Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
4.4 5 69

Customer Reviews(69)

by E***t


on July 18, 2021

The Guitar was damaged in shipping because the packing sucks. I made an Instagram video and tagged @Glarryinc and they did respond with the following "The problem has been fed back to the developers and we will improve it from the packaging to avoid damage in transit." That's all I got from them, no apology, refund offer, nothing. I used the rest parts on a body I built so I really didn't care about the body but I think they should have offered a partial refund at least considering the shape i ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.

on July 21, 2021

After my review about the damage Lin from Glarry emailed me and offered a partial refund. Glarry has good customer service and wants happy customers.


by J***l


on November 27, 2020

came with a huge chunk taken out of the front of guitar. Quarter size chink of damage

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by R***r


on March 03, 2020

To be honest, I was not expecting as much as some of the reviews I've read, as I repair and service guitars and amplifiers, and have played for 38 years. But for the price it's hard to beat what you receive. This guitar arrived with slight damage to the headstock, as it was obvious from the damaged box and inner Styrofoam that it had been dropped. I contacted Glarry Music and they offered a $10 refund, which I considered fair, and accepted. I sanded and buffed out the headstock damage. The guita ...

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by E***k


on August 20, 2019

Good: good value for the price, decent materials, sounds good once it's set up properly, great affordable platform for modding. Nice colors. Bad: Needs a lot of set up to play well (intonation, action, truss rod, fret level and polish, tremolo set up). Nut is really rough and too tall. Neck is unfinished and too fat, if you like a fat unfinished neck you might like it, I shaved it down to match the profile and feel of my other strat that I like (also changed the head stock shape at the same t ...

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. GLARRY

1