&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5592

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By F***o
December 27, 2019
Not bad at all! I love the feel of the neck! Great job Glarry! I setup the neck and got the intonation set. Plugged into the headrush pedal board amp simulator and this guitar rocks for the money! It definitely has a Stratocaster style sound. Once i dialed in the same type rig Jimmy Hendrix used, The glarry guitar had no problems with getting that old strat tone. The pickups are pretty quiet and work perfect when useing studio expander gates and noise filters. The guitar is as quiet as a peep. G ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By C***n
December 26, 2019
so i just got the burning fire guitar this morning for Christmas, i was actually surprised that it sounded good for a cheap guitar. I know you want to make really affordable guitars but why dont you make more expensive guitars? I mean if you can make a cheap guitar sound this good, why dont you make higher end guitars? Expand my guy, i think you have potential making even better guitars. Wish you a good day guy.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By C***s
December 16, 2019
I read reviews that Glarry Guitars was a good buy for under 100 dollars so i decided to check it out myself. I ordered a Glarry electric guitar and the shipping was fast and the guitar was package well. The look and feel of the guitar right out of the box was very good. I am 76 year old and been playing music since i was 11 years old, the Glarry guitar played and sound just as good as my Gibson and Fender. I was shock but pleased. Glarry customer service is the best that i ever seen, the fi ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By V***s
December 10, 2019
Loved it from day one. Made some upgrades but playable out of the box. Still one of my favs for the money. I use it for drop D tuning metal. The price has gone up since I bought mine but still a good value.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By M***e
November 11, 2019
Perfect just like my first glarry guitar, highly recommended by me, plays like butter, amazing!!!. Value. I'll order again. Mitchell Magee, customer.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By g***e
November 05, 2019
Fast shipping great guitar for the money just as described would buy again aaa+++
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***k
November 03, 2019
This arrived in excellent condition. It needs a setup, but most guitars in this price range always do. It sounds fantastic for the price. I am happy with the purchase and plan to purchase more guitars from glarrymusic.com in the future.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***s
November 02, 2019
My Glarry Copy is, well, perfect. Shipping: Perfect. Completely equipped. My model guitar, is manufactured by Glarry extremely light in it's weight, which improves sound. A winner in my book overall. I could use an additional carrying case to preserve it's condition though. You can hear this Glarry Guitar by streaming Missing Link Us. Thank you!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By S***e
October 27, 2019
Awesome little guitar for the price! Will sound even better once I get it properly set up, seems to hold tune, very lightweight and comfortable to play I absolutely recommend purchasing
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By S***6
October 27, 2019
The guitar is great for the price! It plays just like a $100 guitar, looks great too, there are a few minor scratches but nothing too crazy. It sounds great too.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By m***n
October 27, 2019
My son was surprised and he loved it!! Thank you.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By K***n
October 25, 2019
This guitar is perfect and for the money it's a great deal. Got it early and there was NOT even one scratch on it. I give it a five star! Oh yeah and it sounds great.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By O***e
October 25, 2019
The guitar is outstanding. Has great sound, looks amazing and is pleasing to hold. Whammy bar works great, comes with a cable, and a good quality pick. Strings are the right tension but the "case" That comes with it is eh and the strap is a little uncomfortable. Great product overall and came very soon since it's a US seller. Would recommend!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By C***2
October 25, 2019
Works great amazing delivery thank you
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By E***o
October 24, 2019
Arrived early and well packed. Great guitar for the price. Would recommend for people who dont mind having the best quality!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***s
October 23, 2019
Fast shipping, great price and my guitar looks and plays great!! I love it. I will be doing some upgrades in the future but not right away. Thanks Glarry
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By A***k
October 23, 2019
Good quality for the price point! Great guitar for a beginner. The body is smaller then I thought it would be which is fine. So far I love this this guitar. If you buy the package deal with the 20 watt amp don't expect much from the amp. It's not very good but okay for someone just learning. The amp I received actually didn't sound right so I opened it up and found that the ground wire had become disconnected probably during shipped. Not a problem for someone like me that can solder. I plan to g ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***n
October 23, 2019
This was my first electric guitar that he bought for my son the quality is amazing he was so excited the amp box was even heavy for me I thought it would be very late like a toy this is a good quality product and I wouldn't encourage anyone to purchase it for their children my son is seven so he'll grow into it
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By T***t
October 23, 2019
I talked 3 of my buddy's into buying this guitar (great price) I couldn't get happy with the neck set-up so I pulled it off (Im a Journeyman Toolmaker from Detroit) and I build guitars. What I found was half the neck pocket had THICK paint (see attached photo) the paint is about .060 thousands thick. Im a retired toolmaker and I have a bridgeport in my garage. I set it up and milled the neck pocket and problem solved. Love this guitar now. Looking forward to buying the yellow Te ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***l
October 22, 2019
When I opened the box and took a look at what I bought, I was instantly taken back at how beautiful this guitar is! The clear CANDY GREEN with the wood grain showing was spectacular. The neck feels like it was unfinished witch I really like. There was no fret sprout, and for me I also found that the maple neck and the Bass wood body gave me a great connection to the guitar. These two(2) woods seem to work very well together. The machine heads are ok but, I bought this for myself so I put on ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By J***k
October 19, 2019
My Glarry Burning Fire sounds great on rock and melodic music, fantastic for the price. The packaging was badly damaged and I'm glad it got here in one piece.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By W***r
October 18, 2019
This guitar is really VERY nice for the money. Mine arrived today. I purchased the yellow model. Mine traveled from New Jersey to Oregon by Fed Ex Ground. Truss rod really needed adjusting, action too. Very easy to do on this design. This guitar is worth taking to a tech to set up and should be if you don't know how to make these adjustments yourself.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***i
October 17, 2019
Has anyone else receive the wrong thing? I ordered a yellow guitar and instead they sent a white bass. There is no phone number to call,so this really sucks man!
Service Team:

We are apologize for this, it is our mistake. We will send the right one to you. Our after-sale-service staff have gave you a call and sent an email to you, please check the email.Thank you for your order. GLARRY

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By f***y
October 15, 2019
....I bought this guitar after it was featured on the Trogly Guitar Show (on YouTube). The one I got was pretty good. Fat blond neck, decent fretwork, light basswood body. I changed-out everything else. It plays great now. These guitars are very cheap in cost so it's not reasonable to expect a lot out of these. The 3 things that mattered to me were met, so I'm very happy.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By D***z
October 12, 2019
I just received my Strat and I must say I'm impressed! Everything was perfect. As for the guitar it's amazing for the price! The amp is also very nice! I highly recommend Glarry guitars if you are on a budget like me!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***s
October 01, 2019
Purchased a GST in green w/maple neck. I simply can't believe a fifty two dollar guitar can look as good as this guitar looks. I am 65 and have begun working on guitars. So I got it to use as a project guitar. Completely gutted it, installed Fender Texas Specials, Gotoh tuners , Fender bridge and custom pick guard and it now it looks, plays and sounds incredible. I love it and can't take my eyes off it. All for 200.00, I have a viable guitar ready for the stage. Only criticism I find body is a ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By L***r
September 26, 2019
I'm so happy Glarry came out with Teles. I got mine yesterday. What a great color scheme. Played beautifully out of the box. You really can't beat it for the price. Nice little practice guitar and it sounds pretty decent.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By W***e
September 26, 2019
I just got this beauty yesterday and it plays so nice. I'm in absolute love with it and my 2 boys love the look as well! I am super surprised at its ability to play for what I payed for it. Awesome guitar. Once I get better at playing, I will defiantly look into more Glarry Guitars.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >