Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews
4.5 5 4669

Violins Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By S***y
August 08, 2021
Good quality.Everything was first.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By R***t
August 05, 2021
My son is very excited to learn the violin and this one will help his tremendously.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By S***a
August 01, 2021
This has been well-worth the money I paid for it.The sound is rather good considering this is more of a beginner's instrument.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***n
July 22, 2021
Very pleased with the violin and all the accessories that came with it.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By N***m
July 20, 2021
Bought this adorable violin for my grandson... Glarry was quick and thoughtful to respond to my questions and even went out of their way to ensure special shipping instructions for me. I just received the violin-even before I was expecting it! I am SO thrilled with it, and I can't wait to give it to my grandson, he is going to love it! I saw mixed reviews online, but it was their pre-order customer service that convinced me to give them a shot, and I'm glad I did!
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By T***n
July 18, 2021
The violin comes with a new bridge which has not been shaped to the instrument. Fortunately, we were able to reuse an old bridge from a broken 1/2 violin that. The strings that it comes with are not great but we replaced them with Thomastik Dominants and it sounds great.
Glarry GV303 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Ebony Fittings Matte Bright Matte Bright
By S***h
July 15, 2021
I love this violin, it sounds beautiful!
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By J***o
July 12, 2021
This is a pretty nice violin. Very good for beginners. The wood is beautiful. Good value for money.
Glarry GV300 Violin Grained maple 4/4 Matte
By K***y
July 10, 2021
I would recommend before using the bow you will want to really use the rosin that you may need to apply just a little before each use.Overall,I am happy with the product received.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***s
July 09, 2021
Bought this for my 7 yr old son he is into music. Very nice violin from my perspective which is from someone who doesn't have any learned musical experience. Fast shipment and delivery.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By G***r
July 05, 2021
Great deal for starter violin.
Glarry GV303 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Ebony Fittings Matte Bright Matte Bright
By A***k
June 28, 2021
Very nice violin for beginners.My love for violin is increasing everyday!!
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By S***h
June 19, 2021
It is well made for the price and looks beautiful.
Glarry GV303 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Ebony Fittings Matte Bright Matte Bright
By J***e
June 11, 2021
This is my first violin as I'm learning to play. It sounds beautiful when played correctly.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By j***a
June 08, 2021
I was very impressed with delivery speed and the quality of the sound especially for the price.Showed to several friends they were amazed.Will be ordering more later,thanks
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By P***a
June 01, 2021
The violin and bows together can produce a really nice sound with some practice.
Glarry GV303 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Ebony Fittings Matte Bright Matte Bright
By A***m
May 31, 2021
Very nice violin! I bought it for myself as I only just started but as soon as I got it in the mail I've had no problems using it. Though a little tutorial on how to begin would be nice but thats just my fault for not studying before buying
Glarry GV302 Violin 4/4 Spruce panels jujube fittings Dark Dumb Light
By S***r
May 22, 2021
This is my second Glarry violin I ordered from this company because I was actually quite astonished at the quality of the first! Thank you for creating such an incredible product at a great price!
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By C***s
May 21, 2021
The Violin is beautiful, I am VERY SATISFIED
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By B***y
May 12, 2021
It comes in a very nice hard case that protects it when in storage or traveling.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By J***n
May 07, 2021
Outstanding work. Prices were great. Product quality was great. Shipping speed was outstanding. Keep up the good work people. Will purchase
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***l
May 07, 2021
This is my very first violin, and needless to say it's lovely!
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By A***y
April 21, 2021
Fast shipping,beautiful violin and my daughter is learning very well on it.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By D***b
April 01, 2021
Very beautiful instrument got it broke a few stings trying to tune it lol first time blues it has one issue and thats that it will not stay in tune due to the pegs but a really great beginner violin and I recommend anyone wanting to learn to play violin buy one from glarry music companies its affordable and fast shipping and really good Customers service msged and got a instant respond due to the fast shipping I paid for the package was delayed on delivery and was refunded my amount for that ...
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By A***s
March 28, 2021
Hi All - Never having played the violin, this was the perfect price point for me. Not too flimsy and not so expensive that I feel like I wasted my hard earned cash if I couldn't get the hang of the instrument. Out of the box it presented beautifully. Set up was easy and instructions right to the point. What is a nice addition to this starter violin is the video link/url here at Glarry.com - There might be one here I haven't checked. The violin feels comfortable in my large hands and the chin res ...
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By T***n
March 19, 2021
Your product is wonderful, at an entry level price that encourages kids to start the violin. Keep it up!
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By T***e
March 11, 2021
Excellent, Fast shipping, quality instrument for the price point.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By J***o
March 10, 2021
Love it!! ive been playing it every day since i bought it, its in great shape the only thing that broke was the rosin but i just bought a better one off of amazon. Everything other than that came perfectly though!!
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By D***r
February 27, 2021
Geat violin
Glarry GV303 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Ebony Fittings Matte Bright Matte Bright
By J***n
February 18, 2021
Packaging was firm and thorough, no damage. Nice set up instructions. Seemingly a good product at a great price.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >