&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5180

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By J***n
November 08, 2020
honestly, the guitar is not perfect, but for the price, this guitar is totally worth the buy. It's my first electric and I'm having fun learning on it. Be prepared to tune it quite a bit, but that is the only problem with it.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By B***s
November 08, 2020
Good starter guitar. Does everything, but had a few problems. Had fret sprout when it arrived. But even with that it was a good value because I wanted a guitar I could work (hack) on without feeling guilty. I'll be working on the frets and experimenting with different pickups and other hacks. The main question I wanted to answer using this guitar was: Do I like playing the electric guitar? And I got my answer: Yes. Another unexpected benefit is that I've learned a lot about amplifiers an ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By B***e
November 07, 2020
Plays pretty good, came with a bunch of scratches but I don't mind too much. Good for beginners.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By W***o
November 05, 2020
The guitar arrived faster than expected. Kudo's for that. A quick inspection after unpacking found the body of the guitar in good condition with no nicks or damage to the finish. The neck appeared straight and i did not find any sharp edges on the frets. I anxiously tuned it up and strummed a chord and found the guitar out of tune. Okay, new guitar, new strings, they need to stretch. I tuned again and a third time with the same results. I inspected the saddle and found one of the saddle screw ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By T***r
November 05, 2020
Very nice finish. One or two inconsequential flaws. Tuners good. Minimal burrs on frets. Pickups fine. Humbucker bright and warm, light in weight. Lots of little swag,/cables, picks, a useable dustcover case, s useable Strap, cable, and electronic cable. Action high.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By K***l
November 04, 2020
Overall the guitar is really good for the price you pay. The only things I wasnt very happy about was the strings that are being changed. Also the packaging was not the best the box arrived damaged causing a couple of dings in the body and neck but not enough to effect the performance of the guitar. I would however purchase another guitar from the company. Almost forgot the trem bar is pretty much useless as it does not work, but no big deal I dont ever use one.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By T***e
November 01, 2020
Fast shipping. Beautiful. Good finish. Well constructed from inexpensive parts. Frets needed polishing. Tuning machines should be improved. Pickups sound good for the money. Good resonance. Well worth the money if you know how to do your own setup. Suggest longer wires between the pots, so the tele plate reversal mod is easy.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By M***e
November 01, 2020
Very happy with guitar, however box was destroyed when it arrived,I think you need to package better for shipping.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your suggestion to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By V***o
October 31, 2020
Very pleased with this little beauty put some new strings on and ur ready to go
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By M***n
November 01, 2020
Four stars BUT... The bridge was misaligned on my example. This is a pretty big deal. The guitar was playable, but having all of the strings shifted to the high E by 1+ mm was really not acceptable. For a beginner, this would make navigating the high E string a challenge as it was so close to the edge of the fretboard. Additionally, the face plate for the controls was also misaligned. Fortunately, I have the skills and experience to fix both of these problems and did. Sure, I could have done ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***d
October 29, 2020
I don't know how glarry does it but they have blown me away with there quality, again. The tone & volume knob didn't work but it's a $90 tele and I'm pleased
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By P***r
October 23, 2020
This is a first instrument I bought for my grandnephew, it is pretty descent out of the box but I did polish the frets, minor string height adjustments and set the intonation I think this guitar will take him down the road a few years until he's ready for a better quality guitar.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By R***k
October 14, 2020
Great looking, sounds good, string adjustment needed.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By D***r
October 07, 2020
The guitar arrived safely. Intonation had to be set, action lowered, tuners replaced, lightly sanded the back of the neck. Fret work is surprisingly very good. After these adjustments the guitar plays and sounds great. Great low priced platform to do mods with.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By R***e
October 06, 2020
Guitar works very well and came in great condition, however my package was missing most of the tools and a cord for the amp!
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our after-sale-service will contact with you ASAP.

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By s***n
October 03, 2020
Guitar needs some tweaking ( like a neck shim and a setup) but I could say the same about any Fender-haha. Good value as long as you can do a little work-recommend !
