&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5592

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By F***e
March 02, 2022
Very impressed! Decent sound and easy to play! Love it!
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By J***n
February 19, 2022
I think this is the best investment I did in Guitar. Highly recommended.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By P***l
February 08, 2022
For the money the guitar plays well up to the 121th fret. Notes beyond the 12th fret cannot be played as the neck appears to be twisted and or frets bad. IMHO no amount of fret work or truss rod adjustment will fix this.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By D***g
February 05, 2022
Very pleased fast delivery nice guitar and for the price has got a lovely sound slight finish imperfections and very sharp fret end which needed addressing as I managed to cut my hand on them when removing protectective wrap on the strings but for the price couldn't be more pleased thank you very much Glarry
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By R***t
February 03, 2022
For this price? It's amazing.I'm probably going to order another one.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By J***d
December 15, 2021
I waited a little bit to post this review. This is the first Glarry item I have received with any kind of finish issue. The back of the neck was overly sanded in a spot. Not that big of a deal. I was not expecting such a matte finish. It doesn't really show in the pictures, but it has kind of a dull look in person. I think I nitro finish would have been better for this model. So for my final issue, the stickers around the sound holes seem a bit cheesy. I haven't had any issues with them, they ar ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By S***w
December 10, 2021
I would like give Glarry 5 stars, but unfortunately the guitar came in with a defect. Glarry was great about refunding my money. They stood behind their product.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By K***n
November 27, 2021
We have purchased 5 Glarry products thus far. Each one has been exceptionally made and appreciated. When I found this guitar, it wasn't in stock. I was able to pre-order no problem and it showed up before expected. The sound quality and craftsmanship is tip top. Glarry has great customer service and products! Highly recommended
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By M***w
November 20, 2021
Well packaged and arrived safely.Good sound quality for us beginners!
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By L***y
November 09, 2021
It's good for beginner to start with it.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By R***a
November 09, 2021
Guitar is great!a full body guitar.This is the 4th time I have ordered this item.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By j***y
November 02, 2021
This is the third guitar I have purchased from Glarry and once again, good quality at a low, low, low price!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***r
October 27, 2021
This is a really really good beginner guitar!I would so come back to Glarry if I need another instrument of any kind for an afforable price.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By k***l
October 27, 2021
Everything came as described and great for beginners.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By T***y
October 24, 2021
My son's birthday is coming up. He is starting to show interest in music. I am so excited because it is taking him away from the gaming stuff. I decided to purchase this for his upcoming birthday. It is a great starter guitar for him.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By J***y
October 17, 2021
I have enjoyed the Guitar this far.Has great sound quality.I like it!
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By L***a
September 26, 2021
The guitar came in,in perfect condition,I didn't have to wait long for it to be delivered to me and I very much recommend this product.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By E***y
September 22, 2021
It is a nice beginning guitar that comes with every thing you need to get started.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By M***n
September 15, 2021
Quite a perfect experience, impressive quality item and came early. Thank you!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By S***a
September 13, 2021
Amazing beginner guitar!Over all,it sounds amazing.I don't think you will find any better at this price!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By D***y
September 05, 2021
I purchased the Acustic Glarry 502 and showed up in good condition. The only thing was tuning geys was very stiff. They shipped new ones and refunded me 20 bucks. Cant say enough about the customer servise at Glarry. They go above and beyond on making it right. After some adjusting of the string height and new strings this is one nice playing and sounding guitar. Thinking about a electric Tele to add to the colection. Thanks Glarry for your support
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By A***s
July 07, 2021
I love the gt-501 and the practice amp.i bought and installed a preamp for the guitar and it sounds amazing. I do wish you had bigger amps. I did buy a 60 wat pyle,separately and the sound of the 501 was awesome. Next im planning on buying one of your flame style electric guitars.Im disabled, and on a fixed income so ill have to wait til next month. Its worth the wait. Thank you for a speedy delivery, and quality musical equipment. Gratefully yours, Harvey Bouchard
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By A***s
June 11, 2021
What a great little acoustic electric guitar, especially for $89.99! Plays great, sounds great! Buy one now!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By B***y
June 06, 2021
This one was great out of the box aside from some paint/finish issues but other than that it sounds great and has a nice tone
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 >