Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.7 5 6796

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***n
November 26, 2021
Best guitar under 100 dollars ever perfect neck and fretwork minimal work to make it fantastic!!
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By R***r
October 18, 2021
The guitar was ok if you don't mind scratches, scuffs and chips!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

October 31, 2021
Update on my damaged guitar I received, Lin from Glarry solved the problem promptly and I'm very satisfied with the out come. They said they would fix the problem with quality control. I will make more purchases in the future , hopefully with no problems. I would give Lin from Glarry Music five stars for her great customer service!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By D***r
October 09, 2021
The ONLY reason this didn't get 5/5 stars is because it had a TINY imperfection in the paint, an almost literal fingernail shaving missed spot that was finished over with the clear coating. There were some spots on the back of the neck that looked unfinished, and it needed some good tweaks to get the action and intonation right, but that was only disappointing because the Glarry Telecaster that I bought was so perfect right out of the box. Played the mess out of it today though! It's so beaut ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***l
September 14, 2021
Very disappointed. Only fair build quality and no setup whatsoever. I'm an advanced player so I could do my own set up. A beginner would have been hopelessly frustrated with even getting in tune. Worse yet the strings were corroded. Filthy dirty and the ends seized in the tremolo block. I had to force them out to restring it.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

September 16, 2021
Glarry did make things right with my purchase. Good customer support.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***r
September 10, 2021
I absolutely loved it! The action was already perfect straight out of the box!!! Once I tuned and stretched the strings a little, I barely put it down until I had to go to bed. Thanks for making such a good and affordable product Glarry! I already added a hanger on the wall for it with my others!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***e
September 09, 2021
Simply amazed at the fit, finish, overall quality, playability and sound of this GTL tele-style guitar from Glarry Music. Added a set of d'Addario strings and I cannot tell the difference between this and the made-in-Mexico Fender Telecaster I had some years ago. Shipping was prompt and the axe was set up perfectly.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By B***t
September 05, 2021
Very satisfied! Guitar was in perfect condition, didn't see any blemishes or scratches. Very lightweight!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By M***s
August 13, 2021
This was the first Glarry instrument I've bought with a flaw in it, and I'm glad to say Glarry is sending me a replacement, and they asked me to donate this one to someone in need. So, I'm changing the nut, dressing the frets, and doing a full setup before mailing it out to the Children's Music Fund. They're a non-profit group that offers music therapy, education, and instruments to sick kids. A big thank you to Glarry for making this happen! I'll be shopping with you guys and hopefully setting ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By R***o
July 20, 2021
Good guitar. Sounds good. Totally in love with the color once I saw it in person. The pickup combination is great for different sounds. Now what is preventing me from a total 5 stars? Minor finish scuffs here and there but not a total deal breaker by any means. And the total downfall is the neck, I don't know what I was expecting maybe a thin neck but it's my first telecaster style guitar so maybe my expectation are not plausible. The neck feels like a bat, takes some time to get used to b ...
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By E***t
July 18, 2021
The Guitar was damaged in shipping because the packing sucks. I made an Instagram video and tagged @Glarryinc and they did respond with the following "The problem has been fed back to the developers and we will improve it from the packaging to avoid damage in transit." That's all I got from them, no apology, refund offer, nothing. I used the rest parts on a body I built so I really didn't care about the body but I think they should have offered a partial refund at least considering the shape i ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.

July 21, 2021
After my review about the damage Lin from Glarry emailed me and offered a partial refund. Glarry has good customer service and wants happy customers.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***s
June 30, 2021
Very pleased. Bought for a project and it turned out great and sounds amazing!!! Fast free shipping.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By M***s
June 30, 2021
My second and third guitars bought from Glarry and once again very pleased!! Fast free shipping and a great price!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By D***s
June 22, 2021
Got this Father's Day!! • Set up right out the box. • Sounds great unplugged. • Neck smooth as silk. • Humbucker sounds soft n warm as butter. My friends with Fenders say it's as good as a regular Tele!! VERY PLEASED, and surprised how well this instrument plays.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***t
June 20, 2021
This is my 4th guitar by Glarry. It's a very quality instrument & the price is really reasonable. I have enjoyed all my Glarry instruments & this one is not exception. Great looking guitar that is playable right out of the box. From a beginning musician to a pro I would definitely recommend Glarry instruments.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By J***s
June 14, 2021
Hello Glarry - the guitar arrived a few days early - thank you for the prompt service. It is in wonderful condition, I love the red wine color. It plays well, as-received, and did not require anything but tuning. This is my second Glarry guitar, both are the GTL Semi-Hollow F Hole with HS pickups. I plan to re-fit one of them with P90 pickups soon. Next I want to buy a GJazz II Electric Bass with the upgraded pickups and strings.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By J***k
June 14, 2021
Much better than expected at this price point. It needed a setup, but what new guitar doesn't? One of the tuners was a bit stiff, but seems to be loosening up with use. Nice finish and wide range of tonality with this pickup arrangement. It had a small ding in the neck, but nothing serious.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red
By P***o
June 03, 2021
Headstock is crackef
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

June 23, 2021
To re-edit my review for glarry musical instruments I recently purchased my first glarry guitar and the headstock was cracked and not from Shipping I brought this to Glarry's attention and sent them photos they sent back they wanted to knock $20 off the guitar and I said no I think you should send me a new neck so they sent me a new guitar so I'd like to thank Larry very much and I'd like to give them a 5-star rating on their musical instruments high quality very good for beginners and for me me ...
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By R***B
June 02, 2021
It has everything and was delivered pretty fast. Definitely recommend!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***y
May 24, 2021
I purchased this package for my daughter! SHE LOVES IT! Thank you Glarry!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***y
May 24, 2021
I purchased this for my step daughters Birthday! SHE LOVES IT! Thank you Glarry!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***X
May 23, 2021
Beautiful Instrument except for the crack at the bolt on where neck meets the body. I thought about making another purchase for a lefty but I am Leary. Free shipping is great but not when your item is damaged.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

June 02, 2021
My guitar was damaged when it arrived, I contacted Glarry right away & they took care of me, even offering me a new replacement! That is not the route I went But I was so satisfied with the outcome that I bought another Glarry guitar & I will buy at least one more
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***a
May 18, 2021
Crack on the finish of the rear of the guitar. The discovered the truss rod is inoperable from the factory, the guitar neck has a permanent back bow.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

May 19, 2021
Had an issue with the guitar. Customer service contacted me and resolved it immediately. I tried to change the satisfaction to 5 stars but it won't let me. If you have any issues they will help you quite politely.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By R***l
May 14, 2021
I love my new Glarry GTL! Beautiful finish. I've bought several Glarry instruments. Very good Modding platform. I started a Glarry Club on the Talkbass.com forum. Please stop by and show your Glarry guitars.! I generally mod everything I get my hands on and do a complete setup. Great little instrument right out of the box. You can't go wrong investing in these affordable guitars whether it's a bass or Guitar! Very satisfied!
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By A***e
May 11, 2021
Hi!!!! Love the guitar!!! My favorite GST-E guitar!! Made it into a project guitar so I can become a guitar luthier!! You have yourself a customer!!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By T***t
May 11, 2021
It beautiful ❤️
May 25, 2021
It beautiful and I love it
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By F***a
April 29, 2021
Very nice, great action, stays in tune
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By S***s
April 15, 2021
Very Nice T Style Guitar Excellent Value. My Favorite Capo fit perfect on the neck. Tuners Saddles Truss Rod all adjusting works well. No problems tuning from standard to open G and back again. I Like the Features and on this T Style. Fun Purchase lot of info and player video's on the site. 5 Stars Glarry
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By M***e
April 15, 2021
I can't believe I got THIS guitar for so little money. How do they do it? It came out of the box pretty much ready to play. After a day or 2 of letting it settle I set the truss, string height and intonation. It is STUNNING!!! Gorgeous. Then I plug it in, roll the tone off, volume up, and neck pickup threw some gain,... and I'm Satriani! Unreal. Everything about it is great. Materials, workmanship, finish... all outstanding. Bridge p/u is very microphonic, but do what! Couldn't have dreamed of t ...
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red
By M***e
April 19, 2021
This is the 3rd guitar I have purchased from Glarry in the last few months. The first 2 were great. Beautiful guitars with decent hardware, quality materials and decent setup. This strat "style' guitar is a POS! Mis-Aligned tuners, Neck warped so bad I had to put a LOT of pressure(maximum) on the truss rod to get it close to straight, dis-figuring marks and grain on the neck, Dark spots on the Neck and Head sides front and back, AND..... the Maple Neck fretboard isn't sealed so all the string me ...
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

April 25, 2021
This is my 3rd glarrymusic guitar in 3 months. I got the 5 string GJazz bass and it was so nice I had to try the GTL , and it was so nice I had to get the GST. WOW! another beautiful guitar. Stunning finish and the maple on maple veneer neck is beautiful, I gave it a set up and 11-46 SLINKYS and its awesome. Buy several. I am.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By B***n
April 15, 2021
This is a great guitar period! A basic setup and it was ready to play.I ended up upgrading almost everything on the guitar.The fret work was great but I refretted it with Jumbo frets personal preference.Reshaped the neck and added a flame maple veneer to dress up the headstock. Changed out pickups,all electronics and hardware. If you're thinking about getting one don't hesitate these are a great guitar!
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >