&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5592

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By R***o
December 09, 2021
La guitarra llego a casa con un embalaje muy maltratado, estoy acostumbrado a la calidad de los instrumentos Glarry pero esta vez la experiencia de poder sacarlo de la caja y utilizarlo enseguida no se cumplió, tengo problemas de afinacion y las cuerdas estan oxidadas. UPS es la peor compañia de delivery, estoy seguro que el problema de afinacion se debe al maltrato en el envio
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By R***l
November 28, 2021
This guitar is very nice and the app has great sound thank you glarry
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***n
November 26, 2021
Best guitar under 100 dollars ever perfect neck and fretwork minimal work to make it fantastic!!
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By R***r
October 18, 2021
The guitar was ok if you don't mind scratches, scuffs and chips!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

October 31, 2021
Update on my damaged guitar I received, Lin from Glarry solved the problem promptly and I'm very satisfied with the out come. They said they would fix the problem with quality control. I will make more purchases in the future , hopefully with no problems. I would give Lin from Glarry Music five stars for her great customer service!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By R***e
October 14, 2021
As the owner of a few guitars I found this guitar, quite playable with a nice sound and great looks. As an inexpensive guitar it's a great starter I will definitely keep this in my collection.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By D***r
October 09, 2021
The ONLY reason this didn't get 5/5 stars is because it had a TINY imperfection in the paint, an almost literal fingernail shaving missed spot that was finished over with the clear coating. There were some spots on the back of the neck that looked unfinished, and it needed some good tweaks to get the action and intonation right, but that was only disappointing because the Glarry Telecaster that I bought was so perfect right out of the box. Played the mess out of it today though! It's so beaut ...
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By A***s
October 01, 2021
Not a bad guitar for a $100. Basically an Ibanez copy. It is an attractive body style, and I like the way it plays. The light weight body makes it a lot more more practical to play for longer periods of time. I basically bought it as a base to build a custom gig guitar so I am currently in the middle of replacing some of the components and doing some modifications to it. I will be having it set up and fine tuned by my guitar tech when finished. Will probably have about $00 ad some change in it w ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***l
September 14, 2021
Very disappointed. Only fair build quality and no setup whatsoever. I'm an advanced player so I could do my own set up. A beginner would have been hopelessly frustrated with even getting in tune. Worse yet the strings were corroded. Filthy dirty and the ends seized in the tremolo block. I had to force them out to restring it.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

September 16, 2021
Glarry did make things right with my purchase. Good customer support.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***e
September 09, 2021
Simply amazed at the fit, finish, overall quality, playability and sound of this GTL tele-style guitar from Glarry Music. Added a set of d'Addario strings and I cannot tell the difference between this and the made-in-Mexico Fender Telecaster I had some years ago. Shipping was prompt and the axe was set up perfectly.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By B***t
September 05, 2021
Very satisfied! Guitar was in perfect condition, didn't see any blemishes or scratches. Very lightweight!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By M***s
August 13, 2021
This was the first Glarry instrument I've bought with a flaw in it, and I'm glad to say Glarry is sending me a replacement, and they asked me to donate this one to someone in need. So, I'm changing the nut, dressing the frets, and doing a full setup before mailing it out to the Children's Music Fund. They're a non-profit group that offers music therapy, education, and instruments to sick kids. A big thank you to Glarry for making this happen! I'll be shopping with you guys and hopefully setting ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By W***s
August 13, 2021
It's not orange, it's pink. Replace the neck, pickups, electronics and bridge. Plays like a dream now. Sounds great too
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By R***o
July 20, 2021
Good guitar. Sounds good. Totally in love with the color once I saw it in person. The pickup combination is great for different sounds. Now what is preventing me from a total 5 stars? Minor finish scuffs here and there but not a total deal breaker by any means. And the total downfall is the neck, I don't know what I was expecting maybe a thin neck but it's my first telecaster style guitar so maybe my expectation are not plausible. The neck feels like a bat, takes some time to get used to b ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By R***o
July 18, 2021
Strings and/or frets were dirty got my fingers and the fretboard all stained cannot remove it from neck and it looks ugly. Neck is not comfortable I needed to get used to it after playing the guitar for several minutes, pickups are microphonic. No complains with the nut the hardware except the tuners cannot keep strings tuned. Frets are very good at this price range, the setup was perfect no intonation problems as well as the strings action. I did swap the pickups(that was always the plan) and t ...
Service Team:

We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

July 18, 2021
This is an update to my review. Glarry customer service contacted me apologize for the issues experienced with the dirty strings/frets and a 10$usd refund. I find this not only amazing but rare in the present times. I'm sure they will honor their offer and more importantly they will improve their products.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By E***t
July 18, 2021
The Guitar was damaged in shipping because the packing sucks. I made an Instagram video and tagged @Glarryinc and they did respond with the following "The problem has been fed back to the developers and we will improve it from the packaging to avoid damage in transit." That's all I got from them, no apology, refund offer, nothing. I used the rest parts on a body I built so I really didn't care about the body but I think they should have offered a partial refund at least considering the shape i ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.

