&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5180

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By C***N
April 11, 2022
Beautiful guitar. Though I have had it a couple of days due to letting it acclimate to my house I just opened it tonight. I was reasonably impressed with the fit and finish of the guitar. The action isn't terrible for straight out of the box setup though I will have to lower it just a hair. The graphics aren't a sticker...at least on top of the clear coat. This is the second guitar I have purchased from Glarry but my 1st that is actually mine having bought the strat kit with amp for my daughter ...
Glarry GGS101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar Red Sunset Burlywood Blue
By C***l
April 11, 2022
I ordered the GGS101 but instead received the GIZ101. The finish on the guitar I received looked like somebody scuffed it badly with an sos pad all over the body. There is fret buzz all along the neck. I wouldn't recommend ordering one of these guitars.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

April 29, 2022
I worked with one of the managers of Glarry, got a partial refund on the guitar. They worked quickly with me on any issues with order. Great response by the management. I had someone setup the guitar and it plays great.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By W***a
April 10, 2022
for the price it is great i have been playing for 60 yrs and i love this guitar
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***y
April 08, 2022
Great quality for a low price! Sounds just as good as the Ibanez I used to have!
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By R***b
April 07, 2022
Great guitar for low price. It has a real cool tone perfect for hard rock. The pickups are decent and not muddy.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups w/ 20W Amplifier Orange Blue Black Sunset Burlywood
By A***s
April 07, 2022
Fantastic neck, but I'll have to pay $60 for a set-up and having a necessary nut file down. Cowboy chords are out of tune. Using a capo on the first fret and it's good. Love the amp, it's perfect for late night practice.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By F***k
April 07, 2022
Overall,a great guitar for the price.setup was decent out of the box, but will need tweaking for your particular style. Only wish it had a 5 way pick-up selection switch. Haven't had a chance to play it much as I broke my right hand the day it arrived. But it seems it will be good for what I will use it for. Packaging was good, it arrived undamaged even though the box was torn on one edge from shipping, contents were perfect.a great guitar for a great price.
Glarry GGS101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar Red Sunset Burlywood Blue
By G***s
April 07, 2022
Thanks it's a nice guitar sounds great
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups w/ 20W Amplifier Orange Blue Black Sunset Burlywood
By J***z
April 07, 2022
Horrible customer service amp didn't work, sent an email got a response with a diagram on how to plug in the guitar to the Amp, Sent a video of the Amp with a new cable and guitar connected and no sound coming from the amp and never heard back. Didn't expect much for the price range but not to email back your customers or arrange something after paying almost $200?
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By j***l
April 07, 2022
I have had this guitar for a few weeks, I am a retired Fender guitar tech from Nashville. I had to cut the nut, the 3 way switch was wired wrong, but i have to tell you this tele is out standing, my action is 2/64ths at the 12th fret, no fret buzz, plays great, and people who say the pickups are weak do not know what they are talking about, they are higher output than most, i remove the cover from the neck pickup, this gives it more output, and a brighter sound. the finish is great , nice light ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By S***e
March 29, 2022
OMG! I Wasn't Expecting This: I'm not a beginner. I'm 65 & have been playing since I was 9-years-old. I own over 30 electric guitars - a handful of them quite expensive, but buy inexpensive guitars mainly for ornamentation to hang on the walls or place in the guitar racks of my studio like many would spend money on pictures. I'll play them occasionally. This is my first Glarry & to my surprise, it is a beautiful green gem. It is by far the lightest electric guitar I've ever held. It has a 3 or ...
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By G***e
March 19, 2022
I got this guitar yesterday for my son and the tremolo will not move, is it locked for shipping? How do I fix it ?
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

March 25, 2022
(Updated review) Customer service was great gave me some suggestions to fix the guitar and they worked out. My son is happy and that makes me happy. The guitar is great beginner guitar, He says it plays fast & smooth and sounds amazing. Thank you customer service Manager Lin. In closing I will be ordering another guitar or two shortly ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***r
March 18, 2022
I've been playing acoustic rhythm guitar for almost 15 years, and I recently decided to pick up the electric and REALLY learn how to play the guitar. So I bought this Glarry GST (I got the Sunset color). I have to say, I am pretty impressed and incredibly satisfied with this guitar! I changed the strings and.. MAN! It sounds and plays great! For the price, you simply cannot beat it. I've played Fender Strats and lots of similar high end electric guitars, and while this isn't quite in that calibe ...
Glarry GIZ101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitars HH Pickups Black Sunset Purple Wine Red
By C***i
March 16, 2022
Sounds ok. Strings are a bit high. Nuts seems to be high. I don't like all the wires being visible through the f hole. Guitar arrived with damage to the top, back and neck. Very disappointed.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.Glarry

March 19, 2022
Glarry stepped up and worked hard to make this right. Fast response and action to rectify the situation. My disappointment has been replaced by complete satisfaction with the Glarry team's commitment to resolving this issue. I look forward to future purchases. 5 STARS!
Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
By C***i
March 16, 2022
Plays well. Sounds a bit too dark. The neck is thicker than I thought it would be.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By C***i
March 16, 2022
Very nice. I enjoy playing it. I love the sound and feel.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By C***i
March 16, 2022
Super satisfied! She's a beast! Sounds just mean and nasty! I like the thicker neck on this guitar.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By C***i
March 16, 2022
Plays well. Sounds great! Love the looks!
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By C***i
March 16, 2022
Plays well. Sounds a little mushy and weak. Better pups will fix that. Missing tremolo bar.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By S***o
March 16, 2022
Just received my new Glarry guitar. Photos didn't do the guitar justice. Nice tone when I plugged it in. For the price this might become my new go to guitar. Thanks Glarry.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By K***e
March 14, 2022
Bought it to learn how to set up a guitar. Needed a small neck adjustment, had one buzzing fret. Intonation pretty close. Replaced the neck pickup with a brighter one I bought for $20 on Amazon, have some tuners on order, factory units struggle to hold tune. Very pleased with my unit, plays well, easy to work on and upgrade. Wasn't expecting much, got more than expected. Would buy one again, or recommend to someone starting to play, but not invest a lot of money.
Glarry GLP101 Electric Guitar Black Sunset Blue Red
By M***c
March 14, 2022
This is my first Glarry guitar that I'm less than impressed with. Not only did it arrive damaged but also arrived with defects. I needed the guitar in a big hurry for a show that was only three days away. I did not have time to wait for another to arrive, so I decided to repair this guitar myself. The guitar arrived with the pickup selector switch broken off at the metal stem. There are also heavy black marks on back of the neck. It took 600 grit sandpaper to reduce these marks. The marks appare ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By a***h
March 09, 2022
Actually very pleased for the money on these, they arrived and are very light wieght,much lighter than my gold top gretch and playable out of the box, sound good but both with a personality of their own, I own many higher end guitars, and find these to be a fav go to anyway, also bought a 5 string bass, and black laquor tele, that havent arrived yet, Thanks glarry your on to something here.keep it cost affective for those new comers, they will one day make you proud also.A.J.Holland, Texas.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By D***a
March 05, 2022
Peice of crap! Knobs keep falling off, doesn't stay on and doesn't increase or decrease volume. Cheap junk! Waste of money and totally disappointed and upset I spent $150 for this junk learned. I'd say you get what you pay for but this doesn't measure to a $40 electric guitar. Never again! I'll be posting my review every where on the internet on this peice of crap. Don't buy it. I'm copying this post to prove they won't post this because I'm right.
April 11, 2022
If I could change my satisfaction rating I would change it to 5 stars for resolving my issue. I want to thank you Lin for your superior responsiveness, your high integrity standards and outstanding customer service. You did everything to resolve my issue and I'm very pleased and satisfied. Thank you. I appreciate all you've done.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By D***l
March 04, 2022
I just wanted to say that I received my GTL Semi-Hollow F Hole, Transparent Wine Red in three days. It was packed very well. I inspected it completely and it is in perfect condition. I just received it today so I have not had time to play it yet. Going to send pix in a few days.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By D***e
March 03, 2022
After minor adjustments to the instrument as well as tuning, the guitar sounds great for the price. I did treat the neck and frets as they were a little dry - not a huge effort.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By B***e
March 03, 2022
Neck is to fat, machines are loose and do not stay in tune. Pick ups are microphonic and tinny. That being said, for a hundred bucks , it plays. I love the body and have ordered an appropriate neck, replaced the electronics and machines. For a hundred dollars, the body was worth it.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green
By P***r
March 03, 2022
Very pleased with the quality of the product very playable with a few minor adjustments very please keep up the good work
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By R***r
March 03, 2022
Love the guitar came quick with no issues, packing I have to say was brill. Thanks glarry will buy again.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 57 58 >