&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5120

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By J***t
May 21, 2019
Great guitar for the money ...no complaints at all.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By J***s
May 19, 2019
Can't believe this guitar - its more than I expected - don't know how you do it - I love this guitar
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry Music

Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By D***i
May 14, 2019
Just got my Glarry GST3 Sunset today.I have to say not only does it look beautiful but it plays great.I even did some whammy bar dives and cool harmonics on it.Love the wood feel and I will be buying more products from Glarry in the future.I would recomend anyone who wants to play or anyone who plays to check out these guitars and have lots of fun enjoying any style of music on this guitar.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By M***r
May 12, 2019
I LOVE this guitar. Best I've ever had
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By P***s
April 27, 2019
Guitar is beautiful. Niver than the pictures show. However let it aclimate begore removing from box. Small crack on clear coat because i removed it too quickly. An the change in temp cracked the clear coat. But not a biggie for me for a learning instrument.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By B***e
April 26, 2019
This guitar is great for the price, I would recommend it to anyone. Has a look of a much more expensive guitar and sounds good. 2 Thumbs Up
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By B***e
April 26, 2019
This is the 2cd guitar I have purchased from glarrys and both guitars are excellent for the price I have recommended these guitars to all my friends. They are both great for beginners and advanced guitar players, my next purchase will be a bass guitar with amp combo. Please send me what you have available. Also looking forward to your new styles comming out this summer. Thank You Very Much
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By C***a
April 25, 2019
For the price point, you can't beat this guitar. All I did was set it up how I liked it when it arrived and charged nothing on the guitar. Played it Saturday night and it sounded great! Tuning held the entire set and love the light weight body!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By C***n
April 24, 2019
Ran into a situation with a string but Glarry took care of it ASAP ... Nice guitar for the money ... thanks!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By T***s
April 16, 2019
Beautiful guitar, great price. I will continue to shop here.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By T***s
April 16, 2019
I'm very pleased with the quality at this terrific price. I will get plenty of use out of this purchase. Thanks.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By H***y
April 15, 2019
I wanted an inexpensive electric guitar, and purchased a GST3. It took about a week to arrive, but what a pleasant surprise. The setup wasn't bad and the sound was really beyond my expectations. This is a great buy for the price.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By B***e
March 23, 2019
Very good value for the price. The guitar basically needed a setup when I received it and one of the bridge saddles was damaged strangely but they made that good and after adjusting the action it was very playable and I believe it is a great guitar to learn to make mods on which is why I bought it. I wouldn't recommend it for beginners unless you can get a little help setting it up but your mileage may vary. The fret ends needed some work but again for the money it's great and frankly I was e ...
< 1 2 ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43