Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6957

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By D***e
November 23, 2023
Beautiful looking guitar, good quallity, not heavy, but the action is too high for female fingers and the strings would need to be lighter! After sales care is fantastic! Great sellers!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By A***s
November 22, 2023
It's okay for my granddaughter. She tinkers with it once in a while.
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard HH Pickup Blue
By W***e
November 15, 2023
Ok, wow! I've been looking for something different from my usual telecasters, and I've heard some good things about these, so I thought I'd give one a try. I'm glad I did! Honestly, out of the box, it was good, but not great. The strings definitely needed replacing, and a few things needed some attention. Nothing major. But stuff that many - if not most - guitars will need to get them in good playing order. After removing the strings, I tightened the nuts and screws on the tuning machines. ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By G***x
November 15, 2023
It's a beautiful bass guitar for the money. The amplifier does have an electronic buzz that I am working on removing. Otherwise, I'm more than satisfied. The body of the guitar is flawless. And the wood is very attractive. The threats do need to be polished on the ends, but it's not severe and that can wait. Overall a very good value.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By M***t
November 15, 2023
Good price, sounds ok but had to set the action because it had a buzz and there is a crack on the fret board
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By S***e
November 14, 2023
I purchased the guitar in hopes on learning how to play it, and I can definitely say it worth it. Everything about it is amazing
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By R***z
November 14, 2023
La guitarra es exelente para practicar y el equipo completo la Madera es ligera y fragil Color negro
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By L***r
November 11, 2023
This will make my great granddaughter very happy. Thanks.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By A***r
November 11, 2023
Stays in tune, looks great, fantastic price.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By V***e
November 11, 2023
Bought for my son for his band class and it's holding up well. Needed to be tuned as all new instruments do, but the guitar itself is great for beginners. I suggest purchasing a new carrying bag, the zipper on the one provided broke the second week of school and it progressively got worse and just kept falling apart.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By D***.
November 10, 2023
I can't say enough good things about this guitar and it's price. It's a beautiful design/color and also has great sound. My wife is an actual musician who is also really impressed with this overall package. I bought it to test the waters and see if I would enjoy playing and now I can't stop looking at new bass guitars to get my hands on. I'm really enjoying this guitar and it was worth the investment.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By R***r
November 09, 2023
I purchased a Glarry 4 string bass with the 15w practice amplifier. We are starting a youth praise band at our church and needed an instrument for someone who is learning how to play. My order shipped within 24 hours and arrived in less than a week. I was impressed with the quality, communication and response. Very pleased.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By K***r
November 09, 2023
I've always wanted to play a guitar, and this one just fit right, handles easily, and sounds beautiful. I hit the jackpot of luck this one time. Thank you gentlemen.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By D***l
November 07, 2023
Fast service great guitar upgrading the pickups and pots
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By E***g
November 07, 2023
Got this for my wife. She has always wanted one. Very nice bass. Sounds great.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***s
November 07, 2023
This product is actually as described and it is a wonderful price for something so stunningly detailed. Would recommend and may buy more in the future! Thank you so much
Glarry GIB Active 6-String Bass Guitar with Upgraded Electronics Black White
By C***o
November 04, 2023
As soon as they announced the 6 string Bass I bought 1 of each color..they arrived perfectly....I love the feel and finish....mu ONLY issue was the very low output, I have several Large :Vintage Rigs : and found myself turning way up to geta desired sound. In my 1st review I said a Active Version of this Bass would be Awesome..Just a few short monts later and the had ot OFFERED!!! Bought 1 Immidiately..and let me tell you IT Sounds GREAT! The preamp wa san excellet addition and reallly brings o ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By j***e
November 03, 2023
Got this guitar for my daughter's birthday it was awesome and it was beyond expectations I thought for the price its gonna be cheap version but I was wrong its great for professional players and beginners great material and the subwoofer has awesome clear very loud sound we love it
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By S***n
October 31, 2023
Really satisfied with the guitar and the quality of the instrument. It is a great practice instrument for me
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By R***r
October 31, 2023
I bought this as a first guitar for my wife, and she loves it! The fit and finish seem to be tight and with quality.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By R***e
October 30, 2023
I have no complaints about the bass. With a little bit of a setup (which is to be expected) the guitar is comfortable and plays great. And it was delivered in two days. The one recommendation I would make is to change the strings.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***E
October 28, 2023
Excellent items quality for the price.y second guitar from them, great right out of the box. Thank you
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By W***s
October 28, 2023
First of all there was a problem with the original purchase but the seller is just fantastic to correct the issue I received a replacement promptly and the replacement is perfect it's a beautiful very inexpensive acoustic Bass and decent gigable electronics sound I enjoy playing this worthy bass guitar. Preamplifier EQ , it's got bridge piezo electronics and a decent preamplifier. I substituted the plastic saddle for a brass saddle generic 6 string guitar and the intonation held very close and g ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By L***d
October 26, 2023
I bought this guitar because of the price. I needed a guitar that I wouldn't care much about so that I could leave it in my rehearsal space away from my home and not worry much about what happens to it. Much to my surprise this guitar feels great and sounds great. I play it more than my other guitars (Gipson Les Paul and a Washburn) and I recommend this ax for any skill level. Forget the pawn shop buy this and you will be glad you did.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By S***r
October 26, 2023
shipping was so fast! bass is a perfect starter!
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By L***b
October 20, 2023
The finish is perfect, the intonation was preset and great. The only things i could find wrong with it was the fretboard was a little dry and there was a small chip under the fretboard, no biggie. The amp chord does also feel cheap but thats a cheap fix. Great guitar especially for the price.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By M***o
October 19, 2023
Very good value for money, everything is in perfect condition.
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By B***s
October 19, 2023
Great travel bass for an adult. This baby sounds better than one of my full size guitars that cost three times more. Thinking about buying another one.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By J***n
October 17, 2023
Ok so I got my GT502 today I am so pleased took some time to set up but once the strings were stretched out and I carefully wiped it down the strings will be replaced eventually , overall the quality of the instrument is excellent the finish is exactly how I expected it to be the tone and resonation is absolutely comparable to my Yamaha
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 101 102 >