&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5084

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By d***n
December 17, 2020
guitar arrived and the top was separating from the body with a crack along underneath on the bottom. Box looked fine so not sure if damage was from shipping or came from the factory that way. Notified Glarry with photos which took a couple of days and they said they would send out another which I am waiting on. As for the guitar, it has a nice bright tone. The neck is a little chunky so I need get used to it. Frets are very sharp so they will need to be addressed. Many areas in the finish have i ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By m***h
December 17, 2020
The construction is good and the sound is also good but you need to pay ALOT MORE ATTENTION TO FRET WIRE ENDS. If this was for a beginner playing this guitar would tear up their hand and really make them think about playing guitar.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By W***r
January 12, 2021
Glarry's customer service is very responsive, which is positive. But both guitars they sent, the original and the replacement, had what I thought were some significant manufacturing issues. The original had the bridge and the neck off-center from the soundhole. The replacement had frets that weren't seated properly on the fretboard that needed adjusting with a fret mallet and other tools. Even at this price point, a guitar should be at least properly assembled. I don't mind doing a setup on a ne ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By G***n
December 09, 2020
The front of the guitar is patchy. I have some wood oil or stain so I can fix this. There was 10% off the already cheap price so I can't really complain. Thought about returning it for either a refund or a replacement but didn't need the extra hassle and just decided to keep it. For the price and free delivery it's ok.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By K***r
December 10, 2020
GREAT guitar, fret bar ends weren't filed down but other than that it plays really good, looks Great and sounds GREAT. OUTSTANDING guitar for the price, actually ever bit as good as and better than a lot of brand name guitars. I definitely know where I will do my 1st instrument shopping site! From Kent Korver THANK YOU FOR SUCH A GREAT PRODUCT!
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By L***s
December 06, 2020
My husband and daughter loves the guitar!! It was a good thing that my found one really cheap and my daughter picked out the color! The guitar is the best!!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By G***t
December 06, 2020
I got the guitar a week ago and found it unfinished.I had to sand the finish to make it smooth. Also, the nut was the wrong one for that guitar and I am having a new one made...7 frets are too high to play without the strings buzzing..It is a very pretty looking guitar and I do love the tone from it.. when the luthier is done with it, I am hoping to fall in love with it and have the circuits put in to make it electrified! I would still tell anyone to buy but would warn them of the defects I fou ...
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT507 38 Inch Spruce Acoustic Guitar Burlywood White Black
By T***t
December 04, 2020
Came as expected. The product looks good but was not packaged very well, but it sounds and looks good.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By B***k
December 04, 2020
Well first off I just wanna say that I think it's cool that you guys have affordable instruments for beginners and classroom environments. I watch alot of guitar reviews and always see glarry. So I figured I would try it out myself. For a $60 guitar it will do for lounging around. It just doesn't stay in tune. I would tune it, play a few chords and boom have to retune. The finish wasn't very good either. I could see where they went lighter and had over spray in the sound hole. The neck is way to ...
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By M***s
December 03, 2020
I bought this guitar to fix up and customize. For the price, I think it's a great deal. But it needs far more work than the Glarry Strat-style electric I customized, especially the binding and finish. That said, it's assembled, and it sounds good, making it a better deal than the much more expensive acoustic kits I've seen.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT304 38 Inch Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By T***r
December 03, 2020
I CAN NOT BELIEVE THIS GUITAR WAS UNDER $100!!! The action is perfect. Most acoustic guitars have really high action and are hard to play, not this GT304. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By I***o
December 02, 2020
Instead of getting the B string I got a D string in place of it. The wood was still a little bit rough.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By I***n
November 26, 2020
This guitar sounds soo good. I was surprised how great it sounds.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By L***s
November 18, 2020
This guitar has some intonation problems, so I'll probably try adjusting things. But the tone is good - surprisingly full sound. Some of the accessories are pretty flimsy (the bag and strap). But for $79, I'm happy. There's no fret buzz, the electronics work. I've logged some hours playing it. It even looks decent - not spectacular, but attractive enough. Just plan on maybe doing some setup work or playing a lot of open position chords.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By J***n
November 17, 2020
I had given up playing years ago. The cheap guitars I owned as a teenager probably had a lot to do with that. I started playing again later in life - but this time with better guitars. I own cheap, middling, and more expensive guitars now. I didn't know what to expect when ordering this. I partially expected the worst. I was more than surprised after playing this for a little while. While it doesn't really stand up to my more expensive guitars, it does stand up to the middling ones. Being ...
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By g***r
November 17, 2020
Got the gt500 today. The action is excellent,The electrics rock! Hot output an EQ is effective. This is the 3rd Glarry instrument I received. Only had a problem with one an Glarry customer service was very quick to solve it beyond my expectations .
Glarry GT304 38 Inch Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By J***n
November 15, 2020
As nice as my Yamaha that cost 3 times as much. Sounds warm and mellow and is just a joy to play.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By C***e
November 12, 2020
I have to say that I am amazed at how good the Customer service for Glarry Gutars is. I had a problem with my order and they contacted me within 12 hours from the time that I told them about it. They were super helpful and provided me a great solution to my problem. I can easily tell you that you cannot go wrong buying a guitar from them. Because it there is a problem they will jump to the opportunity to help you and to correct the problem. So for your next guitar make sure that you buy from Gla ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By B***a
November 06, 2020
Very good, besides a few MINOR things. i'm very happy with the guitar
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By S***e
November 02, 2020
Although there was a slight blemish on the face of the guitar the sound is very very good. The keys seem to be a good quality and the company stands Behind their product
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***d
November 02, 2020
Guitar came in 4 days. It sounds great. No complaints other than a few dings and scratches.
Glarry GT506 39inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By A***n
November 01, 2020
Tell you what these guys are stand up straight a great people to deal with unfortunately my package arrived damage they refunded without a question thanks Glarry. Although this axe didn't work out I'll be buying another
Glarry GT506 39inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By R***n
November 17, 2020
Poorly set up, went to adjust the truss and change the strings, and the tuning pegs fell clean out of the headstock. All the reviews said they were at least decent for the price but I guess they save the decent guitars for the reviewers. Wouldn't recommend, won't buy again. * Update... Couldn't post a new one so I'll edit this one .... They sent v another one express mail, and it's a beauty. Very happy
Service Team:

We are so sorry for the problem. Our Customer -Team, will try our best to solve your problem ASAP. Glarry

Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By M***n
October 29, 2020
Thank you! My son loves his new guitar and is excited to learn how to play it! Its absolutely beautiful
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By R***e
October 29, 2020
My daughter has been wanting a guitar for some time. After I baught an electric guitar from glarry, I was so impressed with mine I chose to get hers here too. I know she will love it!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***s
October 22, 2020
100% satisfied. This is my third Glarry purchase and it will not be my last! Super resonant, lots of low end, holds tune great. Overall, for the money, it plays, feels and looks fantastic.
Glarry GT304 38 Inch Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By m***r
October 21, 2020
first off,,, the guitar is beautiful,neck and frets are perfect. Small details , the little screws holding the tuners in were loose no problem just watch for this when tuning up For the money get it and set it to your liking and you will be pleased.Also , the saddle screws are very cheap but again what do you want for the money . The pickups and controls work fine for me. Im happy.
Glarry GT506 39inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By T***y
October 18, 2020
You done great the two young girls that are going to take lessions from me are going to love the guitars
Glarry GT504 38 Inch Matte Cutaway Spruce Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By k***s
October 10, 2020
I have purchased 3 acoustic guitars from Glarry. I am a professional recording artist and performer and use these fine instruments for practice, songwriting, and performing, and recording. I like the price and the sound. The quality is very good and I am satisfied and impressed. I have 3 different sized acoustic guitars from Glarry and each one has it's own sound personality and characteristic. Great job Glarry...they fit me well! kr
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***z
October 03, 2020
Nice acoustic for the price! New strings, and a setup made into a very playable guitar!
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 >