Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Violins Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By R***t
August 25, 2023
I love the shopping exp. very much. a back-to-school gift for grandchild..she was more impressed then i was. shipping was right on time. will be shopping again...and refer friends. THANK YOU so much
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By T***y
August 25, 2023
Excellent product and modestly priced. it has made a young lady VERY happy.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By T***y
August 25, 2023
5 star. Had returned the first one for some minor issues, but the second one was sent and arrived in perfect condition. Works great!
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By A***a
August 23, 2023
I've never owned or played a violin before I bought this so I can learn with my daughter to keep her interested. I give it 4 stars. I think it was pretty easy to tune but I'm not entirely sure if I did it right but it sounds pretty good. You do have to tighten the bow and rub the hell out of it with the rosin before getting a sound. I've had it less than 24 hours and am adequately playing twinkle twinkle little star.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By A***n
August 22, 2023
What a great instrument. after more than 45 years of not playing, I decided to play again. It has a beautiful tone, easy to tune. Good strings, rosin was ok. It's better than meditation for relaxing.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By R***e
August 22, 2023
This wasa back to shcool gift for my son and he loved it.. Rosin was in excellent condition and so was the bow. Rosin the bow for about five minutes or you might not get a great sound at first. New strings means some work keeping the strings in tune but a little manual stretching helps the process. Be sure to loosen the strings before tuning and start with G. Makes a great sound when tuned and rosined.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By S***t
August 20, 2023
The violin is beautiful. It came with all of the items listed. The 1/2 size is perfect and fits my daughter perfectly.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By F***A
August 19, 2023
I love this violin package, it came with everything it promised.It's great for a beginner like me. And I had no problem putting the bridge on, or tightening the strings. I'm going to go practice now as a matter of fact!
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By D***a
August 19, 2023
I just started learning to play the violin. I had a relative who has played for years tune it for me and said it was a great violin for beginners. According to him, the produced sound is good, but not great and tuning wasn't as smooth as much higher quality violins, however for the price he was extremely surprised with the overall quality and everything that comes with it. Very nice case and extra strings were a plus.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By S***y
August 17, 2023
I'm just over the moon happy that we didn't have to break the bank to give the violin a try. I would absolutely recommend this set.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By v***l
August 17, 2023
It is as same as it was described.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By M***.
August 16, 2023
Excellent! Still learning how to play but I love it.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By A***g
August 16, 2023
Fantastic violin at this price! Everything is good. The rosin is reasonably usable and the shoulder rest is comfortable. The violin set is definitely worth the price, absolutely recommand!!!
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By S***n
August 14, 2023
I bought it as a wall decoration for my classroom. My roommate and I are both classically trained, and our consensus is that this is Good for a $60 violin. It's definitely a beginner's instrument that will maybe work for the first year of playing.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By m***a
August 14, 2023
Beautiful violin the sound is fantastic and beautiful, the color is good no issues my daughter is so happy and love it I will buy from then again great seller and perfect product thank you for make my life easy.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By J***s
August 13, 2023
It is decent for the price. The finish was dirty when they put the finish on it so the top has dirt under the finish which makes it look bad. The tuner seems to work good. The bridge took me several times to get it close to playing fair. Best to take it to a shop and have them set it up. Im retired so i have plenty of time.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll contact you Soon. Glarry

Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By F***.
August 13, 2023
It was everything that I was expecting and I am very satisfied with what it comes with for the price! I would definitely recommend buying from here.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By A***.
August 13, 2023
I have had it for almost half year now, and it is still amazing! I highly recommend to anyone interested in the violin as a beginner as it is a good starter instrument, and not really professional for contests or anything. It still has really good quality for the price, and is still as shiny as it was when I first opened it.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By J***r
August 13, 2023
Wow! Everything someone needs to get playing the fiddle for a hundred bucks! Took a couple days for the strings to finish stretching and stabilize but that is normal. And the bow is probably the weakest part of the outfit. But most decent bows cost more than this whole set. So no complaints here. If you're looking for an outfit to start a student on violin this may just be the one you need. No regrets so far on this purchase
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By S***n
August 12, 2023
Nice little starter set for a beginning violinist
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By MP
August 11, 2023
I bought this for my 11 year old daughter as she has expressed interest in learning to play, but I did not want to pay a lot for an instrument when she is just starting off. This is exactly what I want.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By C***y
August 10, 2023
For the money, this fiddle is GREAT! This works awesome for the drunken jam sessions that I purchased it for.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By M***e
August 10, 2023
Excellent! It's beautiful and plays very well!
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By L***n
August 10, 2023
Bought it for a Great Grand son, he loves it and is teaching himself, and loves the case also! Very nice, thank you for high quality violin!
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By A***.
August 09, 2023
The recommended size fit my daughter perfectly. She had just started learning and loved the violin. The finish is beautiful. When the teacher helped to tune the music, she also said that the sound was very nice. My daughter is so happy to have it.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By P***L
August 08, 2023
outstanding violin
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By P***L
August 08, 2023
The black violin is indeed special. Trust me, you won't buy the wrong one.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By B***a
August 06, 2023
I am 38 years old. Just started learning to play the violin. I wasn't sure how far I could go, so I settled on a cheap violin. But it feels good to the touch. It is also very comfortable when playing. This increased my motivation to continue. Maybe in a year I can replace it with a better violin.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By T***A
August 06, 2023
Just looking for a beginning violin for myself as a birthday gift to myself. I absolutely love this instrument especially the color.
< 1 2 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 30 31 >