&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
4.5 5 250

Customer Reviews(250)

by E***s


on January 15, 2020

Bought this bass to jam with my Son. After reading several reviews and watching countless YouTube videos I decided that the Glarry P-Bass was the way to go. And boy was I right! All I did was tune it and it was ready. Not kidding, I didn't have to mess with the action, frets, tuners, bridge, pick-ups, or re-shimming the neck. I literally tuned it and started jamming. Worth every penny!


by A***z


on January 14, 2020

It's a great bass for a beginner and it actually looks nice; however, frets 14-20 are not measured right so it is slightly out of tune.Also mine had a very small scratch on the bottom of the bass


by S***z


on January 14, 2020

I absolutely love this thing. Ever since it arrived, have not been able to put it down. The sound is great, the playability is great. For the price, it's a bargain and worth every dollar.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by C***D


on January 03, 2020

Great customer service


by G***r


on January 02, 2020

I purchased this complete bass kit for my nephew who is 14. He mentioned he's interested in bass guitar so I got him this kit for his birthday in hopes he'll take up music a bit. Fantastic entry level kit that has everything you need to get up and running. The guitar looks fantastic and my nephew's face was priceless when he opened it up, and you know it's hard to get a positive reaction out of a teenager :-). This kit is a must have for seeing if you or someone you know is interested enough to ...


by P***s


on January 01, 2020

Awesome bass!! Sounds perfect, looks wonderful!! But the service from this company is above everything. I couldn't be happier. 100 % recommendable. Thanks Garry


by M***m


on December 30, 2019

While I'm new to bass, I'm familiar with guitars and aspects of their quality. I will say, that I was skeptical of some of the reviews. However, after receiving the bass, I'm pleasantly surprised! The fret work is smooth with no sharp edges and the finish is great. The hardware has no play in it and everything is a shiny chrome. The neck is definitely heavier than than the body, so there is some dive, but it doesn't bother me at all. In terms of sound, it's bright and crisp, with great sustain a ...


by G***n


on December 30, 2019

Ordered a bass for my daughter, she loves it. Shipping was excellent, arrived in 4 days and right before Christmas. I highly recommend Glarry


by M***L


on December 29, 2019

This Christmas present for my wife made her cry. She said "I am just in shock!" She loves the bass guitar. It was such a great deal. Very high quality for the price! The delivery was very fast and the packing was done correctly.


by R***e


on December 29, 2019

Overall I was satisfied with this purchase. Everything worked well, and for the price my expectations were exceeded. The only problem I experienced was one of the pickups had fallen into the body of the bass. After further investigation I discovered that the glue holding the pickup to the outer casing had failed. I was able to easily fix it and the bass played fine afterwards. It was certainly something that happened during shipping, but I figured I'd mention it to help improve the future qualit ...


by J***r


on December 27, 2019

Absolutely beautiful. Pictures do not do it justice. Very nice guitar for beginners. Definitely get your moneys worth.


by K***k


on December 27, 2019

My husband was so excited he couldn't believe. He loves it and I was very surprise that the amplifier fit into the box also. We are both happy and he ls taking lessons. The look is amazing, thank you for package is made things a lot easier.


by L***a


on December 27, 2019

This was a Christmas gift for my son, and he absolutely loved it! It is a beautiful bass! Delivery time was awesome as well! Thank you so much!!


by S***h


on December 27, 2019

Fast shipping and packed well. My son loved it and was able to play it within minutes of unpacking it. Great gift for a beginner!


by C***e


on December 27, 2019

Arrived on time, packed very well, sounds and looks good. My son loves it.


by C***h


on December 26, 2019

Great guitar and extra's for the price. I purchased this for my 18 year old son who has been wanting to learn bass guitar. He hasn't stopped playing it since he took it out of the box. I will definitely look to Glarry for future musical equipment purchases. Very happy with this purchase.


by R***k


on December 23, 2019

Excellent bass! Without any adjustments I was able to play immediately...It does not buzz, it sounds very well!, great looks The amp is Ok..."kinda" week, but for $99 it would be arrogant to expect sound like of 75W Hartke or 100W whatever. Good job, Glarry. Very good products, highly recommended! :)


by D***s


on December 23, 2019

Everything arrived gastric and in good condition.


by R***e


on December 23, 2019

I watched many reviews on YouTube and this bass guitar is everything they said it is. I am an intermediate guitar player for about 45 years. Out of the box, no adjustments needed! The intonation is correct, the action is good, and it stays in tune. I recomend this bass guitar to beginners as well as any level guitar player.

Service Team:

1


by M***t


on December 15, 2019

Ordered for my oldest son. Product looks just like it does online. Shipping was fast. Everything was there and plays very well. Thank you for a great guitar!


by D***y


on December 12, 2019

IT CAME PACKED GREAT ITS A XMAS PRESENT FOR MY SON ..IT LOOKS REALY NICE AND SOUNDS GREAT ...WILL UPDATE MORE AFTER CHRISTMAS..


by t***a


on December 05, 2019

Bass is good for the price a few little issues but nothing I couldn't take care of


by B***e


on October 15, 2019

Quick delivery, playable right out of the box, cheap amplifier great for practice, overall amazing value for a beginner like me.


by P***s


on September 24, 2019

Beautiful bass with awesome seller service. Good communication and good quality products. 100 % recomendable. Thanks


by C***n


on September 22, 2019

The Bass is great, amazing look, not too heavy for my 9yo daughter. After tons of searching for a Bass for my beginner, I am very satisfied with the purchase I've made.


by W***n


on September 20, 2019

Can't beat this pkg for the money.


by J***s


on September 09, 2019

glarry is the man


by J***r


on September 06, 2019

Arrived the day the tracking said it would. Everything came in the box as the description said it would. The burlywood looks great. Gonna have to do a little setup on the bass but I anticipate that it will play and sound good.


by W***r


on September 04, 2019

Shipping was prompt , packaging was great , love the bass .


by R***k


on August 20, 2019

I used to play bass back in the day in high school and college. I pawned my guitar back in 1996 for a down payment on my first apartment, and I haven't played since. The other day, I got the "itch" and decided it was time to start playing again. I didn't want to spend a ton on my first bass since I'm so rusty. So I Googled, "Bass Guitar Under $100." That's when I discovered Glarry, and I'm SO glad that I did. First of all, this does NOT feel like a cheap piece of junk. The quality surpassed my e ...

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >