Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.7 5 6793

Guitars Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By A***l
September 20, 2019
It's size is perfect it has a beautiful sound and the colors are amazing it also came early
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By G***o
September 18, 2019
My son loved tur Guitar Black. Good price with great quality and delivery was very fast. I recommend
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By M***s
September 18, 2019
Excellent price, fast delivery, everything I wanted and then some!!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By T***y
September 18, 2019
Good for the money, and arrived very fast!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By J***i
September 18, 2019
It looks much better then on the pictures
Glarry Burning Fire 36inch Left Handed Electric Guitar Black
By A***t
September 16, 2019
I am a brand new Guitar player, I bought a Davidson set on Amazon because it had everything you need to get started, I found that I liked learning guitar! My fingers would get cut up by the jagged frets on the guitar but I didn't know any better. Then I saw this Guitar, I'm left handed so I don't have tons of choices that are affordable to a new player. I love this Guitar! very smooth frets, a pleasure to play with my limited ability but really fun, looks cool as hell and sounds great! I hi ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By D***h
September 15, 2019
I made an excellent choice!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By T***n
September 13, 2019
So far so good. Arrived today this is my 3rd Glarry and I plan on a couple more. I put it through a quick setup and restringed it. Very happy for now. I do plan on a few small mods in the future and this is a great start-off point. Thanks Glarry team for another budget friendly quality option.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***a
September 13, 2019
I wasn't expecting much for the money but I took a chance since it's only $62. I'll say I think these are better than most name brand starter guitars. The neck was ever so slightly rough, but a very light sanding took care of that in about 10 seconds. The finish looked really nice. I upgraded the nut to a TUSQ nut and changed the stock tuners to locking tuners. The stock pickups aren't great, kind of thin and quiet, but honestly not bad. I'll be putting some Seymour Duncans in this thing and the ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By e***r
September 13, 2019
Actually arrived earlier than it shouldve and that awesome
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By B***y
September 12, 2019
The Dark Blue P-Bass that I received was in PERFECT condition. I don't know if the new all styrofoam shipping insert had a bearing on this, but not a scratch. I put Glarry P- Bass side by side with my Player Series P-Bass and it's easy to see what a quality instrument Glarry is providing at such a reasonable price. The tone is almost identical between the two. The only negative is the Glarry is more neck heavy because of the lighter basswood vs alder bodies. Money well spent.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By N***y
September 12, 2019
Let me first say I bought this to be a project guitar, where I can fix things, mod things, etc. It's my hobby. I'd say this is the perfect guitar for such a project. To put this in perspective, I paid much more for a Squier Bullet Telecaster as a project guitar that turned out to be a nightmare. This Glarry, for all its little faults, is a far better starting point for what I want to achieve, and the price is unbeatable. It's playable out of the box, but not for professionals. Lowering t ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By G***S
September 11, 2019
Let me begin by saying....WOW!! This is a high quality gorgeous guitar, with an immaculate finish! One small thing, I wish the middle pickup would have canceled out the famous single coil buzz. There will eventually be a solution for that, not a prob. Thank you again for such a great instrument!! George Coutoupis
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you.

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By L***a
September 11, 2019
Very very decent guitar! Easily playable and nice sound
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By S***t
September 11, 2019
Great guitar!! And I am someone who has been playing for 20 + years and I've had guitars from $100 worth to $3000 worth. So I know quality for price. This guitar at the price it is, is UNREAL!! DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND GET ONE!!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By B***n
September 11, 2019
Love this. It didn't take Long for me to learn at all. Great product!!!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By R***t
September 11, 2019
It fantastic sound is great and looks amazing just what I ordered
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By E***d
September 11, 2019
Great beginner guitar. Sounds really good. Just make sure you tune it. Really nice
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By G***n
September 10, 2019
Muy bonita guitarra y llegó antes de lo esperado
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By P***k
September 10, 2019
Came in alot sooner than expected, needed some tuning but sounds great
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By T***y
September 09, 2019
This guitar could not have been any better for the price I paid. I was nervous when I bought it but I got it early and it is very well made. Thanks.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Blue
By r***s
September 08, 2019
Very happy with my purchase. The guitar arrived in great condition and shipping was moderately fast. I can't complain because it was free, and i've seen some companies charge quite a lot to ship a guitar. The guitar itself is very cool looking and comes with a lot of accessories, a gig bag, strap and amp cable and more. The price very very reasonable--even cheap--for this much guitar. I'm not an expert player, more of a beginner, and thrilled with my purchase.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By R***n
September 07, 2019
Great deal. New and shipped to door for less than 50 bucks! Plays nice. Action was not terribly high. Holds tune. Frets could be smoother but it is 50 bucks... Would definitely reccomend to a beginner that wants to play acoustic. Lighter gauge strings installed means your fingers won't hurt as bad. Sound is decent and full.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By D
September 07, 2019
This is a nice starter guitar. Looks good.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By G***n
September 06, 2019
Havent played it yet. But looks nice for a starter.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By M***y
September 06, 2019
Expedient shipping and awesome quality
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By B***n
September 06, 2019
The guitar isn't a world class guitar. But for it's price, it was well made and worked well. The guitar is a bit on the cheaper side but it is a good training guitar to see if the user really likes the guitar. It also arrived on time and was well packaged.
< 1 2 ... 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 ... 99 100 >