Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
4.4 5 69

Customer Reviews(69)

by e***g


on June 03, 2021

The GST is my 3rd Glarry purchase. First I bought a 170 white. Sanded down the neck, new strings, action adjustments, and I actually like it alot! Bought a 170 black, same process as the white guitar. And I like it, as well. I decided to purchase this GST, thinking I could make it a decent playable guitar like the other 2. Not the case with this one. It arrived on time, no damage in good shape! Tuned it up to play before doing my usual setup stuff, stretched the strings, etc, and something didn ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by A***r


on February 02, 2021

We placed this order on Jan 11, it is now Jan 29 and we still do not have our order. Fed Ex seems to have lost this package as they have no updates past the 15th. I have called and e-mailed several times and STILL have NO ANSWERS. This is very frustrating as I am paying for lessons that my son can't take since he still has no instrument to play. I am very dissatisfied that this has not been rectified as of yet. I asked to have the shipment returned to Glarry if and when it is found and have ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order's status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by M***h


on August 25, 2020

This is the body of an email which I sent to Glarry a week ago and have not yet heard back: I received this product and the item box was already ripped open and damaged. There are scratches around the guitar, and more importantly, the frets appear to be damaged. There is also a crack running down the fretboard. I will be exchanging this guitar for a replacement just like it. Please send me an undamaged item this time.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by B***s


on July 16, 2020

Where is my guitar? I have emailed you to see if you can file a missing package claim to FedEx as only the shipper can do so and I have not heard anything back

Service Team:

We are so sorry for that. Due to the spread of COVID-19, online shopping has risen dramatically. We are still committed to our same-day shipping guarantee, but the effects of COVID-19 are causing delays with order processing & transportation systems outside of our control. Thank you for your understanding.


by M***s


on May 28, 2020

Where is my guitar? Mitchell Phillips

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order's status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

1