&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews  >  Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4 Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
4.4 5 112

Customer Reviews(112)

by C***s


on December 05, 2019

For the money, this is a fantastic value. This is my 2nd violin purchase from Glarry...the first was the Antiqued violin for my daughter. We're both beginners with zero experience who just wanted to give it a try. After the first hour, I enjoyed playing hers so much I decided to get this one just for me. I like the Antiqued violin a little better and recommend that one first if you can afford the few extra dollars--I will go into those details on that product page. Price-wise neither of them can ...


by y***e


on December 04, 2019

Perfect violin for my daughters Xmas !!she will love it and was delivered in good time.thankyou would recommend ordering with Glarrymusic .


by G***z


on November 20, 2019

I am VERY satisfied with the quality of the instrument.


by R***e


on November 20, 2019

This came early Very happy I love. It Thanks


by C***e


on November 19, 2019

Thank you for delivered early my Violin You made me happy Awesome! Everything's it's ok


by N***s


on November 13, 2019

I am absolutely in love with this violin. I bought it for a Christmas present for my goddaughter, I know she will love it. Honestly these sets are perfect beginners. The violin is so beautiful and the bow is perfect. The case feels a bit cheap but it's not about the case. But all together you can't bet the price, I will be ordering more. P.s. shipping was fast too..


by A***o


on October 31, 2019

Love it! Perfect for beginners and arrived in less than a week.


by T***s


on October 27, 2019

This is an amazing deal. Not only did it come in about a wk, but it's a quality violin, a hard, soft lined practical case, perfect size rozen, extra strings and great setup instructions. Extremely happy w this purchase!

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by L***a


on October 25, 2019

It works great,clearly I had to Rosina the bow since is new,but one of the cords seems a lil damage but that is alright,but it came just a day early,thank you.


by rg


on October 23, 2019

Came with everything that was required, looked used but still has fresh feeling. Delivery came with in a couple days amazing. Haven't played it yet can't wait!


by K***e


on October 23, 2019

Fast shipping, great sound, and very pretty!


by A***e


on October 19, 2019

My son started violin lessons yesterday and his teacher said it was good quality and she tuned it easily. He is very excited to have his very own violin! It arrived faster than it said it would too! Such a deal for the price! Thank you!


by J***k


on September 30, 2019

Thank you for producing such a beautiful beginner instrument. I am so excited to give this violin to my grandson for Christmas. I am excited to see his face as opens his gift!


by V***a


on September 15, 2019

Good I like it


by J***l


on September 06, 2019

I did not purchase the 1/8 size. I purchased a full sized 4/4 violin. I am overwhelmed by the quality of this little fiddle. Made of solid wood, the fiddle has a good sound and is easy to play. I had to do a little work on the bridge which was higher than I prefer but that was no big deal. The tailpiece was missing the finetuner for the E string. I could not find it in the case so I swapped the tailpiece for another I had with all four tuners. This changed the sound slightly which I did not care ...


by K***k


on September 06, 2019

The quality of the violin is unbelieveable!!!!! Perfect!!!! My 9yr old daughter LOVES it! And the price doesn't empty your wallet. Finally a true owner of the company, who understands how families are struggling money wise in this world today and makes such a quality violin that doesn't kill the wallet. Thanks Glarry!!!!


by J***n


on September 05, 2019

Ordered the Glarry 3/4 Solid Wood Violin as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. The item arrived on time and in perfect condition. All accessories were in the package and it seems like a very fine instrument to learn with. I am very pleased with the purchase.


by v***a


on August 26, 2019

Good value


by a***z


on August 17, 2019

Good quality and fast shipping. Thank you!


by C***z


on June 25, 2019

Very happy with the quality and price of voilin. Also shipped fast. Thanks


by D***n


on June 01, 2019

These guys are responsive and fair. I made a mistake in ordering and they fixed my mistake without hesitation. Very professional. Product is great and cheaply priced. I got the same violin brand new as the price I would have paid for a used on on OfferUp (and they delivered)! 5 starts!


by B***M


on April 25, 2019

good


by A***w


on April 05, 2019

Love the violin! The color is absolutely beautiful. Great customer service and fast shipping. You cannot beat the price!!!


by E***e


on March 12, 2019

This was exactly what I was hoping for. Definitely worth the money spent. Had a little hiccup with delivery, but once I got the violin I was very pleased. I can't wait to start my violin journey. Super happy!

< 1 2 3