&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
4.6 5 201

Customer Reviews(201)

by S***e


on November 02, 2020

Although there was a slight blemish on the face of the guitar the sound is very very good. The keys seem to be a good quality and the company stands Behind their product


by R***e


on October 29, 2020

My daughter has been wanting a guitar for some time. After I baught an electric guitar from glarry, I was so impressed with mine I chose to get hers here too. I know she will love it!


by J***s


on October 22, 2020

100% satisfied. This is my third Glarry purchase and it will not be my last! Super resonant, lots of low end, holds tune great. Overall, for the money, it plays, feels and looks fantastic.


by S***n


on October 03, 2020

As always a great product delivered. Thank you.


by S***s


on September 21, 2020

Bravo!


by S***s


on September 21, 2020

Perfect. Fast shipping


by S***n


on September 17, 2020

EXCELLENT!!! MY son Loves it .


by B***r


on September 18, 2020

An excellent guitar good value for money. I now have a gjazz bass I'm not disappointed bit of setting up needed to cure fret buzz. Next purchase will be gst strat copy I'm sure I won't be disappointed.


by R***r


on August 22, 2020

Received guitar in good condition. Did a little work on it, set the neck and lower the action a little the way I like it and polished it up. Looks and plays like a dream. This the third guitar I have purchased from Glarry and all have come in good condition and play excellent. I am not a guitarist but enjoy playing any string instrument. I would give them 6 stars if possible. Thank you Glarry for making a well played instruments at such a low affordable price.


by E***a


on August 13, 2020

Very good guitar, awesome price!


by u***a


on July 30, 2020

5stars for quality, look and customer service. I am a beginner guitar player and I have ordered and tried 3 beginner guitars including this now, only to return the other two. This sounds sooooooooo better than the other 2 way better. It looks gorgeous and I really really like it. I play ukelele so this felt BIG for a while but now am used to it. When I played the other guitars I thought I am pressing too hard or not hard enough because it sounded weird. Once I unpacked tuned and played for the f ...


by A***y


on July 23, 2020

The reviews on this site gave the impression that because this is a budget priced guitar that I might find the finish less than perfect but can happily disagree, the guitar I received was beyond my expectations and I am delighted.


by J***e


on July 14, 2020

What an amazing guitar for the price. Very playable, holds its tuning well right up the neck and has a great tone. Workmanship a little rough in places, smear of glue at the neck , some slight bubbling of the paint on the body, but you have to be looking pretty close to notice.


by D***n


on July 12, 2020

Delighted with this purchase. I started learning guitar and ukulele during lockdown, but was struggling with an old Family heirloom acoustic guitar that was lying about the house. After doing some research, I came upon Glarry and on reading and viewing a lot of reviews, I decided at the price I had nothing to lose. Delivery was quick and excellent. Packaging was ideal. A quick tune up and I was away! Tone is excellent and the ideal beginners guitar. My son, who is a guitarist, was very im ...


by J***r


on June 27, 2020

This is a very good product at this price point. Buy it and do a set up. It plays very well.


by J***r


on May 28, 2020

I was and continue to be impressed by the sound and ease of playing this guitar. I believe I paid less than $50 for it, including shipping, after I had seen a Glarry guitar on a local marketplace app, the name was unfamiliar and so I looked it up. For $50, I thought, what the heck. The you tube reviews were surprisingly impressive. I have not been disappointed in this instrument. If you are looking for an inexpensive party guitar, beach guitar, you can't go wrong with this one, and it is nice en ...


by K***s


on May 17, 2020

Loves it!!


by A***I


on May 11, 2020

This acoustic guitar sounds awesome. The price is such a value I am going to buy some more and keep them as backups. The Glarry GTL T Style is looking to be my next electric.


by R***U


on May 04, 2020

you're not going to get a better guitar for $45....a few blemishes,but all in all i'm very satisfied how the guitar plays and sounds


by K***l


on May 04, 2020

Nice cheap guitar! Sounds good.


by E***i


on May 02, 2020

Great sounding guitar for the price , very easy to play, very pleased with it ..will buy Glarry again.


by L***e


on May 01, 2020

Arrived on time no issues


by K***h


on April 19, 2020

This is a fantastic guitar for beginner guitarists or anyone looking for a great second guitar. Definitely earns its five stars! The action is set up surprising well straight out of the box offering easy playability. There are minor blemishes on the finish, however they're only noticeable upon close inspection. The neck hits that sweet spot of being not to thick and chunky, yet not to thin leading to cramped fingering. The fret ends could be smoother, but they do not hinder frequent playing. T ...


by M***n


on April 09, 2020

The guitar is really high quality and works really well. The sound is great and the fretboard is really easy to play on. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality for the affordable price. .


by L***n


on April 09, 2020

Fast and friendly service. Guitar works great as I was a beginner. Thank you!


by R***s


on April 08, 2020

Recieved GT502 great shape. No sharp edges on fret ends. Holds tune, sounds great. Well done Glarry.


by P***y


on April 07, 2020

The shipping was fast.... Really great quality for the price, nice finish, nice sound... Highly recommend Glarry.


by G***r


on April 04, 2020

Very happy with the product it came within the 4 day delivery time and I will definitely order again in the future


by L***e


on March 26, 2020

I was pleasantly surprised with the guitar considering I paid $46 with delivery, love the matte finish neck feels good action very good from 1st to about 10 fret then higher but some tweaking it will be good.Dont expect Taylor quality but perfect for camp fires sitting on porch and not to worry about scratching it up highly recommend


by S***s


on March 25, 2020

nice guitar for the price. Out of stock on black but got a different color in its place. Very good communications and fast shipping. Hope to do business again

< 1 2 3 4 5 >