&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5562

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 30inch Mini Kids Electric Guitar w/5W Amplifier Red Light Green
By F***k
October 07, 2022
My son was happy with it, was Christmas gift.Well, it's a little early for this gift, you don't know what else will happen later, just have fun.
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String w/20W Amplifier Black Burlywood Sunset
By S***a
October 06, 2022
BEAUTIFUL!! I feel as though I am unqualified to review because I'm a beginner, but i am happy with the sound quality/tone of the bass. The look is beautiful and it arrived in good condition. I've been playing it every day since it arrived, very good purchase !
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset
By C***E
October 06, 2022
For the price it is a good guitar to learn on . The color is beautiful.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset
By D***R
October 05, 2022
Douglas Barker This 6 string Glarry Bass far exceeded my expectations .Wow its really hard to explain the value of this bass its appearance and the set up and sound were all great it plays so easy for having 6 strings. The sound is great real punchy.. The tuners and pickups intonation all set up perfect string clearance are really great .I would have gladly have paid $800.00 for a Bass like this at Guitar Center quality for such a low price. Glarry knocked it out of the park !!! BETTER GRAB ONE ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Black White
By J***n
October 04, 2022
I use it almost everyday and i love making things with it really great if you don't wanna spend over 150 dollars.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***r
October 03, 2022
Ordered on a Wednesday and got it on a Thursday! Really surprised me! Great bass, great feel, and was really impressed with the sound of the amp.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By DJ
October 02, 2022
I'm a beginner so I don't know much about bass guitars but it's working out great for me. The bass looks to be in good shape and everything works so I have no complaints.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By W***.
October 01, 2022
This guitar is a little light and flimsily but sound great and is a blast to play
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier HSS Pickups Blue Sunset
By R***y
October 01, 2022
For the price, this is made extremely well, and performs admirably. With a better amp and cable than what it comes with it actually sounds very good. Bought this for my girlfriend who only has an acoustic guitar to see if she likes the shape and feel of electrics before committing to buying her a more expensive guitar, and she absolutely loved it.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By K***r
September 30, 2022
Arrived in perfect condition! Works and sounds amazingly! Great product!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By P***n
September 30, 2022
Very good and affordable bass guitar . This is my second and hasn't disappointed me
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By O***l
September 29, 2022
I bought this guitar last week and it came with everything listed and was just gorgeous I'm so happy with this purchase
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By g***r
September 28, 2022
i love this guitar it came out of the box pretty much ready to play and ive had no issues with it so far :)
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By R***r
September 28, 2022
We have been very happy with this purchase. The guitar looks and sounds great. Thank you!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By M***i
September 28, 2022
The Glarry Electric Guitar is a low budget electric guitar , so really you get a good guitar for your money and they produce some good guitars and if you do buy them from the website you get a 30 day money back guarantee. So is you have $300 that you want to invest in your child or yourself then do it , because a $300 Electric Guitar is going to be much better the Glarry . But if you don't have the money then The Glarry is very good. So it comes with an amp a guitar strap , cables and two pick ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By N***r
September 28, 2022
Nice guitar. I had to dress the fret ends to smooth them, and adjust one saddle. Guitar plays good, and has a decent sound, considering the less expensive pickups. I am very happy with this machine !
Glarry GP Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Bass Guitar Black Burlywood Sunset White Yellow
By J***y
September 27, 2022
This bass is great. I already had a G Jazz II so I knew what to expect. I put some Fender Flat Wounds on it and have played it most days since. The pick up is quite nice!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By E***o
September 27, 2022
First off, I want to state that the humbucker pickup on the first instrument I got had a problem and did not function. Having said that, I contacted the Glarry customer service staff, and they promptly sent me a replacement guitar to solve my issue. The Glarry support staff is very outstanding. I simply want to praise Glarry Support for listening to all of my problems and solving them so swiftly. I'll now give my review. For the price, this guitar is such a fantastic piece of gear. The tone and ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By p***r
September 26, 2022
Good quality at an affordable price Lot of fun under $130! And it last
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By J***s
September 26, 2022
I love this guitar! I play a four string guitar as a rule. Not a bass guitar, but a full scale guitar with only four strings. The GW101 is perfect for me after switching out the bass strings for guitar Slinkies. I play it with my hand (fingers) rather than a pick. The neck and body are well-crafted. The tuning keys and bridge are surprisingly good—better than those on my Squier Mini Bass! The only flaw was ground wire from the neck pickup. Its soldering to the top of the pot had come loose, so ...
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By m***r
September 25, 2022
This guitar plays great. Has a great feel and weight. sounds great and is very comfortable to play. I love it. and you cant beat the price.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By A***l
September 23, 2022
I was surprised how well this guitar was built and sounded pretty good, but I decided to make changes. In replaced the nut with roller nut, the neck with an after mkt strat neck, added locking turners, a heavy block trem, a loaded pickguard with alinco magnet pickups, roller saddles...it is now a very different guitar and sounds AND plays like an 800$ mexican strat, infact plays like an Amercan strat with a little work done on the neck.
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By J***y
September 23, 2022
It came 3 days earlier than expected and love the look
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By P***d
September 23, 2022
Nice starter unit. Guitar was damaged. Garry worked to resolve issue. OverLl happy with purchase.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By C***a
September 23, 2022
It weighs nothing, has kinda a light sound, if you stick 5 Hotrails in it like I did mine it sounds like a beast. Original pickups are fine for the price you can't beat it, and it looks cool. I bought it cuz it looks cool.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***z
September 22, 2022
thank God for Glarry guitars.
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By B***a
September 20, 2022
Three words: WON DER FUL!!!!!!!!!!!! No wonder this item has been sold out for so long!!!!!!!!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By g***r
September 20, 2022
i love this guitar it came out of the box pretty much ready to play and ive had no issues with it so far :)
< 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 97 98 >