July 21, 2021
After my review about the damage Lin from Glarry emailed me and offered a partial refund. Glarry has good customer service and wants happy customers.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By A***s
July 01, 2021
A bit disappointed. Damage and flaw on body, humbucker pickup ok but single coil poor. I guess for the price, pay for what you get.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry.

July 23, 2021
Service team responded quickly, offered a couple of resolutions, at this time I am satisfied with my experience.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By M***s
June 30, 2021
My second and third guitars bought from Glarry and once again very pleased!! Fast free shipping and a great price!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***s
June 30, 2021
Very pleased. Bought for a project and it turned out great and sounds amazing!!! Fast free shipping.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By M***s
June 30, 2021
My second and third guitars bought from Glarry and once again very pleased!! Fast free shipping and a great price!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By D***s
June 22, 2021
Got this Father's Day!! • Set up right out the box. • Sounds great unplugged. • Neck smooth as silk. • Humbucker sounds soft n warm as butter. My friends with Fenders say it's as good as a regular Tele!! VERY PLEASED, and surprised how well this instrument plays.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***t
June 20, 2021
This is my 4th guitar by Glarry. It's a very quality instrument & the price is really reasonable. I have enjoyed all my Glarry instruments & this one is not exception. Great looking guitar that is playable right out of the box. From a beginning musician to a pro I would definitely recommend Glarry instruments.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***s
June 14, 2021
Hello Glarry - the guitar arrived a few days early - thank you for the prompt service. It is in wonderful condition, I love the red wine color. It plays well, as-received, and did not require anything but tuning. This is my second Glarry guitar, both are the GTL Semi-Hollow F Hole with HS pickups. I plan to re-fit one of them with P90 pickups soon. Next I want to buy a GJazz II Electric Bass with the upgraded pickups and strings.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***k
June 14, 2021
Much better than expected at this price point. It needed a setup, but what new guitar doesn't? One of the tuners was a bit stiff, but seems to be loosening up with use. Nice finish and wide range of tonality with this pickup arrangement. It had a small ding in the neck, but nothing serious.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By P***o
June 03, 2021
Headstock is crackef
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

June 23, 2021
To re-edit my review for glarry musical instruments I recently purchased my first glarry guitar and the headstock was cracked and not from Shipping I brought this to Glarry's attention and sent them photos they sent back they wanted to knock $20 off the guitar and I said no I think you should send me a new neck so they sent me a new guitar so I'd like to thank Larry very much and I'd like to give them a 5-star rating on their musical instruments high quality very good for beginners and for me me ...
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By R***B
June 02, 2021
It has everything and was delivered pretty fast. Definitely recommend!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***y
May 24, 2021
I purchased this package for my daughter! SHE LOVES IT! Thank you Glarry!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***y
May 24, 2021
I purchased this for my step daughters Birthday! SHE LOVES IT! Thank you Glarry!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***X
May 23, 2021
Beautiful Instrument except for the crack at the bolt on where neck meets the body. I thought about making another purchase for a lefty but I am Leary. Free shipping is great but not when your item is damaged.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

June 02, 2021
My guitar was damaged when it arrived, I contacted Glarry right away & they took care of me, even offering me a new replacement! That is not the route I went But I was so satisfied with the outcome that I bought another Glarry guitar & I will buy at least one more
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***a
May 18, 2021
Crack on the finish of the rear of the guitar. The discovered the truss rod is inoperable from the factory, the guitar neck has a permanent back bow.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

May 19, 2021
Had an issue with the guitar. Customer service contacted me and resolved it immediately. I tried to change the satisfaction to 5 stars but it won't let me. If you have any issues they will help you quite politely.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By R***l
May 14, 2021
I love my new Glarry GTL! Beautiful finish. I've bought several Glarry instruments. Very good Modding platform. I started a Glarry Club on the Talkbass.com forum. Please stop by and show your Glarry guitars.! I generally mod everything I get my hands on and do a complete setup. Great little instrument right out of the box. You can't go wrong investing in these affordable guitars whether it's a bass or Guitar! Very satisfied!
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >