&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5562

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By s***n
August 06, 2019
Not so great ( but wasn't expecting alot) The body wasnt ash or alder-its that lightweight palounia wood used on very cheap Chinese guitars- reminds me of balsa wood it's so light and soft. The neck needed a lot of adjusting, but luckily i know how to do such things. The person that doesn't would be very disappointed. It is a playable instrument once you " get the bugs out"- which at this price is amazing. Wish they had sent me one with an ash/or alder body- no way to tell what kind of wood your ...
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By d***n
July 26, 2019
NOT A FULL SCALE GUITAR. THIS IS FOR A BEGINNER ONLY.
Service Team:

Dear customer, this guitar is 36 inches, it is full size, the product is special, it will be shorter than the ST series, but it does not affect the use.If you have any questions, please contact our customer service.

Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By F***d
July 06, 2019
Action not great
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By H***r
June 07, 2019
Worth every penny. But is just a starter giutar and nothing more. It can be a really good guitar with new pickups and tuners and nut.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By J***r
May 05, 2019
Everything came in the package as shown here. The guitar looks good. The only thing that I wish was better was the amp. When I plug it in it always has a static sound to it. I've tried everything to try and get it to go away but nothing works.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By P***d
March 29, 2019
Not had many problems with it in the first week of owning it
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By M***n
September 11, 2021
Things were missing. Not totally unhappy but not thrilled either. Not likely to buy anything else here
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

September 21, 2021
Glarry did reach out about my issue and resolve it promptly. If I could change the stars I would make it 4.5 now based on the service
< 1 2 3 4