price, and to my surprise I got a solid guitar for a fraction of the price of my Schecter! Fender should be scared! It is a bit smaller than a normal electric guitar but it's due to the shape. it has a full 24 frets with a nice cutout for the higher notes. The shape screams heavy metal, and is positioned perfectly for shredding! I'd definitely recommend ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By D***h
September 29, 2020
It's nice guitar,I'll buy more from Glarry.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By M***l
September 29, 2020
Ordered on Thursday, arrived on Tuesday. Took it out of the box, tuned it up, and it sounded great. Twangy on the bridge pickup, clean in the middle setting, and mellow on the neck pickup. Except for the headstock shape and the Glarry logo, I think most people would be hard pressed to tell it from a real Fender Tele. Can't wait to get it onstage and crank it up!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By t***r
September 29, 2020
I have yet to receive my guitar. Perhaps a status report would help me. Tra
Service Team:

We noticed that your order payment failed, please check your bank account. Do you need us to send paypal invoices?

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By P***n
September 28, 2020
Great guitar. I put on a set of Hipshot tuners and an old Strat trem that was laying around. It sounds good and plays great. The neck is straight the frets are smooth.(oh yea,I changed to a bone nut) Outstanding value for the price.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By I***s
September 28, 2020
Good guitar for the money. It arrived about a week and a half after I ordered it. The box it came in was slightly damaged, but the guitar didn't sustain any damage. After a fresh set of strings, it sounds great. Nice clean tones from the neck, center position is hum cancelling, and the bridge is just ok (microphonic). I plan on swapping the bridge pickup out. I could tell it was put together in a hurry, but what do you expect for 89.99?. There was sawdust under the pickguard and in the cavities ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By A***t
September 27, 2020
It is an amazing guitar! Very satisfied with it. If you are just starting to learn and want a good guitar that's sounds good and looks cool then this is what you want. This is a great starter kit! Very satisfied with my purchase!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By R***s
September 27, 2020
Order shipped fast and everything arrived in good condition. Guitar and amp working as it should so far. The action on the guitar is a bit higher than I like but should be able to remedy that easy enough. I would say this purchase was well worth the low cost.
< 1 2 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 ... 56 57 >