&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5562

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Black pickguard Sunset Burlywood Transparent Yellow
By A***s
July 20, 2022
So I am happy with my purchase of this Bass, it does have some issues. It does however look good, have playabilty (reasonable string height) and it works when plugged it. Now for the cons:1) The neck has an indentation on the treble side around the 11th - 12 fret but, doesn't effect the sound or playabilty2) There is a tiny gauge in the pic guard which I could care less about3) It has GLarry on the head stock. also I bought a set of black tuners and the top peg snapped off of one.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By F***a
July 18, 2022
Sounds overall good. Great for a beginner bass. Mine came with a stripped truss rod tho which made it have fret buzz that couldn't be fixed by a professional :(
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By F***h
July 15, 2022
Packaging could be better and setup was a bit off but over all not bad for the price.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By G***v
July 13, 2022
Not a bad guitar for the money. Only 2 issues...the fretboard has NO finish on it... there is some black paint sprayed over into the F-hole. However, these can be fixed. The finish is very nice. The fret ends are finished properly...no sharp ends. It plays and sounds really good.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By S***n
July 09, 2022
This was definitely a great purchase for the price. The amp has a "drive" effect that is a little bit rough to listen to, but it's as simple as turning it off. Other than that, I'm satisfied. No damage, all pieces present, and it looks great.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***y
July 09, 2022
I purchased this guitar back on Sept. 2020. I had my tech guy set it up for me and it played good. although the high E string kept coming out of the saddle and hanging over the fretboard. Very frustrating. So I decided to Mod it. I bought new roller saddles and roller T guides and a new nut and tuning keys. And started to do it myself before quickly realizing that it was beyond my skill set so I had my guitar tech guy do it for me and I also sanded off the head stock and stained it to kind of ma ...
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Black pickguard Sunset Burlywood Transparent Yellow
By K***n
June 25, 2022
Immediately after receiving the bass, I could not help but notice the amount of quality I got for such a low price. Despite the product description saying that it would include a strap and pick, I did not receive them, however I am not concerned as the quality of the bass overtakes these flaws. The bass was heavily out of tune, but overall the quality is amazing and it plays great.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***G
June 22, 2022
I purchased for a friend. He is a beginner. It holds tune and sounds good through a decent amp. The amp that came with it was lacking. I would recommend the bass alone.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Black pickguard Sunset Burlywood Transparent Yellow
By B***y
June 17, 2022
Hard time staying in tune but not bad, good quality for the price.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***y
June 14, 2022
Bought several of these all were fine after a little tweaking. Last one was real bad at the nut & frets were real rough & sharp on the sides.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By b***e
June 09, 2022
The gitar was great but it came with a few small cracks in the paint but its very cold out that's not good for a guitar probably happens during transit.Plays well but you gota know how to set up a guitar llike most.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Black pickguard Sunset Burlywood Transparent Yellow
By R***s
June 06, 2022
I love this bass. It was ready to play after a quick set up. It's beginner friendly. Nice sized neck and fret board. Great for the price. Cheaper alternative to a Fender Jazz Bass for someone who is beginning or just looking to play around with a practice bass.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Black pickguard Sunset Burlywood Transparent Yellow
By R***y
June 06, 2022
Ultimately, it would be better to go to a pawn shop and buy a Squier but for being $100 new, this isnt a bad instrument.
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By A***s
June 02, 2022
I'll start off by saying, this is a really nice bass for such a low price point. It's very comfortable to play, sounds great and stays in tune. The only reason that I can't give it 5 stars is because it was pretty much unplayable out of the box. The neck was too straight, the action at the bridge was way too low, and the 23rd fret was a bit high. These 3 things caused a ton of buzz and even a few completely dead frets, so it wasn't really a functional instrument out of the box. However, aft ...
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Black pickguard Sunset Burlywood Transparent Yellow
By L***y
May 28, 2022
Good value. Replacement strings may be a good idea.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Black pickguard Sunset Burlywood Transparent Yellow
By J***.
