Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews
4.6 5 6698

Violins Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By S***e
January 18, 2024
A local music shop guy was dissing this instrument, so I obviously won't be back there. I don't know what people might expect from a violin this small, but it has been more than adequate for my 13 year olds to start to learn. I appreciate that it comes with two bows, as the children can be rough on them as they are learning the self-control necessary to handle a bow properly. This little fiddle has certainly seen its share of abuse!
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By B***s
January 17, 2024
I been plucking them on a regular basis, and they are still in tune. Great to learn on for beginners.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By A***t
January 16, 2024
It's a well crafted instrument at a good price. Only complaint is that the rosin wasn't great, but that's a very easy fix. For the price, still worth it.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By L***M
January 16, 2024
The sound and the quality of craftsmanship were a great surprise. The violin is well made, and it sounds good.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By B***n
January 15, 2024
It came with broken rosin, but it also has extra strings, and the case is perfect for my daughter to carry. Our old violin definitely sounds better as it's a much better quality instrument, but this one sounds fine to me as well. I think it's a bargain for a student just learning to play!
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By C***n
January 14, 2024
This violin surpassed my expectations.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By W***Q
January 14, 2024
The purpose of buying this violin was for my son to practice during family trips. It's a perfect choice for beginners or having a second violin without the worry that goes along with carting an expensive violin around.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By c***s
January 13, 2024
So far so good
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By J***s
January 13, 2024
Packaged was delivered amazingly and everything on the inside was packaged sage and tight and violin looks brand new and sounds great.
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By M***h
January 12, 2024
To my surprise, this violin is better than I thought.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By K***.
January 12, 2024
I used it for decorative measures, very beautiful!
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By P***L
January 11, 2024
Awesome violin
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By E***y
January 11, 2024
Not 'great' quality, but is pretty good for the price.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By L***s
January 10, 2024
It is absolutely perfect for my 11 year old beginner. Her music teacher said it's excellent.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By tk
January 09, 2024
This was for my daughter in elementary school! Great value for product.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By B***r
January 09, 2024
I was pleasantly shocked actually, at the sound I plucked a couple songs out of it, and I can't wait to get my bow so I can hear the true beauty of it. So, in my experience I would absolutely buy an instrument from them.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By c***n
January 08, 2024
The tube is holding back and no response to my email and calls I m disputing the charge now
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. Glarry

Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By I***e
January 08, 2024
The bow Shredded within 2 month of using it every other day. They refunded my money. Very good customer service. Will repurchase.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By DR
January 08, 2024
Overall I'm happy with it. Case is perfect strong and light. There are a decent number of accessories. I have heard others talk about changing their strings because they weren't staying in tune, after I tuned mine, they sounded very nice, they didn't really go out of tune. Now, to the 4/4 GV306 Violin the sound is quite beautiful.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By R***s
January 06, 2024
Not Happy with purchase, I bought it as a Christmas gift but when I put it together an played it the string came apart, i will need a refund
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By s***t
January 06, 2024
My son is beginner, he said it's good. Price is very inexpensive for what u will get.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By N***y
January 05, 2024
i love the color and it made me happy.
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By C***s
January 04, 2024
Great price. I purchased this for my granddaughter as a birthday gift.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By B***8
January 03, 2024
Great product for the price and so happy to get it in the color black I wanted
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By E***r
January 02, 2024
If u are reading this, you are researching to find the best. This is a beautiful well made product.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By A***a
January 01, 2024
At this price point I couldn't be happier. Good quality sound and perfect for my 12 year old.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By K***m
December 31, 2023
I got the full size 4/4 and would recommend this for any beginner.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By S***a
December 31, 2023
Overall Satisfaction with my purchase & the price I paid for it was satisfactory, too.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By L***r
December 31, 2023
Granddaughter loves it.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 >