Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews
4.6 5 6957

Violins Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By m***B
July 17, 2022
Works great teacher says this brand dosnt stay in tune as well, but for the price and sound, it is a great starter violin
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By C***h
July 13, 2022
I ordered it came very fast, which was great but it came with no bridge when the pictures of the violin and other customers all had a bridge so now I can't play it.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By L***s
July 12, 2022
Very nice case. Didn't open it til June cas was for a B day n the midwest. Is a real piece of junk. Cant tune it l. Pegs are stripped out and do not tighten. So disappointed!! Would not recommend.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By h***y
July 04, 2022
My son is enjoying learning how to play the violin. It's is a big plus this item came with everything he needed.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By W***m
July 04, 2022
My girls both started off with little violins, and I got a little jealous. I ordered myself a 4/4 size and I couldn't be happier. Is it an orchestra quality instrument? I have no idea…I'm a beginner. But I feel like I'm in an orchestra soloing while scratching out "Twinkle Twinkle". It really has a beautiful sound once I broke the strings and tuner pegs in. Now I only need to use the fine tuners once every couple of days.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By L***s
June 28, 2022
Looks impressive but pegs wont tighten so cant tune it. Very disappointed.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By H***n
June 28, 2022
Very pleased for the money! If I had ever played a more expensive violin then I might be a little pickier but it consistently makes the same sound and makes me feel confident that it would be worth the money to someday splurge on a better instrument.
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By J***e
June 28, 2022
Don't know much about violins but it was nice in appearance. The case was nicer than expected. Perfect for a starter kit.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By F***z
June 26, 2022
Fue mi Nietecita la que se alegro 100% DE su regalos en La fiesta De Las luces. Bello instrumento.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By P***n
June 26, 2022
I'm a semi professional violinist who bought this for my son—it's great for the price! Ours stays in tune, but if you have problems with that, take a little of the rosin dust and put it on the bottom of each peg/in the hole. It should help with sticking.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By L***s
June 20, 2022
I have still not received my product and have tried to call 3 times now and left messages... ordered this for my son on May 2nd for his birthday on June 12th and still waiting:(
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By M***r
June 14, 2022
The violin i ordered arrived early. Great quality! It was well worth buying!
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By L***B
June 14, 2022
I purchased this violin for my granddaughter. My grandson has started playing the violin and she just kept picking it up and wanting to play it. So I just decided to buy her one. She is most happy, we took it to the music shop to have the bridge and strings professionally adjusted. No problem, she loves it and it sounds great.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By L***Y
June 12, 2022
Great starter package at a super price
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By A***n
June 12, 2022
Beautiful from the case yo the violin and now inside. Can't wait for our granddaughter to take lessons and play with her dad( after Covid)
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By D***s
June 10, 2022
Love it !! Great Quality Violin. Highly recommend.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By R***z
June 09, 2022
Ordered this for my son, and I was so impressed by the quality and all the supplies you get for the price. Very happy with this purchase and my son is very elated to be playing the violin
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By R***N
May 23, 2022
We've purchased Glarry instruments in the past..never a disappointment, very well made and a whole lot cheaper than the local music store.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By c***s
May 23, 2022
Excellent. Wonderful accesories.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By L***z
May 23, 2022
Great beginner violin! Just ensure the bridge is positioned properly and the notches are accurate. Purchase better strings when you buy this and good quality rosin. Bow is nice, but we bought a carbon fibre and it sounds amazing with the carbon fibre bow.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By S***a
May 18, 2022
For the price I am very pleased and glad I went with this option. I am a 52 year old who has always wanted to learn violin. I have experience with flute and clarinet so working knowledge of woodwinds. Excited to learn!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By T***A
May 17, 2022
Item arrived as described. Doesn't look too bad. The only complaints is the tuning pegs, which I know is the most common complaint out there about this violin. I tried pushing the pegs in while turning it. It helps a little bit.
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By B***s
May 12, 2022
I was initially hesitant to order as I don't know much about violins. I purchased for my young grandson and it truly is a great instrument for him trying to see if violin playing has his interest. Carries a tune, bow very professional, nice wood finish. Glad I purchased it. He loves the case which is well made .
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By M***k
May 07, 2022
It was so much more bettee than expected. It looks really well made and had extra pieces. It allow arrived pretty fast and we'll packaged. Love it, love glarry! Thank you.
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By R***d
May 04, 2022
Nice violin, had it tuned up at our music store and sounds pretty good when played by a pro... My Daughter is not, as she is just learning.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By j***E
May 03, 2022
I've never played the violin, but I do play other instruments and I can read music, so this isn't exactly starting at zero for me. However, I was able to rosin the heck out of the bow and get the violin tuned using the included tuner. I got some fairly nice sounds out of it.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

< 1 2 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 ... 31 32 >