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By V***o
October 01, 2020
Glarry Tele Thinline Style Amber color. For the Price I give it a 5. The playability I give it a 4. Pickups and Electronics, Tuners Hardware etc. I give it a 4. The Neck i give it a 3, i had to do a truss rod adjustment, the frets are ok, no fret buzz on mine. So Overall this is a 4 Star Guitar in my opinion for what it is Im going to put a better neck on it. This guitar finish is nice, pics are enclosed.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By I***s
September 28, 2020
Good guitar for the money. It arrived about a week and a half after I ordered it. The box it came in was slightly damaged, but the guitar didn't sustain any damage. After a fresh set of strings, it sounds great. Nice clean tones from the neck, center position is hum cancelling, and the bridge is just ok (microphonic). I plan on swapping the bridge pickup out. I could tell it was put together in a hurry, but what do you expect for 89.99?. There was sawdust under the pickguard and in the cavities ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By C***n
September 17, 2020
Guitar arrived with damage to the head area top of the neck chip in the wood
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***r
September 14, 2020
Received the guitar and it's associated goodies in fine shape. It really is a lovely guitar and the fit and finish is pretty much spot on. To my surprise it was actually reasonably well set up, so I just added some graphite to the nut, tuned it up, and off we went. It doesn't have quite as loud a tone as some of my other guitars, but that may be because of the single coil pickups. Tuning machines work fine, unlike other inexpensive guitars I've owned, and seem to hold their tune well. I did ...
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By J***r
September 03, 2020
Overall, it was in pretty decent condition, the selector switch was a little bent but was easily fixed by hand, the action and intonation were a little bit off but were easily fixed, on the back of the neck there were small chipping splinters but were not a problem after a once over with a sanding block.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By R***y
August 24, 2020
Best guitar I've ever played under a $100 Arived way sooner than expected Very Very satisfied with this instrument Being Guitar Center are over priced thieves you now have a new customer Will purchase again in the future for sure
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By C***y
August 11, 2020
For the price, it's definitely an instrument, but wasn't very playable out of the box. That's okay: I was expecting issues for a sub-$80 guitar, and I didn't buy it even expecting it to be something I play much, if hardly at all. I bought it to learn how to do repairs and setup, and for that, it's fantastic, as it has plenty of little issues out of the box that a good setup will mostly eliminate. Out of the box, it did not hold tune well, and while the pickups sound a little cheap, I find tha ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***h
August 02, 2020
Very nice looking guitar ,the fret work is done well .it sounds pretty good but the only bad thing is the pickups are microphonic so it feeds back while not playing . Due to covid 19 it took just over 3 weeks to get it but in the past I've received my order in around a week so don't trust shipping times right now
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By B***e
July 28, 2020
I am really impressed with how good this guitar is and would highly recommend. The tuning pegs are surprisingly good, and after smoothing out the nut slots with some sandpaper and lubricating them with pencil lead, I'm having no tuning problems. The body is beautiful, I really like the slightly chunky neck (it's good for SRV neck grips on Pride and Joy), and the pickups sound okay. I had to take one star off because of a weird problem with the truss rod. When I "loosen" the truss rod (lefty ...
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By B***g
July 23, 2020
The guitar came in perfect condition and it's really beautiful. i love it! there's just a tiny problem.. it's kinda hard to put the power wire in and difficult to take it out.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By S***y
July 11, 2020
Sounds good. Lightweight body. Plays fairly easy. Great beginner or intermediate guitarist.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By R***s
July 03, 2020
Guitar arrived undamaged. Nice finish. Required new strings and setup/intonation. Surprisingly good sound for the price!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By Y***n
June 26, 2020
Very good for the price. Pickups are under powered. Decent build quality. Some string buzz that I can not get rid of. Comfortable neck and fast playability. Holds tune fairly well if you don't use the whammy bar.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***y
June 24, 2020
Cosmetic sanding marks going across the grain instead of with.Number 1 string broke just tunning .Everything consider its ok still sounds ok some buzzing maybe bad ground or something over all still ok after adjustments.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >