Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Violins Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By S***o
August 06, 2023
I bought this for my son to use at school. He loves it. It was difficult to get it tuned at first, but his teacher said that was pretty common with new violins. Having the tuner included was also helpful. A Nice instrument for the price.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By d***n
August 02, 2023
Great student violin with all the trimmings and at a great price.
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By J***d
August 02, 2023
Lovely violin, nice sound for a beginner violin. the pictures themselves don't do the violin credit. definitely recommend getting this if you want to get a good beginners instrument.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By k***n
August 01, 2023
Good starter violin. When I received the package, there was a few slight issues. The sellers quickly addressed the issues. So all in all, great buy for learning.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By L***n
July 30, 2023
Outstanding first violin. Comes with rosin directions ??????
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By G***n
July 30, 2023
The quality of the fiddle is very nice, it looks great. I just started playing so the only reason it doesn't sound good is because I do not have experience. Five stars.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By S***n
July 30, 2023
It's a birthday gift and it's so beautiful. Pro quality. My son loves it.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By j***8
July 29, 2023
My student couldn't be happier with the quality of the product and more importantly sound quality!
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By M***y
July 28, 2023
Bought it for my daughter for back-to-school. She played as a child and this violin will work great to get back to music as an adult. She is ready to go.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By L***a
July 28, 2023
I got the full size as I want to learn properly. Since I'm a beginner, I can't actually tell if the sound is good or bad, but it sounds good. I can play it with no trouble. Any instrument requires discipline and patience and especially, the joy of repetition. Keep at it and make sure you have proper wrist position, it makes all the difference. Good luck, a fine purchase.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By A***y
July 27, 2023
Overall satisfied. Would have liked to have a more rounded introduction book and extra rosin powder for the pegs. But that's not a complaint just opinion.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By T***f
July 26, 2023
Nice violin! Arrived on time and looks great.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By A***n
July 24, 2023
My husband and I decided to learn something new so we chose to try our hand at the violin. I ordered the black and he ordered the white and they arrived today. I watched the youtube video by The Online Piano and Violin Tutor for KK Music entitled Cecilio and Mendini Violins - Getting Started. She unboxed one of these violins and went through the whole set up. Our violins came in excellent condition, just like in the video. Everything was there, nothing missing. I had no trouble setting up the br ...
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By W***l
July 24, 2023
It's a great violin for a beginner. It's not too expensive but at the same time it gets the job done. When my violin arrived I did have to do some minor set up with the violin strings. Sounds great after tuning, I love it!
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By T***o
July 24, 2023
Everything was fully intact and the case seems nice. The rosin was not broken when we received it (but like a day later it was). All in all I do think it was a decent buy for under $100 and for a beginner.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By L***a
July 23, 2023
Great for a starter violin. Took a bit to get the bow working with the new rosin (about 5-10 minutes) but after that it works great. Don't have need for the tuner since I like the one on my phone (gStrings).
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By B***z
July 23, 2023
Amazing instrument. My daughter loves it.
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By H***C
July 22, 2023
I was pleasantly surprised by all the accessories, considering the price and the fact that the violin itself is very well made. It was exactly what I needed to get started.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***e
July 21, 2023
Everything was was in the box, alls well. Good for the price.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By K***s
July 21, 2023
Everything came perfectly. All the accessories were great especially the shoulder rest. Beautiful starter violin.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By l***x
July 21, 2023
We purchased the violin for our son to use in school. A little upset that there the rosin came broken so we had to buy new rosin. Overall we like it and I think it's a good violin for beginners.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By A***g
July 20, 2023
Pretty nice learner violin. Very comfortable. I believe id buy another later on.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By S***n
July 16, 2023
Looks beautiful sounds great. For the money and student purpuse, I'm happy with it! Once you're ready to step into a more expensive violin, this one is pretty enough to display on the wall.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By j***n
July 15, 2023
Very pretty, came with everything listed. Only issue is the pegs don't go in all the way, and need to be sanded down, so string does not come loose when playing. But overall a great buy.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***y
July 14, 2023
I was super happy with the price and speediness of the delivery. This violin is for my 14 year old daughter who is a beginner, so I was looking for an entry-level, inexpensive violin to start. Unfortunately, the bow was warped and couldn't work at all. I contacted Glarry customer service. Again, they were super fast to respond and correct the situation. I will continue to use Glarry for our instrument needs!
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By G***x
July 14, 2023
Exactly what I ordered and my daughter is in love.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By l***l
July 13, 2023
For a beginners violin it is great.....It sounds really good.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By C***y
July 12, 2023
I purchased this for my son....Just got it yesterday.. a little unsure about the finish...But it sure looks beautiful, even better than the pictures...and feels like a great quality...
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By M***e
July 12, 2023
I have always wanted to learn to play the violin, so I finally decided to get this one and plan to teach myself. For the price, the quality is great, you get presumably everything you need for full basic setup and it comes strung already.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By J***i
July 11, 2023
Great price for what you get! Awesome packaging. A few niks in the face of the instrument but overall great value. Perfect for a beginner. Would recommend!
< 1 2 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 30 31 >