&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews  >  Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4 Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
4.4 5 112

Customer Reviews(112)

by P***s


on December 01, 2020

I purchased the violin as a Christmas gift for my 6 year old granddaughter. I did look at it and it appeared fine also it was received very quickly. So far so good ☺️

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by M***a


on November 12, 2020

Lovely, quality product that will make the perfect gift.


by R***d


on November 11, 2020

Thank you so very much. I start my lessons next week.


by N***e


on October 30, 2020

I received the violin and it's just as I expected. Though I am a newbie and will be taking lessons shortly, I'm impressed with how nice the violin looks. I can't wait to take lessons and make hopefully...beautiful music with it.


by B***e


on October 15, 2020

Very easy website to navigate. Great prices and selection of products.


by C***e


on October 08, 2020

It's a great violin for the price!


by D***s


on September 29, 2020

wow I love it! beautiful sound, quality, and accesories! do you want a violin right? what are you waiting for!! buy it!! :)


by L***a


on September 29, 2020

I wanted a beginner instrument for my grandson and this was perfect. I love the product and the fact that it also came with extra strings and a case. Pefect.


by R***n


on September 28, 2020

great instrument. took about 3 weeks to arrive


by M***n


on September 25, 2020

This is a second instrument I am buying for my daughter from this website. Very happy with the quality and the price


by C***r


on September 09, 2020

Great violin! Stays in tune. Decent construction. Perfect for the beginner player! I would highly recommend this to any beginner.


by E***u


on August 11, 2020

I like the good quality of the instrument.


by J***n


on August 02, 2020

Excellent for an inexpensive instrument to learn.


by C***z


on June 17, 2020

For the price its a very nice instrument. I love it so much! It did come with a string that was starting to unravel but, also came with spare strings, so very easy fix! It does take a while for it to stay in tune, but that comes with every new instrument no matter what you buy. Overall I would highly recommend this instrument, its wonderfully for a beginner violinist such as my self.


by C***e


on June 01, 2020

This a good quality instrument with very nice resonance. Our 5 year old daughter has enjoyed learning how to play this violin.


by W***o


on May 29, 2020

I bought this for my adult daughter and she loves it. Had to watch a Youtube to figure out how to set it up, where to place the bridge, etc. It's unbelievable how much you get for such a small price. I was so happy with this that I bought another for my son.


by P***k


on May 27, 2020

Bought for my 5 year old granddaughter she was so excited it looks great came quick and was a great price.


by L***g


on April 30, 2020

This violin is wonderful. I have played since I was a child always renting and never owning. Thanks to your company I now own a beautiful violin that sounds amazing and my church agrees that after the right tuning its is perfect. I look forward to buying another for my 6 year old daughter once I get the money saved up


by M***n


on March 17, 2020

The violin was a really nice violin for the money. I would definitely purchase again. The only negative, which was not that bad is, the case had some mold inside. Not sure if it may have been stored in a damp place but the violin was not effected.


by J***s


on March 14, 2020

I'm very impressed with the quality of this fiddle. I don't know how they can do all of this for that price. It looks great and sounds great. Perfect for a beginner like me. I'll will be back.


by R***h


on March 12, 2020

I was surprised. For the price I thought it would be of less quality. The whole package is very good. Came with more than I expected. Will play it today. Will let you know on the sound quality.


by T***y


on March 12, 2020

Beautiful and in Great shape and for the price. Relearning how to play the Violin again. In over 40 yrs. The rosin is old and hard. I had to buy new rosin.


by C***o


on January 16, 2020

Package arrived with everything as promised. You should take their recommendation of taking it to someone knowledgeable to get it setup correctly. Glarry customer service has been responsive and fair in supporting us. Our initial efforts to setup the instrument at home was less than successful, because we failed to spot that the strings were threaded backwards through the pegs. Violin teacher rectified this. The instrument can now hold a tuning. However, the fine tuners do not work and the ...

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by S***n


on January 05, 2020

My stuff was on time and it was a good product.


by M***y


on December 28, 2019

My order was received on time and in good condition.


by K***F


on December 27, 2019

Bought this for my 8yo daughter for Christmas. She loves it!


by L***n


on December 27, 2019

I bought this as a starter violin for my 7-year-old granddaughter, to give her a feel for playing a violin before having the chance to play a vioin at school. She was thrilled with it. I know nothing about violins, but for the price, this wooden violin is perfect. I took it to a music store to be assembled (probably could have done it myself; mostly involved installing the bridge), and musical friend helped tune it. Once we resined the bow sufficiently, she was able to produce sound. The vi ...


by w***n


on December 24, 2019

Great for the price


by C***r


on December 22, 2019

Awesome product. Great size for kids a learning.


by D***r


on December 16, 2019

Love the violin ❤️ Great price and fast shipping !! I'll be back for a guitar !

< 1 2 3 >