Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
4.4 5 73

Customer Reviews(73)

by A***a on January 23, 2021


Thanks


by L***e on December 28, 2020


Could not be more satisfied. After spending some time setting the guitar up, I have a wonderful guitar that I grab before any of my others to play. The amp is perfect for a little amp to play by myself.


by T***n on December 17, 2020


I absolutely love it, it sounds great and it is the the perfect beginner guitar.


by K***r on December 17, 2020


Completely satisfied with this company . First time buyer would reccomend.


by r***d on December 06, 2020


this is for my 13 year old granddaughter and she loves it, looks great, looks very expensive but the price was reasonable, shipping great very very pleased, 10 out of 10


by J***e on October 08, 2020


Why spend a ton when this guitar sound the same Hands down best around


by R***s on September 27, 2020


Order shipped fast and everything arrived in good condition. Guitar and amp working as it should so far. The action on the guitar is a bit higher than I like but should be able to remedy that easy enough. I would say this purchase was well worth the low cost.


by D***n on September 23, 2020


Arrived right on time! My husband loves it! The amp has a little more static than I figured but the sound is good for what I paod for.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by H***l on September 19, 2020


I purchased the gst electric blue w/amp for my granddaughter. I opened it and tuned up with a surprise from the tiny amp with unbelievable sounds... I had it set at 50%!! I haven't been disappointed from any of the guitars and basses.. I gifted my 5string bass to my grandson and my other fretless bass to my other granddaughter (violin player). I now have another fretless bass!! Yeah I'm satisfied! Kudos to glarry guitar company!!!


by f***r on September 16, 2020


MY APPOLOGIES FOR MY PREVIOUS REVIEW SLIPPING THROUGH THE CRACKS. THIS GUITAR IS BEAUTIFUL TO LOOK AT AND TO PLAY. I AM VERY PROUD TO OWN IT. IT ARRIVED IN GOOD CONDITION. IT HOLDS TUNING THOUGH ONE OF THE TUNER PEGS HAS SOME PLAY IN THE KNOB IT APPEARS TO STILL HOLD THE STRING IN TUNE. THE AMPLIFIER WORKS WELL WITH THE GUITAR AND HAS ONLY MINOR FRETT BUZZ WHICH I AM PLANNING TO ADDRESS . ALL IN ALL GOOD JOB GLARRY! THANKS AGAIN..


by J***h on September 13, 2020


This guitar is amazing quality for the price point. I have several rather expensive guitars and this one makes me pick it up because it's fun to play! The amp IMO is not really worth much, but good for a travel amp. The guitar did needed to be setup when I got it, but it's not that difficult if you are familiar with it. If not, there are some good videos that are not intimating. Now sounds great! Definitely on my mind to buy another style from Glarry.


by M***h on August 29, 2020


The guitar was a gift for my granddaughter. She's had it for several months now. The construction is solid. The finish is good. The guitar plays as well as any of her others. The amp is definitely a starter amp, but at this price that quality is understood. It is not my guitar and I don't play so I have only her assessment to go by, but she is very happy with the guitar. The guitar was delivered undamaged, so the packaging is sufficient. It arrived complete and when I expected. It is a four star ...


by B***l on August 03, 2020


You did very good I love it


by C***t on July 14, 2020


Purchased this for my 14 year old. He loves it. Within 6 hours of getting it and tuning it, he was already learning Wish You Were Here as his first song. This one came with an amp and the sound is very nice. Good buy for a first guitar and decent price for everything that comes with it.


by M***n on July 05, 2020


Another great product! The package deal was excellent and it's a very good sounding guitar and easy to play. Highly recommended for beginning guitar players and for those who can't afford to purchase an expensive product. Thank you glarry for making it possible for everyone to enjoy playing a musical instrument. Great companies make product affordable for all!

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by J***z on June 24, 2020


A complete package at a great price. Love the color and the playability.This the second guitar I have bought from Glarry and both are amazing instruments, thanks Glarry.


by M***a on June 11, 2020


Very happy with my purchase! Everything was delivered as presented, and very timely! Quality is beyond what I would expect for the price! Will most likely be making future purchases from Glarry! Thank you!


by G***a on June 03, 2020


Seen a few reviews on your guitars, Picked one up for my grand daughter.. She loves it, Seems to be made well and can't beat the price


by A***r on June 01, 2020


Wow! What a great buy. I am 86 years old I live on a small pension and bought my first guitar and amplifier because of reasonable price. After purchase I Watched some watched some YouTube reviews and was concerned about the quality of my purchase. My guitar arrived in a secure package with free UPS Shipping. I had a difficult task getting the box in the door as I am in a wheelchair, I unpacked the box with my fingers crossed. I need not have been concerned I was impressed by the quality of my El ...


by A***k on May 26, 2020


For $70.00 you can't beat this deal if you have a youngster that wants to start playing the guitar. The little amplifier is pretty loud and sounds ok.


by S***r on May 21, 2020


Bought for gift, beautiful instrument!! Really pleased and shipping was fast too

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by A***l on February 29, 2020


I recommend this guitar to others. Its clean, sounds good, the amp the has static in it. Got another amp now sounds really good. It is a must for beginners and up. Smooth paint. After you clean it up. Very nice. Thanks Glarry. My wife bought me another one from y'all. Lease threw y'all I can buy a few and don't break the bank.


by B***h on January 27, 2020


I bought this for my 15 year old granddaughter. She really likes it and is happy it came with the case and amp.


by P***n on January 15, 2020


This guitar looks even better than the photo. The neck was straight and the intonation needed very little adjustment. I changed the strings and added Ernie Ball skinnies 0.010 - 0.046, tuned it using an app on my phone. Cross checked the tuning with a digital tuner and Rocksmith on xbox one. Tuned in perfect with no further adjustments. The amp is great for practice. I use headphones with it so as to not disturb my neighbors in the evening. It sounds really good. I have used this guitar with Ro ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by L***a on December 31, 2019


Everything arrived in good shape. Tuned up the guitar, played with amp settings, and it's all working well! This was a gift to my girlfriend, and it's got her beaming with joy!


by P***y on December 27, 2019


Great guitar for the money


by G***o on December 27, 2019


Brutally honest review ahead. had I know this was made in China I NEVER would have bought it... HOWEVER... I am VERY impressed with the product for the price. I watched a minimum of 6 Glarry guitar reviews on YouTube with mostly positive results. They complained about quality issues, dings, dents, glue marks, set up issues etc... Mine was Pristine! It came out of the box looking amazing. No dust, no dents, no dings. This was a Christmas gift for my 12 year old daughter. I have several vintage gu ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by B***n on December 21, 2019


Giving this to my grandson for Christmas It looks great my son who plays tried it and said it was great deal and I'm excited to see my grandson reaction to the surprise. The purchase was easy and delivery was quick! Thank you for excellent customer service!


by c***n on November 21, 2019


Nice


by c***n on November 21, 2019


Nice

1 2 >