Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By R***e
December 10, 2023
This middle pickup isn't working kinda pissed off and want my money back
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***s
December 04, 2023
I bought the Glarry GST for some recordings I was doing, I felt an electric guitar was what I need, and the price with the 20W amp. They arrived in just a matter of days, neatly and safely packed. There's plenty of adjustments that could be made, but after getting the strings acclimated and tuned I was able to record the parts. The intonation was pretty true, the amp is a hot mess, but I was able to plug directly into the board, and with a little compression and a lot of echo, I got the exact so ...
December 04, 2023
I bought the Glarry GST for some recordings I was doing, I felt an electric guitar was what I need, and the price with the 20W amp was unbelievable. They arrived in just a matter of days, neatly and safely packed. There's plenty of adjustments that could be made, but after getting the strings acclimated and tuned I was able to record the parts. The intonation was pretty true, the amp seemed like a hot mess, but I was able to plug directly into the board, and with a little compression and a lot o ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By B***e
December 03, 2023
Didn't play very well. Microphonic pickups not replaceable with standard telecaster parts.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. If you have any further questions, please contact our customer service at [email protected]. We will be happy to assist you and thank you for your support. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By M***n
December 03, 2023
Couldn't be happier with our purchase. Speed of shipment and delivery was amazing and package arrived in great shape. The guitar is perfect for our beginner use with everything we need to get started. Couldn't be more pleased!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By r***g
November 28, 2023
Purchased the Glarry GST Blue Tiger Stripe guitar for donation to the Blake Grannemann Memorial scholarship auction to help send local kids to college. Straight from the box the guitar plays decent, but will be better after a setup to condition the fretboard, fresh strings, and set the action and intonation. The guitars finish is flawless, and a few swipes with some 2000 grit sandpaper had the neck as smooth as butter. With a setup, this package would be great for a beginner, with everyt ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By T***f
November 24, 2023
I received my item brand new and in the original box. I just need to set the intonation. Thank you
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard HH Pickup Blue
By W***e
November 15, 2023
Ok, wow! I've been looking for something different from my usual telecasters, and I've heard some good things about these, so I thought I'd give one a try. I'm glad I did! Honestly, out of the box, it was good, but not great. The strings definitely needed replacing, and a few things needed some attention. Nothing major. But stuff that many - if not most - guitars will need to get them in good playing order. After removing the strings, I tightened the nuts and screws on the tuning machines. ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By R***z
November 14, 2023
La guitarra es exelente para practicar y el equipo completo la Madera es ligera y fragil Color negro
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By L***r
November 11, 2023
This will make my great granddaughter very happy. Thanks.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By K***r
November 09, 2023
I've always wanted to play a guitar, and this one just fit right, handles easily, and sounds beautiful. I hit the jackpot of luck this one time. Thank you gentlemen.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By D***l
November 07, 2023
Fast service great guitar upgrading the pickups and pots
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***s
November 07, 2023
This product is actually as described and it is a wonderful price for something so stunningly detailed. Would recommend and may buy more in the future! Thank you so much
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By j***e
November 03, 2023
Got this guitar for my daughter's birthday it was awesome and it was beyond expectations I thought for the price its gonna be cheap version but I was wrong its great for professional players and beginners great material and the subwoofer has awesome clear very loud sound we love it
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By S***n
October 31, 2023
Really satisfied with the guitar and the quality of the instrument. It is a great practice instrument for me
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By R***r
October 31, 2023
I bought this as a first guitar for my wife, and she loves it! The fit and finish seem to be tight and with quality.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By C***s
October 30, 2023
This set is great to play at home and rock out to some tunes. It comes with a whammy bar that's fun as hell to use. The AMP has small feedback issues, but it's definitely a little powerhouse. Overall this guitar set is made for rockstars in the making. Great for beginners
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***E
October 28, 2023
Excellent items quality for the price.y second guitar from them, great right out of the box. Thank you
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By L***d
October 26, 2023
I bought this guitar because of the price. I needed a guitar that I wouldn't care much about so that I could leave it in my rehearsal space away from my home and not worry much about what happens to it. Much to my surprise this guitar feels great and sounds great. I play it more than my other guitars (Gipson Les Paul and a Washburn) and I recommend this ax for any skill level. Forget the pawn shop buy this and you will be glad you did.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By L***b
October 20, 2023
The finish is perfect, the intonation was preset and great. The only things i could find wrong with it was the fretboard was a little dry and there was a small chip under the fretboard, no biggie. The amp chord does also feel cheap but thats a cheap fix. Great guitar especially for the price.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Black White
By K***n
October 16, 2023
SO CUTE!!! Arrived so fast and i love it so much!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Black White
By S***r
October 15, 2023
The strings broke as soon as I tighten them up. The app is. Really poor I'm very happy right now. We'll see once I put new strings on.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By E***N
October 09, 2023
Beautiful! My husband is going to love it! Way more then I expected. Thank you so much.!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By T***f
October 09, 2023
Nice heavy metal style guitar.. Beautiful Finish, a tiny scratch from shipping on the back of the body due to shipping. Fun to play.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***s
October 09, 2023
What a great guitar.. been playing for 45 years and this impressed me! New set of strings and a quick fret polish, along with a minor string height adjustment and she sounds and plays wonderful ! what a deal
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By C***n
October 07, 2023
It is impressive, playing so well and sounding like a $200+ instrument. After I dropped in some different pickups I have come up to the conclusion that this guitar can keep up with $400 guitars with ease!!
October 12, 2023
It is impressive, playing so well and sounding like a $200+ instrument. After I dropped in some different pickups I have come up to the conclusion that this guitar can keep up with $400 guitars with ease!! *$400-$800 Version
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By W***p
September 27, 2023
For the price of around 90 dollars i would say this is an absolute steal it shipped within a week there were no sharp frets the tuning stability is pretty good the pickups sound good for a 90 dollar guitar the material is nice and the finish is beautiful my only complaint is the quality of the accessories but for the price i cant really complain i would recommend getting new picks and a new cord if this is your first guitar but if you're looking for a good starter guitar and you don't want to sp ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***y
September 26, 2023
Excellent packaging , arrived on time , guitar was everything they said it was , 89.00 dollars well spent
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Black White
By V***z
September 24, 2023
Great quality, beautiful guitar, the amp sounds great. My son is so happy with his first electric guitar. Only minor thing was the box had a big kinda puncture on it but maybe that was on the delivery side. Luckily the items were ok and I would highly recommend this page. It's a great deal for the price.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 59 60 >