&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5180

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By M***k
November 03, 2019
Came very fast in perfect condition. Feels a little cheap but that's to be expected. A little light and small but not too bad. Overall an awesome guitar for the price. If you are looking to start playing or just want something to mess around with I strongly recommend this guitar.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By J***y
October 29, 2019
Great for the price. Packaging box was slightly damaged. Some scratches on the guard. But overall it sounds and plays great.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***s
October 23, 2019
Fast shipping, great price and my guitar looks and plays great!! I love it. I will be doing some upgrades in the future but not right away. Thanks Glarry
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By B***n
October 16, 2019
Looks, plays, and sounds great.? Mine came a bit dinged up, but customer service made it right.? Definitely worth at least twice what I paid!
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By M***k
October 13, 2019
Guitar looks good, but it will need adjustment to the neck, bridge and nut to get the action I would like to have. I believe it is well worth the price.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By m***a
October 10, 2019
you get what you pay for, not the best best i works.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By V***n
October 01, 2019
For a startup it is a very good investment. comes playable and lowering the action. Makes it even better.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By C***a
September 25, 2019
Aesthetically a beautiful guitar! Needed some set-up, including a shim in the neck and had a couple of high frets. I did those myself and it plays and sounds really well now. I don't consider these as beginner guitars because of the things I had to do. Better as kit, or a project guitar which I did on one other one I bought. Great for the price!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By E***i
September 24, 2019
I gave this a 4 star only because there was a small hole in the body where the neck meets the body pocket, it did not cause any playing problems but IMO Quality Control should have caught this. The neck angle was off on mine, had to shim the neck to improve action, pickups are weak but for the cost of the guitar I cannot complain. The finish and color are really nice, what I like best is the neck with its chunky feel and natural finish feeling, after doing a fret level and dressing this guitar ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By M***n
September 18, 2019
I've been waiting for a low-priced T-style guitar to come around for a while, and this one definitely doesn't disappoint. Obviously it needed a bit of a setup out of the box. Lowered the action at the bridge and set intonation. I'll also probably bring the nut down just a bit. But other than the setup, I'm really happy with the quality of this guitar. I ordered a trans yellow one; the wood grain looks killer! Even better than in the stock pictures. It's very lightweight. The neck is good and chu ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By C***a
September 07, 2019
Awesome guitar. Worth all the bucm you spend on it. Good for beginners and mid level guitarists. Should not expect fancy sound from it. Is what it is. Coolest thins is it has 25 frets and 5 pickups.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By T***l
August 13, 2019
I have purchased several acoustic and electric guitars from Glarry Music. They are a new company with lower priced instruments. I found the GST to be a reliable instrument after action set up and new Ernie Ball strings. My preferred guitar is the Stratocaster so this one was close enough to a Squier at half the price. I bought a red one with black pickguard and the Sunset model. Both GST guitars are used in my blues band the Cold Cuts.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By R***D
August 07, 2019
I really enjoy this guitar. It's a great deal for the price. One of the nicest things about a nice guitar at such a reasonable price is that I can learn to play worry free and totally focus on what I'm doing. It's also great to be able to let my kids play it too. Thank you for making an affordable and decent quality instrument. Roland https://rolandbyrd.co/
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By A***s
August 01, 2019
For the price can't beat it however the fret board had a crack and so the 19th is raised due too this and causing unwanred rattling and buzz. still cheap and decent after a set up played and I still use it
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By T***n
December 09, 2020
Fun little guitar to learn on again. Will be making some mods in the future. Couple cons: a-string tuning key was not secured properly and the washer was even crooked. Jack was not secured either and the port was leaning. Small paint blemish on head stock. No major problems but quality control was a bit lax. Good little guitar for the money.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you.GLARRY

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***r
July 29, 2019
For the price of the GST, you can't go wrong with Glarry! I did have to do a set up on the guitar which was expected. The claw for the springs on the trem was installed to the extreme right which made all the springs pull at an extreme angle to the right. "easy fix" and I did have to replace the tuners. A few of the tuners slipped to much to be able to tune it properly but I believe most people would replace the tuners anyway, I had planned on that before I bought the guitar. The neck was very ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By C***h
June 18, 2019
I really appreciate the response to the emails in a timely manner, especially with no known phone number for person to person contact. The guitar came with no problems; especially for the price I'm happy. I'm getting one for my granddaughter.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By D***s
May 31, 2019
While it is not a five star guitar with a little bit of work it can be. Out of the box it is playable and sounds great. I believe the action needs to be adjusted slightly to make it a little bit more playable overall I am happy with my purchase
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By M***n
May 21, 2019
https://youtu.be/TVUNDTlPw8k To be honest a nice Guitar , IMF I would onlangs use the neckpickup , but overall the Guitar is nice , whit some new pick-ups it would be wonderfull , the Neck the body is verry wel Made , and for the price its a verry nice beginnersguitar , and for pro's it will need some modwork , but easely fixed and upgraded see the link for sounds and the Guitar itself
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By J***l
May 17, 2019
I am very satisfied with my order. For $69, on sale, this is a great choice for me.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By E***w
May 03, 2019
Great guitar except that the contact is not connecting to the cable just right.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By A***t
May 03, 2019
I really like this guitar can't beat the price and plays well. Only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is doesn't stay in tune as long as I would like it to. Great beginner guitar.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By D***d
May 01, 2019
Can't fault the service! Ordered this guitar on Monday the 29/4/19 at 12.30 and received it at 3.10pm Wednesday the 1/5/19 by Yodel believe it or not. The condition of the guitar isn't bad but, there is a slight gouge on the rosewood finger board at fret 13 unlucky for some; slight imperfections on the body nothing drastic. Haven't played it yet so can't comment of the sound. Only one allen key for the truss rod but no big deal, got plenty of them. It's a nice looking guitar for the money, wo ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By D***n
April 25, 2019
Both my new guitars sound great but my acoustic did have some neck damage other than that they are amazing for the price
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By L***i
April 25, 2019
Great looking guitar, very lightweight which is good. Feels well made. Keeps in tune well. Would benefit from a proper setup but that's the case with most guitars. I'm going to change the pickups but that's purely personal choice. Overall an absolute bargain.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By B***y
April 17, 2019
Was a great bargain buy can't be beat for the price and playability
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By T***y
March 16, 2019
Purchased it for my grandson,he is 7 years old,for his bday..he really likes it.i thought it would be close to full size,but I was happy to see that it's not.just his size for small fingers.I was surprised to see it wasn't damaged,t wasn't packed very well.Everything was included.Only other issue,is the string nut is filed to deep,makes it very difficult to stop fret buzz.Played well after raising the bridge.Stayes in tune well for cheap tuners.Controls and pickups were surprisingly good.After ...
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By L***n
March 12, 2019
I have made a video review of the Glarry ST3. https://youtu.be/IxzplWmpYZo
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >