&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
4.5 5 75

Customer Reviews(75)

by C***y


on September 01, 2019

It was exactly what i ordered and is amazing. My fiancé will love it for his birthday.


by a***r


on September 01, 2019

I have owned a lot of guitars and bought this one, not expecting much. Surprise! Its a great player. Lose the supplied strings first thing and you'll love this guitar.


by m***o


on August 25, 2019

Great guitar. Extremely good deal. Plays better than some of the more expensive ones I've bought. Highly recommend.


by j***e


on August 23, 2019

Good for price. Full size and playable


by a***c


on August 19, 2019

Was very surprised at how great this guitar is . Need to put better strings on it but once you do it's amazing for the price


by j***o


on August 18, 2019

Excellent guitar quality is great for the price would recommend to anyone especially a beginner. I give it a 8 out of 10. Only thing this guitar is lacking is a good finish everything else is great!


by D***n


on August 15, 2019

This is my second Glarry Guitar. I bought a Glarry GT 502 on June 1st 2019. This one took less than a week to arrive and I loved it right away. Now I have a GT501 and a GT502. I like the GT501 even better. The Guitar arrived in excellent condition. I have been playing it for about a week now and love it. I was surprised at how well the guitar sounds and how well it plays. It has a brighter sound than the GT502, whereas the GT502 has a gutsier sound. I got the Burlywood model which has a s ...


by m***o


on August 13, 2019

This acoustic guitar was better than the first ones we bought from Glarry. Action and tone were great after set up.


by C***n


on July 29, 2019

Really good budget friendly acoustic. Just did a full setup with new strings and I love it.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by S***s


on July 01, 2019

Great!


by C***y


on June 25, 2019

Great product. I ordered it for my travel guitar. Wow...I'm impressed. This guitar stands up to the big brand beginner models. Great customer service. Fast shipping (I received it in 5 days) Thank you Glarry for providing a quality product for an affordable price. Would definitely recommend to a beginner & my friends. I will be a return customer.


by J***s


on May 19, 2019

Great guitar sounds incredible can't believe it's so inexpensive - love it - 5 star and fast service

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry Music


by L***n


on May 10, 2019

Update: After submitting my previous review, Glarry reached out to me and told me that they are sending me a new guitar. I own 5 Glarry guitars and I really love them. After working on the guitar I received yesterday I was able to successfully make it a viable instrument as well. Thanks Glarry!


by k***s


on May 02, 2019

WOW! Very Impressed with the GT501 !!!!!!!! The action, sound, just awesome. Very easy to play and very comfortable feel. Stays in tune great and the tuning mechanism sweet. Looks great and I love the Cutaway to reach the higher frets. GREAT GUITAR I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!


by A***n


on January 11, 2019

The guitar plays ok it's a bit rough around the edges and the fingerboard had a few small chips in it. Wasn't expecting much so I'm not completely disappointed.

< 1 2 3