May 23, 2022
For the money this is a good gutar and if you know how to play then nobody will be able to tell the difference
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String SS pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood Black
By T***m
May 19, 2022
Great Guitar, easy to tune, love the color. Only thing I did not approve of is the giuitar strap too thin..guitar over weighs the strap and makes holding guitar around neck uncomfortable. The amp is okay. The bag the guitar come in is too thin as well I just think the material should be lil better quality for price don't have to be the best of the best but better than cheap.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

May 19, 2022
The color was not exactly like the picture it should of been more woodgrain look like pictures you can barely see in mines. The guitar easy to tune, the amp is pretty good. The guitar strap is too thin that it over weighs when holding guitar around my neck is uncomfortable. The guitar bag is not good either. I think if they make the material a little better it doesn't have to be the best of the best but at least not cheap.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Black pickguard Sunset Burlywood Transparent Yellow
By G***n
May 18, 2022
This Bass guitar arrived no damage no blemishes and even had a decent setup , the only "flaw" was fret finish ,a little sharp on the ends and not shiny or smooth , This is my first Bass and It has preformed as it should .
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Black pickguard Sunset Burlywood Transparent Yellow
By D***m
May 18, 2022
I guess they mass-produce one neck to fit all bass models, lol. It is 3/16" wider than a Jazz neck all over. The wood is raw, but I wanted that anyway, no clear coat. Frets are nicer than I expected.-body is very light, wiring seems competently soldered. I am rebuilding this anyway.-included gig bag and strap are useless, throw them away. Cord is cheap but OK.-This is def worth the $105 I paid for it, but NOT for small-handed players! String action was way too low, but neck is straight. Hardware ...
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Black pickguard Sunset Burlywood Transparent Yellow
By H***k
May 18, 2022
PICKUPS not great for heavy rock or classic rockperfect for JAZZGREAT BASS EXCELLENT for STUDENTbest if you set if up a bit lower the action with allen wrench included
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By S***g
May 15, 2022
Overall I'm satisfied with my guitar it's great especially for this price point. The only grievance I have is that the headphone input on the amp does not work. I've tried different headphones just to make sure and nothing. I live in an apartment so I was excited to be able to practice at night without disturbing my neighbors but I guess not.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String w/20W Amplifier Black Burlywood Sunset
By j***t
May 12, 2022
craftsmanship is beautiful. very happy with customer service
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By M***l
May 10, 2022
Overall, for the price, this is a good instrument. Upon getting the bass the neck was bowed quite a bit, couldn't play it this way. But I did the typical new guitar setup on it and all is good now with playability. My only legitimate complaint is with the pups/electronics. The bridge pup doesn't put out sound, even with the volume knob maxed, until the volume on the neck pup is turned up. But even then the volume of the bridge pup is faint. Another thing is the tone knob for the neck pup wor ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String w/20W Amplifier Black Burlywood Sunset
By P***z
May 08, 2022
The Strap is junk, the cord cheap but the guitar is really quite nice. Most likely I should buy new Bass strings to really get a good feel but for now it really adds a bass part to most all the Tunes, mostly Blues, I play with.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By R***l
May 07, 2022
First I want to say that the finish on the Burlywood just fantastic. However when I received the guitar I found that the neck was off center to the right and the high E string at the 15th fret was almost off the neck. I contacted Glarry and they did respond to a possible fix. That did not work. They then suggested I take it to a Luthier and they would pay up to the cost of the guitar. I found a video that shows how to straighten the neck easily and it worked. While I was tuning the strings I als ...
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By H***r
May 06, 2022
Quite impressed with the bass. Holds tune well. Neck needed some sanding because it was sticky and a bit rough. I have to tell you, I bought this because I have played a 4 string forever and wanted something cheap to see how a 5 string plays. This bass will be on stage with me soon. Highly recommend for a lower end priced bass! For a $125 bass its pretty nice. I have a couple of $1000 Fender basses that I love
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By P***n
April 21, 2022
Very good guitar for a beginner and for modding with upgrades. Pros: shiny body finish; satin neck finish; smooth fret ends (fret tangs trimmed); electronics work; tuners work; looks good; smooth switches and controls; tight neck to body; allen wrenches included; 2-way dual trussrod(adjustable but not easy); chrome parts look good; soldering looks good; lightweight; high e-string reduced tension for shipping; fast prep and delivery to UPS for shipping. Cons: high action; bridge saddle channels m ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 >